www.best2serve.comReviews

: 1,152GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for www.best2serve.com

4.32 / 5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

318 reviews in the last 12 months

72 %
11 %
4 %
4 %
9 %
1,152 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.best2serve.com

Sort order Latest first 
3 weeks ago
No goods received as yet, customer services unable to correct price overcharged by £5, disappointing
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
3 weeks ago
We can inform you that we have sent the contract by email on the 31st of January. We just have resent it, please verify your spam folder. We would like to ask you to write to helpdesk@best2serve.com in case you think you are overcharged. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
1 month ago
I have bought the product but discovered it wasn't what I needed at this moment in time and want my money back. However, trying to achieve this is proving very difficult with no icon that I can press to get my money back which I am sure is breaking GDPR rules.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
1 month ago
Thank you for sending a message towards helpdesk@best2serve.com with a short explanation why you would like to have this order cancelled and would like to receive a full reimbursement. Best regards, Helpdesk Best2Serve
Somewhat disappointed to hear after nearly three weeks that my order has been summarily cancelled.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 months ago
Dear Mr, We are truely sorry for the inconvenience. Best regards, Mireille, Customer Service Best2Serve
I received the usb stick recovery drive, but again it would not work phoned hp tech service, I was on the phone for over an hour, at my expense, tech did loads of checks, none worked, so he came to the conclusion the hard drive is corrupted, to pick up computer, repair and send back at a cost of £502, now I have to send the usb stick back at my expense, terribe company would never ever deal with
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
4 months ago
We regret that the recovery kit was not the solution for your problem. As the product was delivered as ordered, you will have to return it to receive a reimbursement. We will reimburse the purchase amount upon receipt. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
5 months ago
The Best2Serve bit was very good, the HP side VERY POOR. I have not used the HP support, nor will I for the problem has been resolved. I would, therefore, like a full refund please.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
5 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service that you have received. We will inform HP technical support of your feedback, so that in the future this will not happen again. For now we have cancelled and refunded your order. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
Sent the wrong item, tried contacting customer service and still no reply. I just have a really expensive USB stick. Very disappointed.
 
 Verified review|
I Have requested delivery of a software disc for a printer Desk jet 2630 at about 3 weeks ago. This item has not arrived even though It has been paid for. Thank you Cara Groves
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
7 months ago
We would like to inform you that your order was placed on the 3th of July and that it was shipped on the 4th of July. The delivery can take up till 10 business days. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
Trying to purchase warranty and other products Was challenging with no support or ways of contacting best2serve to help with online ordering issues from HP
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
8 months ago
We regret to understand that you could not get in touch with us. We can inform you that you can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com or via 0207 660 3115. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
Trying to purchase warranty and other products Was challenging with no support or ways of contacting best2serve to help with online ordering issues from HP
 
 Verified review|
Still waiting
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
9 months ago
We can inform you that we have sent the warranty contract on the 1st of May. We just have resent it and we advise you to verify your spam folder. When you are waiting for anything else, please contact us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
you have charged for two policies of which do not cover my problem
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
9 months ago
We regret that the technical phone support didn't solve your issue. Both orders have been refunded and you have been informed by email. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
you have charged me for two policies which do not cover any of the problems
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
The person I dealt with on the phone said that anything "external" wouldn't be covered by my warranty which is awful - so I can only say it is a complete waste of money, as most wear and tear and break down on laptops is external. Took my laptop and sent it back still with issues I had made them aware of, weren't able to combine "covered" and "uncovered" issues in one repair, such a faff
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
11 months ago
Unfortunately, we are not able to help you with technical issues. Please contact the HP Call Center 0207 660 3115 (0.0395 GBP/min) or visit the HP UK Website www.hp.co.uk. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Customer support Best2Serve