archiproducts.com/enReviews

: 436GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126 Bari
Italy
Authorised representative
Ferdinando Napoli

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en

4.05/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

74 reviews in the last 12 months

61 %
14 %
5 %
11 %
9 %
436 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with archiproducts.com/en

5 months ago
Everything is good, and they keep us well informed about new design in all products, delivery sometimes are too long, but i asume is the way when use so many suppliers.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Being used to scrolling through endless sites to find design products , I was extremely impresses when I stumbled across your store . It has a wide range of products from different manufactures . I have used archiproducts several times . The goods have been received without any issues and have been of exceptional quality .
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very happy with purchase, well packaged and as described.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Im really happy with the wallpaper
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent quality product. Would recommend and use again.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
the measurements on the website don't match the real product significantly. customer service didn't admit it as mistake and refused to make compensation
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
6 months ago
Dear Customer, we checked in our e-mail box but we did not find any message from your side regarding this order. It seems that for your Gervasoni- SWEET 98 everything should be okey. best regards
6 months ago
Very Happy customer
 Verified review|
6 months ago
grazie per le interessanti informazioni sul design and Architectural
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very good thanks
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The glasses were shipped with no protective packaging. It was just the box of glasses in a slightly bigger box. Nothing to keep the glasses from breaking. One of the glasses were shattered.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The goods took ages to ship and then never arrived (fedex driver left the goods outside someone's door - not mine). It took a long time for Archiproducts to agree to refund my money and I had to chase FedEx for proof of non delivery. Not impressed. They also didn't even offer to deliver new goods. Altogether pretty rubbish experience.
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
6 months ago
Dear Customer, we are really sorry if your order was lost. Anyway we refunded you after 3 working days since in this case we wanted to immediately solve this issue. We hope you can find new interesting items on Archiproducts. Best regards
6 months ago
Archiproducomct is a modern progressive updated design company with exelent and correct service
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Perfect beautiful products and shipping quicker than expected
 Verified review|
7 months ago
none
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The only problem was that though there was a delay in shipping, there was not any information about it, till i send an email. Fortunately, my email was answered very soon. Everything else was excellent.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Amazing products / terrible customer service
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
7 months ago
Dear Customer, we are sorry if there were some problems with the delivery of your order but we explained you that we can not write in the system when Customers are not at home and we also asked you an alternative delivery address in order not to cause a delay in shipping your order. I hope you can find new interesting products on our website and that you can be our Customer again. Best regards
8 months ago
terrible customer service. my pricing online was different that what i was billed.
 Verified review|
 Answer by archiproducts.com/en
8 months ago
Dear Customer, as explained on 13th November, Payments on ARCHIPRODUCTS are made in EUROS and we received the correct payment from your side. In this case, you should contact your bank and ask for the EURO/POUND exchange applied on your transaction. Best regards
8 months ago
okay
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Good custodes service
 Verified review|