Blue Horizon MedicalsReviews

: 675Good

Details
Contact
Blue Horizon Medicals- Logo - reviews
Blue Horizon Medicals- Logo - reviews
Contact
Harley Street Health Checks UK LTD
Whitchurch Rd
PL19 9FD Tavistock
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 06787096

Reviews for Blue Horizon Medicals

3.52/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

375 reviews in the last 12 months

49 %
11 %
5 %
13 %
22 %
675 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Blue Horizon Medicals

1 month ago
I paid for and sent back a text over 2 months ago and still no results. No response to my latest emails asking for information. Very disappointed with service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
My husband bought a Covid 19 Antibody Kit. it took 4 days to arrive. Sent the sample back to the lab three weeks ago and never heard back. Blue horizon has closed any possible way for contacting them and, when calling London Medical Laboratory, they take the message and say they will come back to you in 48h. It’s been more than a week and still waiting. Worst customer service ever.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
They were slower to arrive then postage claimed, they took 10 days before one results returned and the other result we have had to constantly chase to be told now that the blood had hemolysed which is more likely the tests weren’t carried out quick enough
 Verified review|
3 months ago
It took days for the kit to arrive. I returned the test on 20th May, it’s now 29th May and I have not had my results. My husband bought a kit from Supadrug and his turn around was within 48 hours, his kit was considerably cheaper. I’m extremely frustrated by this inefficiency. Despite several emails and calls I’m still waiting. Very poor service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The kit did not include the tray to stand the test tube as indicated in the instructions. You either need to include the tray, or update the instructions. The tube can easily topple over when full if not supported securely.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
No results, no response, 11 days since samples posted. No response at all from phone calls or emails.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Their coronavirus testing is a complete scam. Following an inconclusive result from a coronavirus antibody test, they were meant to refund or repeat the test. After three weeks I am still waiting for either. They are not responding to emails, and have closed down all other means of contacting them.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Service was not delivered and impossible to contact.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast, professional and easy! Would definitely recommend it!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
No results. No response. No point.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Test took over a week to arrive and results took over a week, not able to contact anyone. Test is expensive for this service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Kit arrived, returned, results in 2 days - job done.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I am sorry I cannot give a review as I haven’t even received my results yet, I am very disappointed and stressed, but I also understand this is a challenging time for all, however I would have appreciated a call or email telling me how long my results would be , this I find very distressing, pls let me know how much longer my results will be, I posted them by special delivery at extrA cost,
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I sent back my test back 9 days ago in the Priority Royal Mail Envelope which had a tracking on it. I duly tracked it and found that it would appear to have been lost 8 days ago at the Royal Mail sorting office. I have emailed Blue Horizon 3 days ago but heard nothing more. So in fact I have wasted £99 and expect this to be refunded.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
C19 Abody test ordered 11/5, rec’d 19/5, lab received sample 21/5 confirmed via track and trace. Now almost 7 days since lab received sample and still no results. Unable to speak to anyone at Blue Horizon as they do not give that option. Emailed them as no results received and get an automated email with details of lab to contact directly. Contacted lab advised backlog in admin issuing results.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
No results returned and email ignored
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Bought covid antibody test. Kit arrived and was easy to use. Sent back to lab. Have been waiting 10 working days for results since they received it (should be given within 24 hours). Have heard nothing back from Blue Horizon after several attempts at chasing. Presumably, lab have lost my sample/results. No offer of refund. Appreciate circumstances difficult but still unacceptable customer service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Change in transportation components covered in small pack insert rather than a correctly edited packaging leaflet. Expensive for this test even after nhs discount but well accredited test and efficient result notification.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Have not received results of test yet.
 Verified review|