ProSwimwear.co.ukReviews

: 13,877GoodCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

ProSwimwear.co.uk - Europe's Largest Competitive Swimwear Store

Established since 2006 ProSwimwear is based in the South West of the UK; they are Europe's largest competitive swimwear shop. They stock a large variety of swimwear and accessories. ProSwimwear's mission is to supply swimmers with the tools they need to achieve their swimming goals and succeed whether you're swimming for fitness, competitively or just for fun! Top Brands. ProSwimwear's customers come from all around the world and have products for all kinds of aquatic sports enthusiasts/professionals. Their customers rely on ProSwimwear to provide the best selection of swimming products at the lowest prices, delivered safely and fast! You'll find a wide range of products from all the big name brands including Speedo, Arena, TYR, FINIS, Jaked and Maru, to name a few. By finding the best new brands and suppliers proSwimwear are always expanding their range. With suppliers globally, they aim to bring together the best range of swimming products, from top brands to up-and-coming names. Competitive/Performance. Their competitive swimwear selection is second-to-none and they pride themselves on having the largest range and stock holding of performance swimwear in Europe. All the latest tech suits, racing goggles and caps from the world's top performance swimwear brands arrive to us before most others.
Contact
ProSwimwear Ltd
Unit 1, Plum Lane
TA6 5HL Dunwear
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06130898
Authorised representative
Mike Capstick

Reviews for ProSwimwear.co.uk

4.33/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

1,447 reviews in the last 12 months

70 %
11 %
6 %
6 %
6 %
13,877 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with ProSwimwear.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
All the goods were the wrong size. When I returned them they didn't accept it and send it back to me. I would never advise anyone buying from them.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
I'm sorry for the troubles you've faced here! I can confirm that we haven't refused your return - in-fact we haven't even seen it. It looks like it's been caught up in the postal service and then made it's way back to you, for some reason. If you'd still like to return your items do let us know as we're happy to receive them. Thank you. Kind Regards, James Skinner.
2 months ago
No response after sending over 10 emails . Says it all, appalling lack of response , no customer service Would not recommend.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
Good afternoon, I'm sorry you've had issues with getting in touch with us I've checked our inbound inbox but I'm not seeing any evidence of contact from the email address you've used to leave this review. I suspect you are mistakenly sending messages to the wrong inbox, please email info@proswimwear.co.uk and we'll be happy to assist you. James Skinner, Customer Services Manager
Wow This is the worst company I have ever bought from. Do not;I repeat DO NOT BUY Anything from this outfit. They are absolutely shocking. Bought race suit; had problem within 30 days.No refund,no replacement, no answer on the phone or e mail. Sent suit back to me after I returned it with someone else’s name on Generic letter. Save stress and hassle; just AVOID. (If unsure,call to see if answer.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
It used to be good.until it was changed .
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delivery came 10 days late. customer service couldn’t figure out what went wrong. I returned the item immediately it arrived and I am still waiting for my refund Not happy at all
 
 Verified review|
Ordered an expensive racing suit on 29/11/19 and not delivered till 11/12/19. Refused item when eventually arrived as found it £22 cheaper from rival company that arrived with 3 days. It’s now 12/01/2020 and it’s sitting at dhl in Germany Still not had a refund and have taken it up with my credit card company. Get fobbed off every time I make contact, terrible service won’t ever use again.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Absolutely awful
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Had the worst experience ever Avoid at all costs
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for your feedback, I can see you did not receive your suit in time. However, I can see that we refunded shipping costs and refunded your returned item for this order. If you have any further queries,please do not hesitate to contact is. Kind Regards Becky
4 months ago
Returned (tracked postage) my item over 6 weeks ago, and still waiting for a refund. Company does not respond to emails and phone number goes straight to a message.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
4 months ago
still waiting refund
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
4 months ago
still waiting refund
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
Do not buy from this company, I purchased a wetsuit which I then returned as it was too small, only tried it on for size and returned exactly in the same condition as received. Company then said I returned faulty item and refused to refund me my money. I argued but they were were uncooperative and their customer service and communication is totally subzero.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
5 months ago
Returns is awful. Takes over a month to get a refund and all they can say is they’re busy
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
5 months ago
After many unanswered requests over 2 weeks, finally spoke to an agent to be told product was out of stock, then waited 2 weeks for a refund, which never came, ended up raising with PayPal.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
5 months ago
Poor service- goods were out of stock but they still took my money and didn’t return it Several phone calls later, still no promised refund Shocking
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I do apologise for all inconveniences caused to you. Please do contact us and we can discuss this further if required and if this still needs resolving. Kind Regards ProSwimwear Ltd
5 months ago
It is almost impossible to get hold of customer service operators. Phone calls go unanswered and emails ignored. After chasing my order for a good few days I've been informed that the item I've purchased was out of stock. Why not let me know that in the first place? Really disappointing experience.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very poor delivery, customer service & returns. Will not use again
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
i was absolutley disgusted with pro swimwears service... nothing but rubbish, i ordered on 2 separate ocassions and again appauling service, i had to call to ask where my order was after a 1-3 day policy, i didnt receive them. poor customer service and no top management service. I will never be using them again and will advise my other swim parents the same. To be honest not even a 1 service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I did not receive my order in 3-5 working days as promised. It eventually arrived almost 3 weeks later by which time I had purchased the item elsewhere. Customer Services were slow to respond to my complaints and completely ignored my request to have the order cancelled and a full refund credited to my account. I now have 2 items and the extra cost and hassle of returning the order.
 
 Verified review|
I needed the items I purchased urgently, so I paid an extra charge for next day delivery. The order was confirmed and payment taken. 2 days later nothing had arrived so I contacted customer services, eventually I got a response over a week later to be told that the items werent even in stock. I requested an immediate refund for the full amount but have heard nothing since. Awful service
 
 Verified review|