Reviews for vinylflooringuk.co.uk



Excellent

4.69/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 25 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 87 reviews have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
Speedy delivery and quality as expected. Very good overall.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
Excellent product ,easy ordering and a fast delivery service what more do you want.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Great quality product, arrived on time and as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Just had this laid. Very smart and clean looking. Easy to lay and brightens up the room.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
28/04/2018
Didn’t experience customer service since there were no problems
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
28/04/2018
Easy to lay... hard wearing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
22/04/2018
Very good quality and I’m very pleased with the flooring.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
04/04/2018
Excellent all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
26/03/2018
Very nice looking vinyl. Have not yet installed. Question: my concrete floor has some old vinyl tiles on it, but one length is only concrete. Should I fill it in with quick Crete to make it level or remove old vinyl tiles or what? Thanks RD at ukrc123@yahoo.com
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
23/03/2018
Quick ,easy ,no-nonsense purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
22/03/2018
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
20/03/2018
Great price and kept informed throughout the process. Will definitely use again when required
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
20/03/2018
Good product and good price, much better than I expected, and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
14/03/2018
As described, delivered on time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
12/03/2018
excellent quality vinyl and customer service thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
Love this flooring. Looks great, good thickness for the bathroom and a lot cheaper than the shops
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
the customer service was excellent but i was a bit disappointed that you dont send free samples for final choice and i took a chance on the flooring i bought from you being what i expected as the real colour etc can sometimes be different when you see it online.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
very happy. good value for money delivery was fast .
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
09/03/2018
Great service, good value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
I am very happy with the Vinyl Tiles, but i was disappointed with the delivery. The delivery driver did not post a card to say the goods was left with my neighbour. Customer service did not read my specific delivery instruction.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
I ordered some vinyl for my 97 yr old mother. I was very relieved that the delivery courier was able to put the roll of vinyl in my mother’s hallway as I requested ,as there was no way she would have managed it. The vinyl is excellent quality and would have cost double if I had ordered it anywhere else. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
Very good product to what was ordered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
Effect
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
08/08/2017
Date of order
11/02/2017
08/08/2017
We purchased mosaic effect vinyl for our kitchen floor. It looks beautiful. Thanks Vinyl Flooring UK.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2017
Date of order
15/07/2017
15/07/2017
Outstanding customer support team. They kept us updated with our order & we loved the vinyl.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 24/07/2017
It's always great to hear from our valuable customers. Looks like our customer support team did a great job. Hope you enjoy your lovely floor now. And once again thanks for shopping with us.

vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
vinylflooringuk.co.uk
Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with vinylflooringuk.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.