ProSwimwear.co.ukReviews

: 13,877GoodCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

ProSwimwear.co.uk - Europe's Largest Competitive Swimwear Store

Established since 2006 ProSwimwear is based in the South West of the UK; they are Europe's largest competitive swimwear shop. They stock a large variety of swimwear and accessories. ProSwimwear's mission is to supply swimmers with the tools they need to achieve their swimming goals and succeed whether you're swimming for fitness, competitively or just for fun! Top Brands. ProSwimwear's customers come from all around the world and have products for all kinds of aquatic sports enthusiasts/professionals. Their customers rely on ProSwimwear to provide the best selection of swimming products at the lowest prices, delivered safely and fast! You'll find a wide range of products from all the big name brands including Speedo, Arena, TYR, FINIS, Jaked and Maru, to name a few. By finding the best new brands and suppliers proSwimwear are always expanding their range. With suppliers globally, they aim to bring together the best range of swimming products, from top brands to up-and-coming names. Competitive/Performance. Their competitive swimwear selection is second-to-none and they pride themselves on having the largest range and stock holding of performance swimwear in Europe. All the latest tech suits, racing goggles and caps from the world's top performance swimwear brands arrive to us before most others.
Contact
ProSwimwear Ltd
Unit 1, Plum Lane
TA6 5HL Dunwear
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06130898
Authorised representative
Mike Capstick

Reviews for ProSwimwear.co.uk

4.33/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

1,435 reviews in the last 12 months

70 %
11 %
7 %
6 %
6 %
13,877 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with ProSwimwear.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
I am still waiting on a refund on a pair of goggles I returned last year
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The delivery was good but the practicality and design of the snorkel was poor. I would not have purchased the snorkel if I would have tried it first.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Three months from time of order to delivery. Very poor Product ( a rucksack ) very good.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I can see the delay was because your bag was personalised so this does take time as displayed on the website. If you have any further queries,please do not hesitate to contact is. Kind Regards Becky
3 months ago
Customer service was not good. Took almost a month to refund my money. Decided to use them again and when phoning to ask where my purchase was the girl on the end of the phone was incredibly vague and had no idea where my goods were.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.I do sincerely apologise for the delay in your refund. I can see all has now been refunded and I can confirm our returns department are up to date with returns and refunds.If you have any further queries,please do not hesitate to contact is. Kind Regards Becky
4 months ago
Quick delivery of items ordered, returns service is very poor, returned 2 items from an order on 11th November and no refund yet received as at 5th December. Using mytrustedshops to help with gaining refund.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I do apologise there was a delay in your refund process. I can confirm your refund was done on 06th December. If you have any further queries,please do not hesitate to contact is. Kind Regards Becky
Order returned by registered post. After waiting weeks for my money I tried to call customer service numerous times - no answer. I e-mailed chasing refund and all i got was automated replies. I didn't get my refund for over a month, although Proswimear state refunds within 21 'working days' (approx a month) I made a formal complaint as I did not get my money back until after that - and no reply
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
4 months ago
Took long time to deliver. Not so worried about that. The problem was the returns. It took ages for them to acknowledge the return and even longer for the refund. I had to ring them in the end to get it. They were nice and processed it, albeit slow again. I would only use them again if they improved their service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for this inconvenience caused to you. Unfortunately our returns department was experiencing high volumes but I can assure you this is all rectified. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
5 months ago
Delivery late, however delivery reimbursed sometime later
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
All (many) previous order experiences brilliant. This time, low value items sent needing signature with company that does not allow change of destination or time. All my neighbours also work so nightmare to find someone to sign. Tried calling helpline - but got recorded message saying unavailable. Tried mailing helpdesk and kept receiving empty replies. Will use again and hope back to normal
 
 Verified review|
Whilst the suit turned up a day later than expected, I had sent several emails and voicemails asking for someone to confirm it was being delivered. My wife had a very important swim meet and until the suit arrived we had no idea whether it would be No email confirmation of the order, no return emails, no return phone calls. Shocking. Customer Service is only a 1 Star as I can’t make it any lower
 
 Verified review|
Had to wait nearly 2 weeks for racing suit - competition she wanted it for was over before she got it. Eventually got an email stating system problems Hope it’s a one off
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Still waiting for a refund of returned goods.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
couldn’t get hold of customer service after not receiving my order. Was however eventually all sorted out
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
We love Proswimwear, unless there is a problem. If an item needs to be returned, you know there is a chance you’ll lose that money. I’m still waiting to see if we’ll get credit. There are no exchanges. The deals are fantastic, but only if that deal fits. This does not all entirely fall on ProSwimwear, but a little customer service beyond an automated response would be appreciated.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Retired item due to sizing issues on the 7/10/19 . It’s now the 29/10/19 and still no refund
 
 Verified review|
Hermes couriers are dreadful. They never find my address and are rude.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Poor communication order was out of stock wasn’t told . Company difficult to contact
 
 Verified review|
Purchase was a birthday present and it was delivered 2 days late. Poor delivery structure, it was not easy to use web page. Did not allow me to write a birthday message, Overall I would only visit pro swimwear if I can not find the product I am looking for somewhere else.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fair
 
 Verified review|
The delivery is amazing but if you want to return some items it takes some effort.
 
 Verified review|