archiproducts.com/en

Details
Contact
Contact
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126Bari
Italy
Authorised representative
Ferdinando Napoli

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en

3.85 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

120 reviews in the last 12 months

59 %
10 %
6 %
9 %
16 %
380 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with archiproducts.com/en

Sort order Latest first 
9 months ago
Product are made in China same product we can in Ali express online website
 
 Verified review|
Products(table and chairs made in Bosnia) are beautiful, but delivery came 2 weeks late, because of 'men in white gloves' handling my delivery. Only because I insisted, it was sped up. The 'white gloves' man appeared no different to any other delivery, only this white glove driver left me with the whole bunch of big and heavy pallets which he refused to take back. Not the type of service expected
 
 Verified review|
This delivery was ok as it was a small package I would not buy any furniture again.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Shipping with tnt not satisfactory: wrote address then poor transporter
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
If lucky, only 10 of the items shown on site are available for purchase. For everything else we have to send for information. 90 of suppliers do not respond.
 
 Verified review|
Lamp is a great design. But two bulbs were mentioned that could be used in the details, so we had one of these and duly proceeded to put it into the lamp, noxious fumes from the resin lamp once heated was overpowering and so much so it was impossible to sit in the room. I emailed Archipoducts with my concern and never had a reply Very, very bad customer service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
10 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for the problem you had but we have never received your e-mail. Can you please write an e-mail to store-support@archiproducts.com and send some videos/pictures showing the problem in order to understand what the problem is and open a claim with the producer? Thanks for your cooperation. Best regards
11 months ago
The product I ordered was heavily damaged at arrival due to bad packaging. This was of course very disappointing, and I requested a refund. However, the level of customer service is phenomenal. I received timely and informative responses to all my enquiries. This left me with a positive experience of the full purchase/process, even though I received an unuseable product. That is really impressive
 
 Verified review|