Certificate for chair.furniture

No. X3DC7559A58A9AB7DC178DABD88E4BA96
 

Approved on
24/02/2017
Valid until
23/02/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for chair.furniture



Excellent

4.59/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 4 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, chair.furniture has already collected 8 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
16/09/2019
I read that the store did not deliver to Ireland but to contact them for more information. I was told that the chair could be delivered but it cost extra. I chose to pay the extra and the chair arrived two days later. It was fairly easy to assemble and I am pleased with it.
5.00
Excellent

chair.furniture replies: 18/09/2019
Hi Mary, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are pleased that you received the chair and that you like it. See you soon on Chair Furniture Marion

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
11/09/2019
Very much happy with my dining table chairs. Especially with Marina who really made it possible as i knew some were out of stock so thank you for making it happen as at one point i was scarred i wouldnt get them in time.
4.67
Excellent

chair.furniture replies: 12/09/2019
Hi Sabrina, Thank you for your feedback We are very pleased that you received your order on time and that it satisfies you. We hope to see you again very soon Marion ;)

Date of publication
01/06/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
01/06/2019
Quality of chrome finish not great
3.67
Good

chair.furniture replies: 03/06/2019
Thank you, Nicola for your feedback. We are very sorry that your order didn't satisfy you. A member of our team has sent you a mail to figure out a solution.

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
21/10/2018
Excellent service and very happy with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

chair.furniture replies: 19/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback Loretta, we're happy you're satisfied with your order Many thanks, Manon

chair.furniture

chair.furniture was certified by Trusted Shops on 24/02/2017.

Contact
Unit 2B Barton Hill Trading Estate Herapath Street
BS5 9RD Bristol
United Kingdom
sales@chair.furniture
chair.furniture
Owner
Internetscape LTD
Unit 2B Barton Hill Trading Estate Herapath Street
BS5 9RD Bristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08708162
Authorized representative
Stefan Delaunay
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with chair.furniture in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.