Reviews for vinylflooringuk.co.uk



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 37 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, vinylflooringuk.co.uk has already collected 101 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
15/08/2018
Very pleased with the flooring supplied and with the delivery service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
10/08/2018
11/08/2018
Good item on time delivery many thanks peter
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
10/08/2018
10/08/2018
Great prices. Very simple to order. Quick delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
The delivery guy was new to the round and turned up too late and did not leave a card. However they did make an effort to come again at a convenient time.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
26/07/2018
Very prompt service. Excellent product,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
14/07/2018
14/07/2018
Highly satisfied with my purchase of vinyl flooring. Easy to lay looks brilliant. They kept me in touch with delivery every step of the way brilliant customer service. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
14/07/2018
14/07/2018
Didn’t have to wait long for my order, The vinyl I ordered was very good quality I have already recommended it to a friend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
08/07/2018
08/07/2018
Great price, fast delivery, high quality product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
07/07/2018
Excellent product and quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
06/07/2018
as described.......excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
25/06/2018
25/06/2018
Flooring arrived on time, well packaged and I was kept informed at every stage. Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
22/06/2018
22/06/2018
Lovely product, great under your feet and great value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
21/06/2018
A top quality product, delivered on time.
Great service from this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
29/05/2018
Great quality vinyl
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
Speedy delivery and quality as expected. Very good overall.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
Excellent product ,easy ordering and a fast delivery service what more do you want.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Great quality product, arrived on time and as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Just had this laid. Very smart and clean looking. Easy to lay and brightens up the room.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
28/04/2018
Didn’t experience customer service since there were no problems
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
28/04/2018
Easy to lay... hard wearing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
22/04/2018
Very good quality and I’m very pleased with the flooring.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
04/04/2018
Excellent all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
26/03/2018
Very nice looking vinyl. Have not yet installed. Question: my concrete floor has some old vinyl tiles on it, but one length is only concrete. Should I fill it in with quick Crete to make it level or remove old vinyl tiles or what? Thanks RD at ukrc123@yahoo.com
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
23/03/2018
Quick ,easy ,no-nonsense purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
22/03/2018
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
20/03/2018
Great price and kept informed throughout the process. Will definitely use again when required
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
20/03/2018
Good product and good price, much better than I expected, and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
14/03/2018
As described, delivered on time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
12/03/2018
excellent quality vinyl and customer service thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
Love this flooring. Looks great, good thickness for the bathroom and a lot cheaper than the shops
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
the customer service was excellent but i was a bit disappointed that you dont send free samples for final choice and i took a chance on the flooring i bought from you being what i expected as the real colour etc can sometimes be different when you see it online.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
very happy. good value for money delivery was fast .
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
Great service, good value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
I am very happy with the Vinyl Tiles, but i was disappointed with the delivery. The delivery driver did not post a card to say the goods was left with my neighbour. Customer service did not read my specific delivery instruction.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
I ordered some vinyl for my 97 yr old mother. I was very relieved that the delivery courier was able to put the roll of vinyl in my mother’s hallway as I requested ,as there was no way she would have managed it. The vinyl is excellent quality and would have cost double if I had ordered it anywhere else. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
Very good product to what was ordered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
Effect
2.33
Poor

vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
vinylflooringuk.co.uk
Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with vinylflooringuk.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.