vinylflooringuk.co.ukReviews

: 199Excellent

Details
Contact
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for vinylflooringuk.co.uk

4.82 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

70 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
4 %
1 %
3 %
1 star
0 %
199 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
Really good value for the money
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
No problems. Everything as expected.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Will use every time
 
 Verified review|
Super quick delivery. The flooring is good quality and looks GREAT I WILL 100 recommend and definitely buy from vinyl flooring UK again
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All good
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very good price highly recommended
 
 Verified review|
This was exactly what we had been looking for at almost half the price of all the big showrooms. The quality is excellent and looks great.
 
 Verified review|
Really happy with vinyl for my bathroom floor. Good price. Delivery on time.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
 
 Verified review|
i am very pleased with my new vinyl flooring it has completly changed my kitchen everyone comments on it plus i have saved quite a bit of money i looked at it in a shop got the details ordered it from yourselves and saved 78 pounds brilliant thank you
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The only bad thing was that the vinyl was grey and white rather than black and white. As it happened I didn’t mind it but that’s not what I’d set out to buy
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
JUST WHAT WE WANTED AND PROMPT DELIVERY
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Arrived quick and in perfect condition. I love this vinyl and was easy to lay in my son's room. I hope to get the same type for my daughter.. will definitely recommend this company.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent product delivered quickly
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Really pleased with ordering process, price quality delivery....everything 5 star
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
 
 Verified review|
Item as described, quick delivery and very good communication Thank you
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Really pleased with the flooring, it was a shame that parcel force made such a mess of the delivery. But credit to Vinyl Flooring for trying to sort it out.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Exactly as ordered.
 
 Verified review|