www.best2serve.comReviews

: 1,152GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for www.best2serve.com

4.32 / 5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

318 reviews in the last 12 months

72 %
11 %
4 %
4 %
9 %
1,152 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.best2serve.com

Sort order Latest first 
3 days ago
I have not received my product. I sent emails and tried their customer service and I am waiting for refund. Customer service told me they would send an email confirming refund which never happened I regret dealing with them
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 days ago
We have now cancelled and refunded your order. A confirmation is sent by email. If you have any question left you can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Mireille, Best2serve
1 week ago
I ordered this product for my printer. The first time I tried to order there was no confirmation on whether the transaction had completed so I tried again this time it did but I've received no email confirming it or instructions on how to use it. I checked my bank account and I have been charged twice for something I don't know how to use and have had no reply from customer service. Not happy.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
1 week ago
Unfortunately we didn't receive any message from you. We have now cancelled and refunded one of your orders. A confirmation will be sent by email. If you have any question left you can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
1 month ago
Not delivered after 17 days
 
 Verified review|
The terms and conditions were not available to me after completion and payment for cover/
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
1 month ago
We would like to confirm that together with the warranty extension contract that was sent to you by E mail, you should have received the terms and conditions related to the HP Care Pack. Please contact us at helpdesk@best2serve.com in case you would lie to receive a copy of the terms and conditions. Best regards, Helpdesk Best2Serve
2 months ago
had to pay before I could get speaking to anyone other than a ROBOT and then the first thing I had to confirm was that I was buying your ink before I recieved any help. HP do not care about customer service just increasing their bank balance. Shocking service, will not purchase HP products again
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 months ago
Dear Ms, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good customer experience contacting our help desk. We do hope your initial problem was solved by us. Best regards, Mireille, Customer Service Best2Serve
2 months ago
Ordered a warranty extension for a product purchased Jan 2019 with warranty set to expire Jan 2020 and for no reason at all the original warranty date was set back to start from October 2018 and the new warranty set from this start date. The other, identical laptop purchased at the same time had its warranty updated without issue. Needless waste of time. Very poor service. Not recommended.
 
 Verified review|
Have no idea how McAfee is installed, supported, or even used. After speaking to your staff today I wish to cancel this worthless contract immediately and expect a full refund in due course. I am appalled at the service HP has provided and will never purchase HP products again based on this experience.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
There seemed to be no conceivable way to contact you. You reference to the HP phone number for support if no answer was forthcoming was odd, especially as HP UK stated they had no knowledge of your firm.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 months ago
Dear Mr. Noble, We are sorry to hear that it was unclear to contact the HP support department. Our contact details are stated on the website and HP should certainly know Best2Serve. If you have any questions, you can contact us via the following email address: helpdesk@best2serve.com Kind regards,Margret.Best2Serve
3 months ago
If you sorted your website out I wouldn't have had to use you at all - full stop
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not content with our website and products. If you wishes to discuss this further, you are welcome to contact us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Mireille, Best2Serve
3 months ago
I ordered the goods eight days ago and they have not arrived. I am not very pleased.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
3 months ago
Your order has been dispatched on 11th of November. Please note that the delivery can take up to 10 business days from the moment the order is sent. Thank you for your understanding.Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
3 months ago
I bought full protection for two years for my HP laptop as I paid 58£. Later I created my account on their website, but unfortunately the website didn't have the correct number of my order as said that no exist that order. Try to contact them but virtually assistant given to me stupid answers Don't trust them... You haven't no one to give you hand... Only virtually helped..
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your comment. We would like to inform you that whenever you have a question related to the HP Care Pack you have bought for your HP Laptop (17-by0511na), you can call the phone number written in the contract you were sent by Email. Our colleagues will be more than happy to assist with any question you might have. Best regards, Helpdesk Best2Serve
Nobody contacted me to fix my printer problem. I managed to sort it out myself. As it is guaranteed I would like to claim my money back.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
4 months ago
Dear customer, We have now cancelled and refunded your order accordingly. The funds will be credited to your credit card account in about 10- 12 business days. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Mireille, Customer support Best2Serve
still not received any thing or feed back , poor service how many month know
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
4 months ago
We have sent you an email on the 28th of July with the information regarding your purchase. We just have resent it, please check your spam folder in case you don't receive it. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
5 months ago
Would have scored zero if I could. Still waiting a refund: HP Instant Ink users dont pay 4 post warranty - a fact that's not mentioned by HP anywhere. I was advised by HP to ask Best2Serve for a refund. Although I emaiied them some days ago now, as yet, they have not responded in any way. What's the betting I continue to be ignored by them?
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
5 months ago
Dear Mr. Clemo, We are sorry to hear that you have not received a reply on your email. Unfortunately, we cannot find your email. Can you please resend your message to: helpdesk@best2serve.com? We will respond as soon as possible. Thank you. Best regards, Mireille, Customer support Best2Serve
I sent an e-mail cancelling this on the 24th of Aug its a total scam and if this is HP I am totally disalusioned
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
6 months ago
Unfortunately we did not receive your cancellation request via helpdesk@best2serve.com. However, we have now cancelled the order and the amount paid will be credited towards your credit card account.
The requested service was a service call, but after paying there was no call from HP, nor any indication of how the service call was going to be delivered. Actually, I would like my money back, please.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
6 months ago
We would like to inform you that we have sent you an email with the phone number and service code on the 12th of August. We just have resent it, please verify your spam folder. For further details you can contact us on helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
6 months ago
Never received terrible
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
6 months ago
Based on your email that you didn't receive the order we created a free replacement order. We have tracked this new order and we can see that it has been delivered on the 27th of June and signed for by J GOWIN. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
6 months ago
Can't even register
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
6 months ago
We would like to inform you that via https://support.hp.com/gb-en/warrantyresult/hp-15-bw000-laptop-pc/15551418/model/17053437?sku=2CU84EA you can view your extended warranty. For further questions, please contact helpdesk@best2serve.com.
7 months ago
Never received
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Never received the digital product nor a reply to several emails. Been robbed of £17.99. A company that, on the basis of my experience, should be avoided
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
7 months ago
We regret to inform you that we didn't receive any email from you. You can reach us on helpdesk@best2serve.com. The digital support you ordered has been sent to you on the 3rd of July. We just have resent it and would like to ask to verify your spam folder. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve