archiproducts.com/en

Details
Contact
Contact
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126Bari
Italy
Authorised representative
Ferdinando Napoli

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en

3.85 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

120 reviews in the last 12 months

59 %
10 %
6 %
9 %
16 %
380 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with archiproducts.com/en

Sort order Latest first 
2 weeks ago
terrible customer service. my pricing online was different that what i was billed.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, as explained on 13th November, Payments on ARCHIPRODUCTS are made in EUROS and we received the correct payment from your side. In this case, you should contact your bank and ask for the EURO/POUND exchange applied on your transaction. Best regards
6 months ago
Deceiving products. Waited six weeks for a front desk that said it had a light feature on it in the description, photo, and my order. When I received it without the light they said it was my fault I didn’t order the correct one yet the photo showed exactly what I clicked on and wanted. Very poor communication as well couldn’t understand the person I was talking to at all.No regard for the customer
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
6 months ago
Dear Customer, as explained on 12th June, we checked the codes of your order and you chose the composition LOG10 which does not include the light panel. On our website you can find the technical sheet with the description of all elements included in each composition. As explained, each composition has different prices because each desk is different from the other. We stay at your disposal. BR
Horrible returns policy. I ordered an item and it failed to get delivered. When I told them that due to the lengthy wait time I didn’t want it anymore they refused and said I had to receive it even though it was already returned to them.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
7 months ago
Dear Customer, as stated in our Terms and Conditions of Sales orders can not be cancelled by Customers. Customers can use the right of withdrawal only after having received the product and checked its condition. The return is at Customer's cost. Thanks for your cooperation and comprehension. Best regards
There is no delivery. Couldn't tell you about goods. Customer service to get the table or have money refunded or decide what the blank they are intending to do is a whole lot of e-mails. Never experienced such ineptitude with any company I have ever dealt with. The item cost is in dispute, the extra monies for customs and for white glove delivery have not been addressed. One constitutes fraud
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
7 months ago
Dear Customer, as explained in our E-Mails Archiproducts organize standard deliveries and they are at street level even if we use specialized transporters. We are exceptionally organizing a different delivery for your order and we informed you about it in our e-mails. We hope you can soon receive your table and enjoy it. Best regards.
Did not honor time-based discount as it has expired in Italy but not in my country at the time of purchase. Customer service never got back to me about it. Horrible experience, this was my first purchase. Please contact your customers and honor your promotions, you are an international business
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
8 months ago
Dear Customer, As explained in our e-mail on 19th March, the promotion on your order was not calculated because the brand you chose does not take part to our promotions and therefore Customers can not use any promotion code. Offers and promotions can not be used on all brands and products. Best regards
8 months ago
Terrible Service. My first batch of items arrived damaged. Bought 4 boxes of tiles and one of them had been clearly rewrapped with its content 50 broken. I've since written to store support and have not heard from them. They are not taking ownership. I've paid a premium for international delivery. Very disappointing.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
8 months ago
Dear Veron, We are very sorry for the delay in replying you but we opened the claim with our transport company and before giving the Customer an answer, we must analyze the problem with the transporter and the producer in order to avoid similar problems in future. We will answer you shortly. Best regards
8 months ago
I still haven't received my package.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
No in-house or white glove delivery. Product quality unverified. Unresponsive customer services
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
9 months ago
Dear Customer, We are sorry for the delay but the technical and quality department of MYYOUR is checking the pictures of the broken Display in order to analyze why it was damaged during the shipment. When the producer answers us, we will keep you informed. Best regards
9 months ago
I would love to be able to rate this product, but I still haven’t received it. FedEx has lost it and is providing very poor customer service, so it’s not at all Archiproduct’s fault. I’m not sure if they can do anything to help. Hopefully, I can update my review soon if I ever receive my purchase.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
9 months ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry for this delay. On 25th March FEDEX informed us that your order is clearing through customs. At the moment there is no problem on this shipment and you can monitor the delivery by using this link we sent you in the shipping confirmation. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
9 months ago
Be very careful This shop cheates me twice in one order. First I did'nt get bonus 15, what means 150€. Order was 1161 €. Second they sent me wrong products. Something more, something less. I sent them pictures, where they can clearly see products I did'nt order. They says - everything is ok, we don't care. Different in price is 100€. It means, wrong products and -250 €. Don't trust these cheater
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
9 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for this situation. Regarding the promotion, as explained first of all in your order there were products that do not allow Customers to receive a discount and secondly for the other items no promo code was written in the purchase process. Regarding the missing items, we are checking with the producer the codes associated to each item in order to solve the issue.
10 months ago
I still not not received my order.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
The product has arrived after months of delays. I opened the box to discover the products are completely junk Such poor quality and imitation goods that are nothing like the photos of the product I was sold. This is a very serious situation as I have been changed over £500 for fake goods. The company is not interested in my complaint, It’s fraudulent and criminal.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I already bought different products from We Do Wood. Unfortunately the last one is a complete delusion. I’m really disappointed. From the packaging used to protect it to the construction of the product self, so weak. ARCHIPRODUCTS order: ORD-19773 I got the product completely destroyed
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I would not recommend this company. The goods were supposed to be delivered after 1 month but it's now been over 3 months and they have not been shipped yet. They have put us in contact with a shipping company that is becoming much more complicated and they are asking for additional wire transfer money which was not disclosed at the time of purchase. This company is a scam I want our money back
 
 Verified review|
Merchant is nothing more than a glorified middleman. Ordered a Grohe shower set and was missing the handheld shower. Worked with merchant for 2 months to try and get this item replaced. Merchant was unable to get something simple like this resolved. Merchant did not do what should have been done to make this right. Instead, merchant relied on customer to provide part numbers needed. Unacceptable.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, As explained on 19.02 the producer told us that the 2 missing items were delivered to our warehouse on 12.02. We forwarded this information to the logistics department so that they can check all boxes arrived last week. When the box is found, we will immediately ship it to you. Thanks for your comprehension. Best regards
11 months ago
still not received the goods
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, thanks for your review. We opened the tracking number of your shipment and in fact we noticed that FEDEX did not pick-up your box. We are now contacting the producer and organizing a new shipment to your address. We really apologize for this inconvenience. Best regards
despite the payment they do not want to send an order, a mess ...
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, We received your message and as stated by e-mail we are checking with GANTLIGHTS and with the logistics department what happened on your orders. When we receive a feedback from the producer and from the logistics department, we will keep you informed. Best regards
11 months ago
Took over 2 Months to get the product. When i did the product was destoyed. And it also took forever for the customer service to answere. Not again.. rather buy in my own country. Worth to pay more for it.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for this situation but we have received no e-mails from your side. Did you send the e-mails to store-support@archiproducts.com? If a product arrives damaged, Customers must send an e-mail to the after sales dpt and send the pictures of the broken product and of the broken item. After having received the pictures, we can open a claim on the order. Best regards.
12 months ago
I ordered this 8 weeks ago and it listed 5-6 weeks to delivery. I just received an update that it will be an additional 4 weeks. So instead of 5-6 weeks, looks like 12+ weeks to delivery. I appreciate waiting 6 weeks but 12+ is way off the mark.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry for this delay but the lacquered sideboard you bought is a tailor made product and on 2nd January we informed you about the delay. On 23rd January we sent you the shipping confirmation where you can read that we organized the shipment of your order with a specialized transporter. They will contact you before the delivery in order to organize it directly with you. BR