Reviews for vinylflooringuk.co.uk



Excellent

4.82/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 63 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, vinylflooringuk.co.uk has already collected 179 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
11/10/2019
I am very pleased with my purchase. The flooring was as described, good quality and delivery promptly with regular updates. Would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
Quick delivery; driver was pleasant and helpful; satisfied with the vinyl flooring we ordered. Would definitely order from this company again and I highly recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
I have bought this vinyl before, and I am pleased with the product. There were a couple of deep dents in the sheet which we had to work around, hence four stars.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
Very pleased with deliver, product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
Very pleased with my purchase, quality, delivery and price all good Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
03/10/2019
Item delivered day after it was supposed to. Vinyl was a lot thinner than expected for price. Very cheap material and ripped too easily. It also arrived with dents and rips in before working with it. Most likely not to shop here again nor would I recommend. Thanks
2.00
Poor

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 08/10/2019
Hi, sorry to hear that, we can confirm that we dispatched the item on time, it could be the delay was happened somewhere in transit because of the third party courier company we used, but normally this never happens and all are items delivered on time and we have some very happy customer who praised our speedy delivery service, we have sold several item of the same design & got no complain. Sorry.

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
28/09/2019
Arrived in good time, Very pleased with the vinyl, but unable to comment further as It still needs to be fitted.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
28/09/2019
Easy to use website,item looks as pictured, and it came when it said it would.... Cant ask for much more.... Oh yes, super price I will be back to purchase more flooring.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
27/09/2019
Fabulous flooring. Prompt delivery and excellent price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
24/09/2019
Product has describe, good quality, easy to install. Happy customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
21/09/2019
Pleasant easy transaction, easy to use web site, vinyl flooring arrived within a few days by tracked mail in perfect condition, item just as described, lovely quality vinyl which now looks super on my bathroom floor. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
15/09/2019
Website was easy to use. Prices are not bad. Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
14/09/2019
All delivered on time and looks superb. The parcel arrived well wrapped with a generous additional measure of vinyl. Will definately use you again. Merci beaucoup
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
09/09/2019
Excellent all round delivery quality and customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
03/09/2019
Quick delivery and amazing end results Very happy with my purchase and will be placing another order shortly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
02/09/2019
Excellent value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/08/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
31/08/2019
The whole process from start to delivery went smoothly and the service and quality of the vinyl flooring was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/08/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
31/08/2019
Does exactly what they said
Arrived on time and well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
26/08/2019
26/08/2019
Excellent over all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
26/08/2019
26/08/2019
Lovely flooring for my new bathroom and at a good price. I love it. It is so easy to clean.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
11/08/2019
Good communication, rapid delivery,excellent quality product. I will happily buy from these people again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
10/08/2019
Great product and speedy delivery. Will definitely use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
02/08/2019
The quality feels and looks good Only just bought it but expecting to get some good wear out of it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
01/08/2019
Quick delivery. Looks great but not laid yet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
27/07/2019
First product I ordered was out of stock and I needed the flooring quickly for elderly parents house. They found me a replacement product (slightly more expensive) in stock and delivered swiftly which was great.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
26/07/2019
Delivery excellent. We have a lot of this carpet (Aim High 990 black) and it's good value, but if you catch a thread it "ladders" quite easily, so you need to be a bit more generous with the length because ours was a bit damaged at the cut.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
26/07/2019
Highly recommendable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
17/07/2019
Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
17/07/2019
My vinyl flooring arrived quickly and was excellent quality, i will definitely buy again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
17/07/2019
Fast delivery easy to use website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
05/07/2019
Great quality and price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
26/06/2019
Great service and very prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
I was kept informed at all times regarding the status of my order. The stockist was closed when I placed the order so I was advised promptly about the delay in confirming availability. Then once available I was kept informed regarding delivery which was earlier than I expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
Really pleased with the product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
10/06/2019
My order was placed online and the vinyl flooring I bought was of a very good quality and exactly what I wanted.

My only slight issue is that the rolls of flooring were delivered in rolls that were folded length-ways, which made them more difficult to handle than if they had been folded into shorter, broader rolls.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
04/06/2019
about half the tiles in one pack were cracked, probably due to bad delivery and
transportation. The delivery man simply threw the packs onto the ground.
I will not be buying from this company again.
2.00
Poor

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 14/06/2019
Hi Peter, we are really sorry for any inconvenience caused, we are using the third party courier Company and it was guaranteed that the item dispatched from us was in a good condition, we'll definitely report this and put the issue in front of their Management. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused. Kind regards Sam

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
31/05/2019
Ordering was easy and well handled. Delivery was on time and driver was very helpful carrying the goods in my house.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
13/05/2019
This was my first time working with Vinyl Flooring UK and found them very impressive. Good overall service, communication was great and delivery lead-time was great.
Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
11/05/2019
Very quick service and loads cheaper than shop prices
5.00
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
vinylflooringuk.co.uk
Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with vinylflooringuk.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.