archiproducts.com/enReviews

: 436GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126 Bari
Italy
Authorised representative
Ferdinando Napoli

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en

4.05/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

74 reviews in the last 12 months

61 %
14 %
5 %
11 %
9 %
436 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with archiproducts.com/en

11 days ago
I simply cannot recommend shopping here. First they send the wrong order, and after returning that there is absolute silence. They don’t answer emails or through any other channels. I am still waiting for my products, they were ordered months ago. Avoid like the plague.
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
10 days ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry for your bad experience with us. However, we did our best to assist you with your order. Last conversation we had was on 30/07/2020 by telephone. We are doing our best to find a solution and we will keep you informed as soon as possible.
2 months ago
Ordered interlocking tiles May 27th. On the 30th I asked if I could add a few more to order but was told it couldn't be amended. Tiles arrived 9th June but 17 of 24 were damaged. They responded quickly so I sent photos. On June 11th I was told they would order 17 replacements. On 22nd I emailed as I had not heard anything. Got reply next day to say they were going to email Onek. Nothing since.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The glasses were shipped with no protective packaging. It was just the box of glasses in a slightly bigger box. Nothing to keep the glasses from breaking. One of the glasses were shattered.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The goods took ages to ship and then never arrived (fedex driver left the goods outside someone's door - not mine). It took a long time for Archiproducts to agree to refund my money and I had to chase FedEx for proof of non delivery. Not impressed. They also didn't even offer to deliver new goods. Altogether pretty rubbish experience.
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
6 months ago
Dear Customer, we are really sorry if your order was lost. Anyway we refunded you after 3 working days since in this case we wanted to immediately solve this issue. We hope you can find new interesting items on Archiproducts. Best regards
7 months ago
Amazing products / terrible customer service
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
7 months ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry if there were some problems with the delivery of your order but we explained you that we can not write in the system when Customers are not at home and we also asked you an alternative delivery address in order not to cause a delay in shipping your order. I hope you can find new interesting products on our website and that you can be our Customer again. Best regards
9 months ago
Ordered and paid for item listed as "in stock." Order cancelled as item was actually out of stock. Lost money as refund was less than amount paid owing to the currency exchanges.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
From my experience very bad customer service
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
10 months ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry if you had some problems with the payment of duties and taxes but as explained by e-mail, on our website you pay the cost of the shipment which is organized by Archiproducts. Duties and taxes are calculated at the local customs and the courier informs the Customer about that. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
11 months ago
Payment drawn long before delivery. Defective lamp is now a problem between me and the manufacturer that I am not in contact with. A lot of money for a product that is out of order.
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
10 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for the problem you had with your lamp. Anyway as stated on 7th October, the producer is shipping a new lamp directly to your address because of the manufacturing defect. We stay at your disposal. Best regards