best2serve.comReviews

: 1,275GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for best2serve.com

4.22/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

277 reviews in the last 12 months

68 %
14 %
3 %
4 %
11 %
1,275 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with best2serve.com

12 days ago
Still haven't received the order on 28th July 2020 despite having ordered it a week ago. Terrible service.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
11 days ago
Your order has been dispatched on 20/07/2020. Please note that the delivery can take up to 10 business days from the moment the order is sent. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Mireille, Customer support Best2Serve
19 days ago
Can't get any help from them. Will be seeking a charge back from credit card company
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
17 days ago
We are sorry to hear that the issue could not be resolved. We will reimburse your order. The amount will be in your credit card account within 10-12 working days. Best regards, Mireille, Customer Service Best2Serve
1 month ago
A useless rip-off. Would NEVER recommend. No helpful technical support given. One 'expert' only referred me to the HP site, the second 'expert' told me to unplug it and plug it in again. They had no idea of the error being experienced. On top of the £17.99 for the order there was a further £5 for Best Serve + further high charges to actually speak to a technician. Will you refund a silver surf
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fault on laptop still not resolved by your Engineer.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The item was apparently 'shipped' on 16th June, but has not arrived yet.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
1 month ago
Your order has been dispatched on the 16th of June. Please note that the delivery can take up to 10 business days from the moment the order is sent. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
2 months ago
My printer stopped working apparently due to a system upgrade at HP Web Services. I called the service desk twice to try and resolve the issue but after various attempts the agents said they would look into it and call me back. They never did so I am cancelling my contract and going back to purchasing my own cartridges.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
2 months ago
We apologize for the fact that the agent did not call back. We have just reached out to the responsible team and asked them to make sure a solution will be offered. To compensate you for the inconvenience, we will now credit the amount paid for the order. The amount will be credited towards your VISA account. Best regards, Helpdesk Best2Serve
3 months ago
I have never experienced such lack of support with any company I have dealt with. You don’t respond to emails, you don’t refund when you’re supposed to. Appalling service.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
Unfortunately we didn't receive any message from you. You can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com to request a refund. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve.
3 months ago
I have not Rec'd my goods
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We will check into this immediately and inform you as soon as possible by email on the status of your order. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
3 months ago
I ordered this service because my printer was out of warranty. When I spoke to HP directly they told me that I didn’t need it as I pay for my ink monthly. I have emailed to request a refund as advised by HP but have heard nothing from you and still haven’t had a refund.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
Unfortunately we didn't receive your request. Can you please send your request to helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
4 months ago
SO FAR RUBBISH, YOU HAVE SENT THIS RATING REVIEW WITHIN 2 MINS OF ME PLACING A SERVICE CALL AND PAYING £17.99. I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE EMAIL CODE CONFIRMATION TO DO THE SERVICE CALL
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
Unfortunately we have had an issue that prevented the E mail including the phone number and service code to be sent. In case you have still not received the Email, please reach out to us via helpdesk@best2serve.com and we will provide you with the required data. Thank you for your understanding.
4 months ago
could not get through on phone line at all after paying let alone instant access Support hyperlink didnt work Got through to actual HP staff on another number who fixed it
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
We regret that the technical phone support could not be reached. Your order has now been refunded and you have been informed by email. Best regards, Mireille, Best2serve
4 months ago
My PC was not fixed and I have not heard anything from customer support. Very poor service and no refund as promised.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service that you have received. We will inform HP technical support of your feedback, so that in the future this will not happen again. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
4 months ago
Crap service , got nothing but a what’s app chat for £35 to tell me what I already knew from the internet
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service that you have received. We will inform HP technical support of your feedback, so that in the future this will not happen again. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
5 months ago
Cost me over 10 pound never materialised beware of ordering Cds software for your printers,firm is rubbish you cant contact them ,never agai
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
5 months ago
We regret that you had problems to reach us, you can contact us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. We would like to ask you to contact HP technical support on 0207 660 3115. They will advise you on the steps to take. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
5 months ago
The technician managed to get the desktop to scan but did not fix the problem, I am unable to feed scan since downloading HP updates the updates have affected the desktop. Not the service I was expecting, I now have a desktop that does not work properly.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
5 months ago
We are sorry to hear that our technician could not fully solve your problems. If you are in need of extra support, please contact us again. Best regards, Mireille, Best2serve
6 months ago
I have not received my product. I sent emails and tried their customer service and I am waiting for refund. Customer service told me they would send an email confirming refund which never happened I regret dealing with them
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
6 months ago
We have now cancelled and refunded your order. A confirmation is sent by email. If you have any question left you can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Mireille, Best2serve
6 months ago
I ordered this product for my printer. The first time I tried to order there was no confirmation on whether the transaction had completed so I tried again this time it did but I've received no email confirming it or instructions on how to use it. I checked my bank account and I have been charged twice for something I don't know how to use and have had no reply from customer service. Not happy.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
6 months ago
Unfortunately we didn't receive any message from you. We have now cancelled and refunded one of your orders. A confirmation will be sent by email. If you have any question left you can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
7 months ago
Not delivered after 17 days
 Verified review|
8 months ago
The terms and conditions were not available to me after completion and payment for cover/
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
8 months ago
We would like to confirm that together with the warranty extension contract that was sent to you by E mail, you should have received the terms and conditions related to the HP Care Pack. Please contact us at helpdesk@best2serve.com in case you would lie to receive a copy of the terms and conditions. Best regards, Helpdesk Best2Serve
8 months ago
had to pay before I could get speaking to anyone other than a ROBOT and then the first thing I had to confirm was that I was buying your ink before I recieved any help. HP do not care about customer service just increasing their bank balance. Shocking service, will not purchase HP products again
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
8 months ago
Dear Ms, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good customer experience contacting our help desk. We do hope your initial problem was solved by us. Best regards, Mireille, Customer Service Best2Serve