Certificate for archiproducts.com/en

No. X3138F39197D7C74DDF46810DB0269000
 

Approved on
01/08/2016
Valid until
31/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for archiproducts.com/en



Good

4.11/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 123 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, archiproducts.com/en has already collected 289 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
14/11/2018
22/02/2019
I would not recommend this company. The goods were supposed to be delivered after 1 month but it's now been over 3 months and they have not been shipped yet. They have put us in contact with a shipping company that is becoming much more complicated and they are asking for additional wire transfer money which was not disclosed at the time of purchase. This company is a scam I want our money back
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
21/02/2019
Thanks for the excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
20/02/2019
delivery was on point. goods nice. no interaction with customer services.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
20/02/2019
still not received the goods
1.00
Very Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 20/02/2019
Dear Customer, thanks for your review. We opened the tracking number of your shipment and in fact we noticed that FEDEX did not pick-up your box. We are now contacting the producer and organizing a new shipment to your address. We really apologize for this inconvenience. Best regards

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
19/02/2019
AAA++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
22/11/2018
19/02/2019
Merchant is nothing more than a glorified middleman. Ordered a Grohe shower set and was missing the handheld shower. Worked with merchant for 2 months to try and get this item replaced. Merchant was unable to get something simple like this resolved. Merchant did not do what should have been done to make this right. Instead, merchant relied on customer to provide part numbers needed. Unacceptable.
1.00
Very Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 20/02/2019
Dear Customer, As explained on 19.02 the producer told us that the 2 missing items were delivered to our warehouse on 12.02. We forwarded this information to the logistics department so that they can check all boxes arrived last week. When the box is found, we will immediately ship it to you. Thanks for your comprehension. Best regards

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
18/02/2019
More than a month and my delivery has not yet been sent
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
18/02/2019
The product I ordered was heavily damaged at arrival due to bad packaging. This was of course very disappointing, and I requested a refund. However, the level of customer service is phenomenal. I received timely and informative responses to all my enquiries. This left me with a positive experience of the full purchase/process, even though I received an unuseable product. That is really impressive
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
16/02/2019
Fast shipping, product well wrapped and just as described. We are pleased with this purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
16/02/2019
Bit lengthy delivery, but all good.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
15/02/2019
great product, client was very happy with selected lighting.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
13/02/2019
Still waiting for delivery.
Ordered before Christmas.
I’ve emailed 3 times only to be given excuses.
Waste of time & money.
Won’t recommend this company.
The product I ordered was an important part of the design feature for a special evening event.
That’s now elapsed.
Very disappointing experience indeed.
Quotecheckers Design UK
1.00
Very Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 14/02/2019
Dear Customer, the company informed us that your order was shipped to our warehouse in Giussano. We are now checking with our colleagues in Giussano if the pouf was delivered. When your order is found and when we receive more information from our warehouse, we will keep you immediately informed. We really apologize for the inconvenience again and we stay at your disposal. Best regards

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
04/12/2018
13/02/2019
still havent received product
1.00
Very Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 14/02/2019
Dear Customer, The producer informed us that the lamp TRIPLA (suspension) is ready for pick-up. We will send you the shipping confirmation when the documents for the shipment are ready. We are also asking the producer if the lamp TRIPLA (wall lamp) is also ready for pick-up. We stay at your disposal Best regards

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
12/02/2019
despite the payment they do not want to send an order, a mess ...
1.00
Very Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 13/02/2019
Dear Customer, We received your message and as stated by e-mail we are checking with GANTLIGHTS and with the logistics department what happened on your orders. When we receive a feedback from the producer and from the logistics department, we will keep you informed. Best regards

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
11/02/2019
Took over 2 Months to get the product. When i did the product was destoyed. And it also took forever for the customer service to answere. Not again.. rather buy in my own country. Worth to pay more for it.
1.00
Very Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 12/02/2019
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for this situation but we have received no e-mails from your side. Did you send the e-mails to store-support@archiproducts.com? If a product arrives damaged, Customers must send an e-mail to the after sales dpt and send the pictures of the broken product and of the broken item. After having received the pictures, we can open a claim on the order. Best regards.

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
23/12/2018
10/02/2019
The item arrived broke, even though delivered by FedEx.
The shop confirmed a replacement is under way, but the fact is that this was to be a birthday present which by either lack of care or lack of attention, was mishandled during delivery and unable to be gifted.
Claudia from Customer Service was splendid.
2.33
Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 11/02/2019
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for your Faïence decorative object arrived broken. Since it was a present, we asked the producer to make an effort so that we can ship the replacement to your address as soon as possible. We thank you for your patience and for your cooperation. Best regards

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
10/02/2019
Product is unique and well designed. Shipping time may be on the longer side.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
07/02/2019
Everything went and IT IS as described.
Very Professional in all stages, from discussing about the products and its characteristics to ON TIME DELIVER of the RIGHT product. (scab desing chairs delivered to my address in Greece in 2.5 weeks)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
06/02/2019
Alles klapt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
06/02/2019
The goods arrived today, on time as promised. We could not be happier with the product and excellent customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
23/12/2018
05/02/2019
Having purchased this item on 23/12/18, same was delivered only on 28/01/19 and delivered broken.
Customer service has been splendid, but it's ridiculous having to wait this long for an item that is handled with such disregard.
A tremendous disappointment.
2.33
Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 06/02/2019
Dear Customer, We are very sorry for the damaged products you received and above all because they were a gift. On 06.02 we sent you the replacement and we hope that everything will be okey with the second delivery. We stay at your disposal. Best regards

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
19/12/2018
04/02/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
31/01/2019
Great stuff
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
05/12/2018
30/01/2019
Good discounts and promotions, fast delivery compare to other online shops
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
27/01/2019
one of the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
27/11/2018
23/01/2019
I ordered this 8 weeks ago and it listed 5-6 weeks to delivery. I just received an update that it will be an additional 4 weeks. So instead of 5-6 weeks, looks like 12+ weeks to delivery. I appreciate waiting 6 weeks but 12+ is way off the mark.
1.00
Very Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 24/01/2019
Dear Customer, we are sorry for this delay but the lacquered sideboard you bought is a tailor made product and on 2nd January we informed you about the delay. On 23rd January we sent you the shipping confirmation where you can read that we organized the shipment of your order with a specialized transporter. They will contact you before the delivery in order to organize it directly with you. BR

Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
10/10/2018
20/01/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
25/11/2018
20/01/2019
Delivery was much faster than stated online which was nice. Beautiful lamps
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
05/12/2018
18/01/2019
Delivery was quick. There was just a knock in the corner of one of the shelves.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
10/12/2018
17/01/2019
very nice
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
04/12/2018
17/01/2019
Product shipped quickly as described. Great quality and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
05/12/2018
11/01/2019
Even though one time the goods did not arrive in proper conditions, I must say the response of customer service was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
04/12/2018
10/01/2019
Still writing for half of my products... a month later.
Problems and confussion with the shipment, bad communication between their different areas
2.00
Poor

archiproducts.com/en replies: 11/01/2019
Dear Customer, We really apologize for the confusion but the articles you bought had the same name and therefore the codes of the lamps were mixed up in our warehouse. Anyway we informed ARTEMIDE about it and they are now shipping to our warehouse the missing lamps. We really apologize for the inconvenience again and we stay at your disposal. Best regards

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
26/11/2018
07/01/2019
On my first ever order i received a wrong product. Sadly, this made a bad first impression. The costumer service was good but i would expect quicker response and solution to my problem.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
01/11/2018
02/01/2019
Excellent answer to query and response to my order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
04/12/2018
02/01/2019
Fast order turnaround, great customer service enabling me to change contact details after ordering.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
04/11/2018
01/01/2019
very good communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
25/11/2018
01/01/2019
Everything fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/12/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
25/12/2018
Some peaces arrived broken and I haven’t recieved the replacers yet. The information I’ve got over e-mail is that you haven’t recieved the replacer pieces in your watehouse yet. I’m awaiting for some news from you.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/12/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
24/12/2018
Great company and excellent communication. I would use Archiproducts again as their problem solving went above duty to the customer even though it was not their problem. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

archiproducts.com/en

archiproducts.com/en was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/08/2016.

Contact
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126 Bari
Italy
Tel: +39 080. 5543553
Fax: +39 080. 9995130
orders@archiproducts.com
archiproducts.com/en
Owner
Edilportale.com SpA
Via Loiacono, 20 B
70126 Bari
Italy
Authorized representative
Ferdinando Napoli
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with archiproducts.com/en in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.