Reviews for vinylflooringuk.co.uk



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 11 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 64 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
We purchased mosaic effect vinyl for our kitchen floor. It looks beautiful. Thanks Vinyl Flooring UK.
4.67
Excellent

Outstanding customer support team. They kept us updated with our order & we loved the vinyl.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 24/07/2017
It's always great to hear from our valuable customers. Looks like our customer support team did a great job. Hope you enjoy your lovely floor now. And once again thanks for shopping with us.

I am completely satisfied with the quality and design of the product. It has changed the entire look and feel of my bedroom. Thanks
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 15/05/2017
We are extremely grateful for such a lovely feedback from you and we hope you enjoy your purchase.

Product-Price-Delivery... All Awesome.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 01/05/2017
It is nice to hear that we have received another positive feedback for our quick delivery, best prices and super quality vinyl.

Beautiful vinyl. On time delivery. Competitive prices. Allz good
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 08/03/2017
Thank you so much for a wonderful and expressive feedback.

Impressive Collection at one of the best prices in the UK. We bought a mosaic effect vinyl for our bathroom and it looks great.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 15/02/2017
Thanks. We are happy that we have come up to your expectations.

We bought kids effect vinyl flooring for our little princess. She loved it. The colours are very vibrant and her room now looks very playful and interesting. Thanks for such a lovely vinyl.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 16/01/2017
Your princess loved it! We'll take it as the most precious feedback. Hope she enjoys her room more than ever now. Thanks for shopping with us.

Vinyl flooring UK has got an impressive collection of modern day vinyls. Great designs with great colour options. Bought for my kitchen and it looks great in here.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 16/01/2017
We couldn’t be happier that you have rated our product and services.Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope you enjoy your purchase.

Order stone effect vinyl from these guys. First_ there pricing is really great. I checked multiple sites and they were the ones with the lowest price tags. Second_ vinyl looks awesome. Happy with my purchase.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 19/12/2016
Thanks. We are happy that we have come up to your expectations.

They delivered my vinyl right on the quoted delivery date. The quality is great. Everyone in the family loved it. Thanks for such a lovely product.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 29/11/2016
It's always good to hear back from our valuable customers. We thank you for taking out time to rate us. Hope you enjoy your purchase.

Quality product with super quality services. I really loved shopping with you guys. Nice job done
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 29/11/2016
We are pleased to hear that we have another satisfied customer who is happy about our quick delivery.

vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with vinylflooringuk.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.