archiproducts.com/en

Details
Contact
Contact
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126Bari
Italy
Authorised representative
Ferdinando Napoli

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en

3.85 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

120 reviews in the last 12 months

59 %
10 %
6 %
9 %
16 %
380 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with archiproducts.com/en

Sort order Latest first 
11 months ago
The product I ordered was heavily damaged at arrival due to bad packaging. This was of course very disappointing, and I requested a refund. However, the level of customer service is phenomenal. I received timely and informative responses to all my enquiries. This left me with a positive experience of the full purchase/process, even though I received an unuseable product. That is really impressive
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Bit lengthy delivery, but all good.
 
 Verified review|
Fast shipping, product well wrapped and just as described. We are pleased with this purchase.
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
great product, client was very happy with selected lighting.
 
 Verified review|
despite the payment they do not want to send an order, a mess ...
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, We received your message and as stated by e-mail we are checking with GANTLIGHTS and with the logistics department what happened on your orders. When we receive a feedback from the producer and from the logistics department, we will keep you informed. Best regards
11 months ago
Took over 2 Months to get the product. When i did the product was destoyed. And it also took forever for the customer service to answere. Not again.. rather buy in my own country. Worth to pay more for it.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for this situation but we have received no e-mails from your side. Did you send the e-mails to store-support@archiproducts.com? If a product arrives damaged, Customers must send an e-mail to the after sales dpt and send the pictures of the broken product and of the broken item. After having received the pictures, we can open a claim on the order. Best regards.
The item arrived broke, even though delivered by FedEx. The shop confirmed a replacement is under way, but the fact is that this was to be a birthday present which by either lack of care or lack of attention, was mishandled during delivery and unable to be gifted. Claudia from Customer Service was splendid.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for your Faïence decorative object arrived broken. Since it was a present, we asked the producer to make an effort so that we can ship the replacement to your address as soon as possible. We thank you for your patience and for your cooperation. Best regards
11 months ago
Product is unique and well designed. Shipping time may be on the longer side.
 
 Verified review|
Everything went and IT IS as described. Very Professional in all stages, from discussing about the products and its characteristics to ON TIME DELIVER of the RIGHT product. (scab desing chairs delivered to my address in Greece in 2.5 weeks)
 
 Verified review|
The goods arrived today, on time as promised. We could not be happier with the product and excellent customer service.
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Alles klapt
 
 Verified review|
Having purchased this item on 23/12/18, same was delivered only on 28/01/19 and delivered broken. Customer service has been splendid, but it's ridiculous having to wait this long for an item that is handled with such disregard. A tremendous disappointment.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, We are very sorry for the damaged products you received and above all because they were a gift. On 06.02 we sent you the replacement and we hope that everything will be okey with the second delivery. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
11 months ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Great stuff
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Good discounts and promotions, fast delivery compare to other online shops
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
one of the best
 
 Verified review|
12 months ago
I ordered this 8 weeks ago and it listed 5-6 weeks to delivery. I just received an update that it will be an additional 4 weeks. So instead of 5-6 weeks, looks like 12+ weeks to delivery. I appreciate waiting 6 weeks but 12+ is way off the mark.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry for this delay but the lacquered sideboard you bought is a tailor made product and on 2nd January we informed you about the delay. On 23rd January we sent you the shipping confirmation where you can read that we organized the shipment of your order with a specialized transporter. They will contact you before the delivery in order to organize it directly with you. BR
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
12 months ago
Delivery was much faster than stated online which was nice. Beautiful lamps
 
 Verified review|
1/18/19
Delivery was quick. There was just a knock in the corner of one of the shelves.
 
 Verified review|