ProSwimwear.co.uk

Europe's Largest Competitive Swimwear Store

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Established since 2006 ProSwimwear is based in the South West of the UK; they are Europe's largest competitive swimwear shop. They stock a large variety of swimwear and accessories. ProSwimwear's mission is to supply swimmers with the tools they need to achieve their swimming goals and succeed whether you're swimming for fitness, competitively or just for fun! Top Brands. ProSwimwear's customers come from all around the world and have products for all kinds of aquatic sports enthusiasts/professionals. Their customers rely on ProSwimwear to provide the best selection of swimming products at the lowest prices, delivered safely and fast! You'll find a wide range of products from all the big name brands including Speedo, Arena, TYR, FINIS, Jaked and Maru, to name a few. By finding the best new brands and suppliers proSwimwear are always expanding their range. With suppliers globally, they aim to bring together the best range of swimming products, from top brands to up-and-coming names. Competitive/Performance. Their competitive swimwear selection is second-to-none and they pride themselves on having the largest range and stock holding of performance swimwear in Europe. All the latest tech suits, racing goggles and caps from the world's top performance swimwear brands arrive to us before most others.
Contact
ProSwimwear Ltd
Unit 1, Plum Lane
TA6 5HLDunwear
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06130898
Authorised representative
Mike Capstick

Reviews for ProSwimwear.co.uk

4.42 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

1,805 reviews in the last 12 months

74 %
11 %
6 %
5 %
5 %
13,816 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with ProSwimwear.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
4 days ago
Extremely low returns and refund Very quick to take your money very slow to refund when their sizing advice is wrong. Will not be purchasing from them again.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I would not recommend this website, was bought 2 £10 vouchers could only use one as a discount code, finally merged them together, purchased 2 swimsuits for £65 but only refunded 1 voucher even though I had paid £14 on top of the £20 voucher after a long & hard exchange of emails & calls I had to agree to purchase something else with the store credit. A painful process I never want to repeat
 
 Verified review|
Swim watch arrived promptly, worked for about 3 sessions then started to play up. Immediately sent back using their returns procedure. That was NOVEMBER 3rd last year Since then after numerous calls and emails not resolved. Asked for a refund, nothing, not even an acknowledgement of the request. Appalling customer service, thinking about going legal now as still nothing
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hi Julian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Firstly, I do apologise for this inconvenience with your faulty item, there was a delay with the manufacturer. I can confirm this was refunded on 06th January for you. If you still require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Becky
1 week ago
Still waiting for delivery for an item ordered in October, missed from main delivery proswimwear say it was ordered but it wasn’t. Not responding to emails other than to say our records say it was delivered’
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Absolutely awful customer service. Phones permanently not answered. Emails not answered and then when they are it’s an automated message. I bought two wetsuits. Both had to be returned as they didn’t fit. On both occasions I had to wait weeks for a refund and they only responded to me when I raised a complaint through PayPal
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving your feedback. I do apologise you was not able to get through, we have been experiencing high volumes, however I can assure you this has been rectified. I can see your order was refunded on 06th November after it was logged on 31st October. If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.Kind Regards Becky
I paid extra money for a next day delivery and it came after a week time. Tried to call many times and I have been putting on hold for too long. When finally I have been able to talk to an agent, he was unable to solve my issue and did not propose any refund for the late delivery
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
2 months ago
Delivery took 10 days when I paid for 1-3 days delivery. Customer services didn't seem to care.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
2 months ago
Very bad service. Parcel arrived late. Several emails and phone calls not answered. Had to get PayPal to help get a partial refund.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
2 months ago
Been waiting for the money to be put back into my account on returns for over six weeks and still waiting as they took over three weeks to be booked back in and then up to another 28 days before I will actually receive it. Not great
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
2 months ago
Terrible customer service Phone number doesn't work. Now they can't find my returned item. Useless i will never use Pro swimwear again. Im really very upset with the terrible service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
2 months ago
I would give no stars for customer service if I could. Repeatedly returns take many weeks to refund which only happens if you ring to pester and are lucky enough for someone to actually answer the phone I will not buy from Proswimwear again
 
 Verified review|
I paid for two day delivery as was going on holiday. Ordered Saturday and received on Friday afternoon. Was worried wouldn’t receive in time for holiday. Contacted ProSwimwear to chase up order. Heard nothing back, nothing to reassure me and no apology. I wonder why I paid extra for two day delivery only to receive five business days later. Should have had a refund for delivery. Not good
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
Slow dispatch, even slower refund, way behind other e-vendor.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Despite paying for express delivery my item turned up late. I then returned the item by tracked delivery at the beginning of Oct but am still waiting for a refund. Many of my emails just receive an automated response. I will not be using you again
 
 Verified review|
The Speedo skins waist rope was cut on the first use and I sent to the customer service a week ago for an exchange still no response. Totally disappointed of the product and the customer service
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The worst for communication. Paid for guaranteed next day delivery. Took 2 weeks. Never responded to phone calls, on line chats, emails. Ridiculous
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I sent an item back for a refund from this delivery nearly 3 weeks ago now and I’m still waiting for my refund It’s unacceptable service
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Really slow to despatch, don't order if your in a rush
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
My items has been delivered 3 weeks late ant it was difficult to know what was going on. But I'm happy with the product and price.
 
 Verified review|
I returned my item the following day after receiving it as it was too small, it arrived back at ProSwimwear on the 4th October at 11.10am, 4 telephone calls later I eventually received my refund on the 22nd October (18 days after you received it back). Not good customer service, doesn't inspire me to purchase again from you even though I still need another suit training suit.
 
 Verified review|