archiproducts.com/en

Details
Contact
Contact
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126Bari
Italy
Authorised representative
Ferdinando Napoli

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en

3.85 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

120 reviews in the last 12 months

59 %
10 %
6 %
9 %
16 %
380 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with archiproducts.com/en

Sort order Latest first 
Very happy over all, fast delivery, great product.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Packages arrived timely and in perfect condition
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I still not not received my order.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Everything was Ok
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Really good communication, good customer service, that deal with problems really fast and seriously. Goods we bought were as described ,only downfall, that products come separate according to the brand. But I would recommend this shop.
 
 Verified review|
We have questions about the wood used in our product. The fine tuning isn't perfect
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Great product, packing and shipping:)
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
The product has arrived after months of delays. I opened the box to discover the products are completely junk Such poor quality and imitation goods that are nothing like the photos of the product I was sold. This is a very serious situation as I have been changed over £500 for fake goods. The company is not interested in my complaint, It’s fraudulent and criminal.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Ottimi prodotti ottimo servizio
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I already bought different products from We Do Wood. Unfortunately the last one is a complete delusion. I’m really disappointed. From the packaging used to protect it to the construction of the product self, so weak. ARCHIPRODUCTS order: ORD-19773 I got the product completely destroyed
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Good product delivered on time
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
A great shopping experience.
 
 Verified review|
Lamp is a great design. But two bulbs were mentioned that could be used in the details, so we had one of these and duly proceeded to put it into the lamp, noxious fumes from the resin lamp once heated was overpowering and so much so it was impossible to sit in the room. I emailed Archipoducts with my concern and never had a reply Very, very bad customer service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
10 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for the problem you had but we have never received your e-mail. Can you please write an e-mail to store-support@archiproducts.com and send some videos/pictures showing the problem in order to understand what the problem is and open a claim with the producer? Thanks for your cooperation. Best regards
10 months ago
I would not recommend this company. The goods were supposed to be delivered after 1 month but it's now been over 3 months and they have not been shipped yet. They have put us in contact with a shipping company that is becoming much more complicated and they are asking for additional wire transfer money which was not disclosed at the time of purchase. This company is a scam I want our money back
 
 Verified review|
Thanks for the excellent service
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
delivery was on point. goods nice. no interaction with customer services.
 
 Verified review|
Merchant is nothing more than a glorified middleman. Ordered a Grohe shower set and was missing the handheld shower. Worked with merchant for 2 months to try and get this item replaced. Merchant was unable to get something simple like this resolved. Merchant did not do what should have been done to make this right. Instead, merchant relied on customer to provide part numbers needed. Unacceptable.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, As explained on 19.02 the producer told us that the 2 missing items were delivered to our warehouse on 12.02. We forwarded this information to the logistics department so that they can check all boxes arrived last week. When the box is found, we will immediately ship it to you. Thanks for your comprehension. Best regards
11 months ago
still not received the goods
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
11 months ago
Dear Customer, thanks for your review. We opened the tracking number of your shipment and in fact we noticed that FEDEX did not pick-up your box. We are now contacting the producer and organizing a new shipment to your address. We really apologize for this inconvenience. Best regards
11 months ago
AAA++
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
More than a month and my delivery has not yet been sent
 
 Verified review|