best2serve.comReviews

: 1,275GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for best2serve.com

4.22/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

277 reviews in the last 12 months

68 %
14 %
3 %
4 %
11 %
1,275 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with best2serve.com

3 days ago
Very difficult to communicate with - no response to e-mails. Once human contact made problem of incorrect purchase resolved immediately
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
Yesterday
We regret to understand that you have been unable to get in touch with us. Though we can't find any email from you via helpdesk@best2serve.com. For future requests you can reach is via that email address. Best regards, Judith, Best2Serve
1 month ago
Had to wait far too long. In the end found other ways to do it...
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Ihave tried to email Best2 Serve on a number of occasions to return an unwanted charger. As yet I have not heard back from them.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
unfortunately we haven't received an email from you with the request to return the item, only about the estimate delivery. You can contact us at the same email helpdesk@best2serve.com
6 months ago
i tryed to get a care pack for my pc it was so hard and i have still not got it
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
5 months ago
We regret you were facing problems upon ordering. We have noticed that you have made two identical orders and we can only process one of these orders. Therefore we have cancelled one order and credited the amount paid for this order. The funds will be credited to your VISA account in about 10- 12 business days . Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
6 months ago
things were so hard
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
6 months ago
Dear customer, We are sorry to hear you find it difficult to use our services. Before all is registered correctly, we do need some information. Please respond to our last email so we finish your order. Best regards, Mireille, Customer Service Best2Serve
7 months ago
No goods received as yet, customer services unable to correct price overcharged by £5, disappointing
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
7 months ago
We can inform you that we have sent the contract by email on the 31st of January. We just have resent it, please verify your spam folder. We would like to ask you to write to helpdesk@best2serve.com in case you think you are overcharged. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
8 months ago
I have bought the product but discovered it wasn't what I needed at this moment in time and want my money back. However, trying to achieve this is proving very difficult with no icon that I can press to get my money back which I am sure is breaking GDPR rules.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
8 months ago
Thank you for sending a message towards helpdesk@best2serve.com with a short explanation why you would like to have this order cancelled and would like to receive a full reimbursement. Best regards, Helpdesk Best2Serve
8 months ago
Somewhat disappointed to hear after nearly three weeks that my order has been summarily cancelled.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
8 months ago
Dear Mr, We are truely sorry for the inconvenience. Best regards, Mireille, Customer Service Best2Serve
10 months ago
I received the usb stick recovery drive, but again it would not work phoned hp tech service, I was on the phone for over an hour, at my expense, tech did loads of checks, none worked, so he came to the conclusion the hard drive is corrupted, to pick up computer, repair and send back at a cost of £502, now I have to send the usb stick back at my expense, terribe company would never ever deal with
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
10 months ago
We regret that the recovery kit was not the solution for your problem. As the product was delivered as ordered, you will have to return it to receive a reimbursement. We will reimburse the purchase amount upon receipt. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
1 year ago
The Best2Serve bit was very good, the HP side VERY POOR. I have not used the HP support, nor will I for the problem has been resolved. I would, therefore, like a full refund please.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
1 year ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service that you have received. We will inform HP technical support of your feedback, so that in the future this will not happen again. For now we have cancelled and refunded your order. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
1 year ago
Sent the wrong item, tried contacting customer service and still no reply. I just have a really expensive USB stick. Very disappointed.
 Verified review|