Reviews for vinylflooringuk.co.uk



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 6 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 64 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
08/08/2017
Date of order
11/02/2017
08/08/2017
We purchased mosaic effect vinyl for our kitchen floor. It looks beautiful. Thanks Vinyl Flooring UK.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2017
Date of order
15/07/2017
15/07/2017
Outstanding customer support team. They kept us updated with our order & we loved the vinyl.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 24/07/2017
It's always great to hear from our valuable customers. Looks like our customer support team did a great job. Hope you enjoy your lovely floor now. And once again thanks for shopping with us.

Date of publication
03/05/2017
Date of order
11/02/2017
03/05/2017
I am completely satisfied with the quality and design of the product. It has changed the entire look and feel of my bedroom. Thanks
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 15/05/2017
We are extremely grateful for such a lovely feedback from you and we hope you enjoy your purchase.

Date of publication
29/04/2017
Date of order
11/11/2016
29/04/2017
Product-Price-Delivery... All Awesome.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 01/05/2017
It is nice to hear that we have received another positive feedback for our quick delivery, best prices and super quality vinyl.

Date of publication
06/03/2017
Date of order
11/11/2016
06/03/2017
Beautiful vinyl. On time delivery. Competitive prices. Allz good
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 08/03/2017
Thank you so much for a wonderful and expressive feedback.

Date of publication
14/02/2017
Date of order
11/11/2016
14/02/2017
Impressive Collection at one of the best prices in the UK. We bought a mosaic effect vinyl for our bathroom and it looks great.
4.67
Excellent

vinylflooringuk.co.uk replies: 15/02/2017
Thanks. We are happy that we have come up to your expectations.

vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
vinylflooringuk.co.uk

Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with vinylflooringuk.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.