best2serve.comReviews

: 1,478GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for best2serve.com

4.18/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

344 reviews in the last 12 months

65 %
16 %
3 %
5 %
11 %
1,478 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with best2serve.com

Filter 
(38)
2 days ago
Charged over £300 for something we had already paid for and that was after we argued. Returned computer returned 2 weeks late still left in engineering mode. Pick up was unannounced Do not use this service considering legal action to get money back.,
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Awful service. Took my money at the weekend without letting me know they were closed until I had paid them and then when they were open, I spent an hour on hold trying to talk to someone. The person I eventually spoke to was on his first day and couldnt help fix the issue. I have asked for a refund but had no reply as yet.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
4 days ago
We regret that it was not clear that in the weekend our servicedesk is closed. We have informed you this as well previous by email. We didn't receive any reply on that mail with a refund request. If it is the case that our colleague could not help you because it is his first day, you will always be called back by us. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve.
1 month ago
Having difficulty in your Team knowing my Repair Plan. Three times or more I have sent details. Even phoned to ask when last payment due. Advisor found it immediately and told me 14 December, 2020. You know sent me e-mail asking for the Direct Debit reference which you collect every month, I have paid you £149.99 which you say you cannot find Reference Number 1164665455
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
1 month ago
We have tried several times to contact you by phone to provide you with more information, but unfortunately you were not available. We have left a voicemail for more information. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
1 month ago
Not sure if your fault or HP's fault but bought telephone assistsance time through you and cant use it as their system will not give me a case number and I cannot get through to them to ask for a refund!
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
1 month ago
We would like to inform you that we have sent a service code by email which you can use to obtain the service. You can contact us via helpdesk@best2serve.com for a cancellation request. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
1 month ago
This is the worst company i have dealt with i think ever. Basically they lie , then they will not get back in touch after a complaint and then they in my view steal money. I cannot tell you just how bad the service has been. I have written asking for explanations and noone will respond apart from to say i can't handle this and will get someone else to contact you. 1 star is a compliment.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
1 month ago
We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience. If you still require further assistance regarding your HP product, please be so kind to contact our technical department using the number below and they will be more than happy to assist you: 0207 660 0596
2 months ago
Since it was bought my computer has stopped working Would you inform HP, please?
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
2 months ago
In case of a device failure, we would like to ask you to call the HP Technical Support team at 0207 660 0596, so they can remotely fix your issue. If it turns out to be a hardware issue, the technical agent will arrange a free pick-up of your device. Date and address of your choice. Best regards, Customer Service Best2Serve
2 months ago
Best2Serve are a bunch of scam artists! You pay Best2Serve money on for HP support. Rather than being able to speak to human being, constantly have to go down Virtual agent route time and again, which did not fix my printer problem! Once was told online to send WhatsApp text support, I did on 16Nov, HP Ireland support, and guess what, got no response to my WhatsApp query. Best2Serve themselv
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
2 months ago
We apologize for the bad experience you have had and would like to confirm that the amount paid has been credited to your account. In addition, we have asked the responsible department to have a look at the current customer journey and make sure the required improvements will be made soon now. Best regards, Customer Service Best2Serve
2 months ago
You've asked for a review of your customer service but you have not done anything yet. I bought an extended warranty and so far I haven't made a claim so how can I comment on your service.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
2 months ago
Thank you for your comment. We hope to be of assistance in case you run into trouble with your HP hardware.
3 months ago
Customer service don't even pick up my call.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
Please call the HP Technical Support number 0207 660 0596 and get instant access to a certified HP technician with your unique support code. You can call them from Mon - Fri 08.30 - 18.00
3 months ago
I have not received my delivery unless it goes straight onto my computer. McAfee keeps popping up on my system to renew but i could have swore it was in with best2serve service, I don't want to pay for it twice!!! or is McAfee Separate ?
 Verified review|
3 months ago
request rating before goods arrive. Not the best way to ask for ratings as a minor bit of code in the programming would detect this
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We will check into this immediately and inform you as soon as possible by email on the status of your order. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Margret, Best2Serve
4 months ago
My request was very simple (correction to start date of warranty), is valid and agreed by best2serve but is still awaiting resolution due to needless bureaucracy and clerical errors. You have taken my money and I have received 3 follow-up calls, but now I can't even seem to log into "best2serve.com" to check the status of my complaint. Very disappointed
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
We regret that the HP support team who you speak to didn't forward your request. We didn't receive a request from them or your part to update the purchase date. You can send the invoice of your device to helpdesk@best2serve.com so we can handle your request. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
4 months ago
AN INSULT
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service received. We would like to hear some more details about this in order to improve our service level. You can write your comments toward helpdesk@best2serve.
4 months ago
Delivery was late and the item I brought was wrong for my laptop I’m currently awaiting an refund but your customer service is slow.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
Unfortunately we are not able to help you with technical questions or issues. We would like to advise you to call HP technical support at 0207 660 3115. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
4 months ago
I have only given this 1 star because I think I may have purchased this Inadvertently. I really thought it was something else. I really don't understand fully the necessity of the service provided and what it actually does for me, apart from instigating a lot of annoying emails from them. Similar to this one!
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
We can inform you that you bought a warranty extension. So it extends your warranty till 2023. If you are no longer interested in this extension than you can send a cancellation request to helpdesk@best2serve.com
4 months ago
i am awaiting delivery of a magnifying glass in order to read the instructions
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
If you need any help upon installation you can call our technical support at 0207 660 3115. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
5 months ago
Laptop picked up. Told that repair would be done 5-7 working days. Over 1 month later, still no repair, no updates -just appalling customer service. Eventually had to request a refund and for the machine to be returned - that eventually happened. Inconvenient - thoroughly. Customer focus - totally absent. Complete waste of time.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
5 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service that you have received. We will inform HP support of your feedback, so that in the future this will not happen again. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
5 months ago
I have already submitted. Please do not ask me again,,,
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I bought a one-time 'contact to solve a problem'. I have been unable to contact anyone, despite sending an email to ask for help - HP use this company for solving issues - i have also tried to speak to someone at HP, without success, on numerous occasions. My problem is simply that my computer always finds my printer offline; which i am sure is quite a simple fix? Rubbish service and response!!
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
5 months ago
We regret to understand that you haven't been able to get in touch with our technical service desk. You can reach them via 0207 660 0596 and provide the service code you received by email. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
5 months ago
No good
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
5 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with our services or product. Please reach out to helpdesk@best2serve.com for further support if necessary. Kind regards, Mireille, Customer Servie Best2Serve