archiproducts.com/en

Details
Contact
Contact
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126Bari
Italy
Authorised representative
Ferdinando Napoli

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en

3.85 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

120 reviews in the last 12 months

59 %
10 %
6 %
9 %
16 %
380 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with archiproducts.com/en

Sort order Latest first 
9 months ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Unique and excellent
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Terrible experience. Never shipped product from 3 months ago and won’t agree to cancel order. Do not purchase from this website. UPDATE: The merchant's response is accurate, after writing this review and initiating a formal dispute with PayPal, they finally issued a refund. The issue is resolved and I have upgraded the review rating to reflect this.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
great
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Product are made in China same product we can in Ali express online website
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Beautiful, modern products on arhiproducts. We've ordered chairs, a desk, bookcases and shelving. All as described. Shipping is slow but that's expected. We've ordered multiple items now and have unforunately experienced both damaged and missing items. Archiproducts has been excellent in resolving the issues, but it would be better for the issues to not exist in the first place.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
I would love to be able to rate this product, but I still haven’t received it. FedEx has lost it and is providing very poor customer service, so it’s not at all Archiproduct’s fault. I’m not sure if they can do anything to help. Hopefully, I can update my review soon if I ever receive my purchase.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
9 months ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry for this delay. On 25th March FEDEX informed us that your order is clearing through customs. At the moment there is no problem on this shipment and you can monitor the delivery by using this link we sent you in the shipping confirmation. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
Products(table and chairs made in Bosnia) are beautiful, but delivery came 2 weeks late, because of 'men in white gloves' handling my delivery. Only because I insisted, it was sped up. The 'white gloves' man appeared no different to any other delivery, only this white glove driver left me with the whole bunch of big and heavy pallets which he refused to take back. Not the type of service expected
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Excellent products -- excellent customer service team
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Be very careful This shop cheates me twice in one order. First I did'nt get bonus 15, what means 150€. Order was 1161 €. Second they sent me wrong products. Something more, something less. I sent them pictures, where they can clearly see products I did'nt order. They says - everything is ok, we don't care. Different in price is 100€. It means, wrong products and -250 €. Don't trust these cheater
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
9 months ago
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for this situation. Regarding the promotion, as explained first of all in your order there were products that do not allow Customers to receive a discount and secondly for the other items no promo code was written in the purchase process. Regarding the missing items, we are checking with the producer the codes associated to each item in order to solve the issue.
9 months ago
Before ordering, our questions about the item were helpfully answered in detail. Ordering was easy. Delivery from Italy to the UK was by courier. The courier's website did not allow us to choose a convenient delivery time, however we successfully arranged delivery by phoning the courier. The included assembly instructions were in Italian, with English instructions available by email on request.
 
 Verified review|
This delivery was ok as it was a small package I would not buy any furniture again.
 
 Verified review|
The goods were absolutely fantastic. There was a problem with the order however, and althought the staff were very nice and pleasant to deal with the problem required me to do all the chasing up, several times, before it was eventually addressed. Once resolved the eventual delivery was terrific. Notwithstanding the issue I would certainly consider using them again.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
NICE ITEMS
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Shipping with tnt not satisfactory: wrote address then poor transporter
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Excellent in every way.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
For products of such price point, over-due delivery, Ikea style self assembly and poor responses are not expected. There is nothing to note of a positive nature, very very average.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
If lucky, only 10 of the items shown on site are available for purchase. For everything else we have to send for information. 90 of suppliers do not respond.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Excellent customer service. Long lead time for the goods to be delivered especially, furniture and custom made items. Customer pays custom fees for furniture. But items are unique and good quality so far.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
A great shopping experience
 
 Verified review|