Certificate for OOZZ

No. X44B953932A01047D3574EE72E216AE2D
 

Approved on
26/07/2017
Valid until
25/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for OOZZ



Excellent

4.71/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 35 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, OOZZ has already collected 94 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
12/04/2019
Very good service item arrived very quickly I would recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
09/04/2019
Really good wig (I should have ordered a bigger size as it was a bit snug on me) But its exactly as described. Lovely
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 10/04/2019
Hi Sharon, thanks for your review!! although we only do 1 size in all wigs every cap is adjustable with the tabs on the side :) hope this helps and see you again soon! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
04/04/2019
Quality hair, Speedy response and very good customer service. Was kept up to date with the status of the order and agent was very honest about the products on offer. Its a shame you don't have a wider range of products to choose from but will definatley purchase from this website again.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 05/04/2019
Hi Chaz, thanks so much for your great review! We are so glad you loved your experience with us. We are always looking to expand our range and can't wait to see what you buy in the future! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
19/03/2019
Great service
4.67
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 20/03/2019
Hi Zayra, thanks so much for your review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us and can't wait to see what you buy next! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
03/02/2019
Their customer service was excellent although i have to wait 3 days for my order to be processed and had to inquire to their customer service for the update on the ststus.
4.67
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 27/02/2019
Hi Engelyn, thanks for the review we are so glad we could help you with your enquiry and as we explained all orders are shipped Monday-Friday therefore any orders over the weekend get dispatched the following Monday :). So glad we could help you.Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
31/01/2019
could be abit thicker
4.67
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 01/02/2019
Hi Lilian, thank you for your feedback. We can see you ordered out very popular Dec lady wig, the fullness of the wig is so that we achieve a natural looking style that is lightweight when worn :). Hope this makes sense and be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
29/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
29/12/2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Wig arrived quickly and great quality, very pleased with it overall.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 31/12/2018
Hi Jacqueline, thanks so much for your review! So glad you love your Vanessa wig, why not try our Nicki wig for luscious curls and amazing length? Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
07/12/2018
Item came on time. the closure is really good quality and natural looking
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 10/12/2018
Hi Beverley, thanks so much for the review, glad you received your item on time and are loving the look! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
03/12/2018
I bought mask sheets on OOZZ which is fantastic, cuz there aren't a lot of shop sells Korean brand goods especially the kinds that I'm super familiar with. Natural Republic is a nice brand that sells skin care products that themes on natural ingredients. THUMBS UP
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 05/12/2018
Hi Ophira, thanks so much for the review! We are so pleased you have found us and we can be your go to for Korean skincare! Why not try Papa Recipe masks as they are a brand who specialise in natural ingredients! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchase! The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
21/11/2018
The best company I have had the pleasure to do business with extremely very impressed
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 22/11/2018
Hi Vicky,thanks once again for another review! we love our regular customers and are so pleased you always return! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
16/11/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 19/11/2018
Hi Carmen, thanks for your review! We are pleased you are loving your Mon-Venus wig and cant wait to see what you buy next time! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
14/10/2018
Very professional services quick in sending items ordered and quick in refunding for unwanted orders very impressed
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 16/10/2018
Hi Vicky, thanks for your review We are always happy to help customers and want to make the returns process as easy as possible Hope to see you again soon Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #oozzselfie for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
07/08/2018
Great hair.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 09/08/2018
Hi Ntando, thanks so much for your review. We are so glad you love our single donor hair extensions. Why not try one of our straight closures to match? Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
15/07/2018
Excellent service, I bought some thing and they delivered my order promotly
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 16/07/2018
Hi Caroline, thankyou for your review Please we could provide you with excellent service and look forward to you buying from us again Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
04/07/2018
I like my hair and it arrived before the expected day and I am planning to buy more in future.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 09/07/2018
Thankyou Eucharia for your review We are so happy you plan to buy from us again and can't wait to see what you get. We always love to exceed customer expectations Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
02/07/2018
Date of order
17/06/2018
02/07/2018
Quick service
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 03/07/2018
Hi Maria, we are so glad you have purchased from us once again We always love to see what you have ordered and great choice with our Sep Venus wig Why not try Tuesday Venus next time? Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
16/06/2018
Date of order
13/05/2018
16/06/2018
Fast delivery and good customer care
4.67
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 18/06/2018
Excellent choice Mariah with our Thursday Venus wig Thankyou so much for your kind words. Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
13/06/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
13/06/2018
Item as described, very good quality, very impressed.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 14/06/2018
Hi Martine, excellent choice with our Eva and Mon Venus wig. We truly appreciate regular customers like yourselves and are happy to provide such great products to yourself Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
06/06/2018
11/06/2018
Speedy expediting super website all good
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 12/06/2018
Hi Shari, thanks for your review We hope you're loving your Dr Jart masks Always love great feedback Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
01/06/2018
Improve on packaging & enclosed leaflets too plain .
3.67
Good

OOZZ replies: 04/06/2018
Hi Bessy, thankyou for your review. We always welcome customer feedback and you'll be pleased to know we had new leaflets put in place from the 30th May that are a truer reflection of the brand. We would also like to mention that we are closed on weekends and bank holidays so orders placed on these days may take longer to arrive. Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
31/05/2018
Quick delivery great quality products, will definitely shop with you again
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 01/06/2018
Hi Cassandra thankyou for your review. Can't wait to see what you buy next time Why not try our single donor extensions to match your closures? Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
30/05/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
30/05/2018
Fab products and always delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 31/05/2018
Thanks so much for your review. So pleased you love your TAU Venus wig, why not take a look at Naomi or Spring some of our other popular short styles. Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
28/05/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
28/05/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 29/05/2018
Thankyou so much for your review! Short but sweet! We are so glad you love your face masks and can't wait to see what you buy next with your voucher. Why not try a box of the Jayjun masks? Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team.

Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
22/05/2018
This hair is definitely worth the money, it is good quality and beautiful hair. However, it does shed a little but other than that havent had any major problems with this hair.
4.33
Good

OOZZ replies: 23/05/2018
Hi Juliana, thankyou for your review! Excellent choice in our 100% Brazilian human hair extensions. We do say some shedding will natural occur because it is 100% human hair. Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
21/05/2018
lovely quality wig, very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 22/05/2018
Hi Alix, thankyou for your review. Great choice with our Janet wig! Why not try April Lady next time with its voluminous curls! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
16/05/2018
I'm very happy with my purchase and fab service so have given five star's.This is my second purchase in three weeks im writing a review for which speaks for itself.so credit where its due .Thank you OOZZ.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 17/05/2018
Hi Christine, thankyou one again for such a brilliant review. We are so happy you love our EVA wig! Can't wait to see what you buy next! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
15/05/2018
Very fast prompt delivery so far loving closure . Thank you will be ordering again soon
4.33
Good

OOZZ replies: 16/05/2018
Hi Deanna, thankyou so much for your kind words! We have some excellent hair extensions that are perfect matches for our closures! Can't wait to see what you order next! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The Oozz Team

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
15/05/2018
I bought two boxes of face masks, and my face is seriously allergic now. I used them before and everything is fine. So I think the products may be fake. No idea if I can get refund.
1.00
Very Poor

OOZZ replies: 16/05/2018
Hi Ying, firstly we can 100% confirm our masks are genuine products from their respected brands. We have also been in contact with yourself and have arranged a full refund. Everyones skin is different and we can only assume you have had a reaction to a specific ingredient. Be sure to check your inbox for our email and your £5 voucher code. Best wishes, The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
09/05/2018
It all came in a bag and the boxes were crushed, one of the loose packets of mask was leeking a little bit because the outer bag was ripped.
3.33
Fair

OOZZ replies: 14/05/2018
Hi Peifei, we are really sorry to hear about this and have emailed you to sort a solution. We would be happy to send a replacement for the broken mask and are complaining to our courier about the damage with delivery. Excellent choices with the Dr Jart+ masks that have been extremely popular! Be sure to check your inbox for our email and your £5 voucher code. Best wishes, The OOZZ Team

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
09/05/2018
Good service and very fast delivery.
4.67
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 10/05/2018
Hi Juan, we are so pleased you received your items quickly, always enjoy sending items abroad Great pics with the Ari Venus and Friday wig Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The Oozz Team

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
24/04/2018
Hair is beautiful
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 25/04/2018
Hi Anya! Thankyou for your review. Great choice with the 7A Extensions. Why not treat yourself to a closure like Opal with your £5 voucher, which is a perfect match to the 7A Extensions.Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The Oozz Team

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
24/04/2018
Fabulous service.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 25/04/2018
Hi Jennifer! Thankyou for your review. Your selection of wigs where all excellent choices and we are sure you will get great wear out of them and plenty of compliments! Always happy to help! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The Oozz Team

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
24/04/2018
I couldn't be any more impressed than i am with my purchase,Thank you OOZZ..com my wig is fab i will be back.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 25/04/2018
Hi Christine, great choice on our Eva wig! One of our new releases. Jennifer would be a great choice next, very similar to Eva just a big longer. Can't wait to see what you get next! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The Oozz Team

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
23/04/2018
Quick and efficient customer service.
5.00
Excellent

OOZZ replies: 24/04/2018
Hi Nana, thankyou for your review! We are happy we could help you! We always aim to resolve queries withing 48 hours. Eva and CNC are a great choice! Be sure to check your inbox for your £5 voucher code, which can be used to put towards your next purchase & to upload a selfie with the hashtag #MYOOZZ for a further £5 off future purchases. The Oozz Team

OOZZ customer reviews

OOZZ

The UK's Hair and Beauty Hub

OOZZ was certified by Trusted Shops on 26/07/2017.

We’re OOZZ, the UK’s top wig and hair extension brand. We believe a woman's hair make her feel confident and feminine and tells the story of who she is. We’re here to inspire you, make sure you find exactly what you’re looking for, and feel fabulous! Above all, we give our customers the best quality and endless choices at affordable prices. Not to mention free delivery and freebies that we know you’ll love.

Contact
Studio 4 Clarks Courtyard, 145 Granville Street
B1 1SB Birmingham
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 800 612 6688
+44 (0) 121 392 7555
care@oozz.com
OOZZ
Owner
Elite Capital LTD
Studio 4 Clarks Courtyard, 145 Granville Street
B1 1SB Birmingham
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 09332635
Authorized representative
Anh Nguyen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with OOZZ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.