best2serve.comReviews

: 1,275GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for best2serve.com

4.22/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

277 reviews in the last 12 months

68 %
14 %
3 %
4 %
11 %
1,275 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with best2serve.com

3 months ago
Good s
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good value for peace of mind and a straightforward transaction.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Its hard to comment so soon as I have only had this for a couple of days....would be better to review as the contract gets towards the end of the year.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Pleased
 Verified review|
3 months ago
based on the provision of technical support and the resolution of my HP printer problem, best to serve were excellent. However, I discovered during the call that I am entitled to free technical support because I am in the HP instant Inc program. Having asked for a refund straight after the call, I’ve heard nothing back. That is poor.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I ordered this service because my printer was out of warranty. When I spoke to HP directly they told me that I didn’t need it as I pay for my ink monthly. I have emailed to request a refund as advised by HP but have heard nothing from you and still haven’t had a refund.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
Unfortunately we didn't receive your request. Can you please send your request to helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
3 months ago
My interactions with staff is generally very good
 Verified review|
3 months ago
In the words of the HP support staff I had a particularly challenging problem. Nevertheless, their patience and perseverance was amazing and very reassuring. I never doubted that they would resolve my computer issues, despite the fact that it took a few days to sort out, and my computer is now fully functioning as if new (it’s nearly 4 years old). I am delighted!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Exellent service, unfortunately the HP agent couldn't help because my Desktop is over 3 years old and could not be supported, but I had a refund which was transferred back to my bank very quickly indeed. Many thanks. A no problem transaction.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good service thank you
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Have not had to claim on extended warranty yet. So can't review product.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Smooth operation However the proof will be in the pudding if any problems occur
 Verified review|
4 months ago
SO FAR RUBBISH, YOU HAVE SENT THIS RATING REVIEW WITHIN 2 MINS OF ME PLACING A SERVICE CALL AND PAYING £17.99. I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE EMAIL CODE CONFIRMATION TO DO THE SERVICE CALL
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
Unfortunately we have had an issue that prevented the E mail including the phone number and service code to be sent. In case you have still not received the Email, please reach out to us via helpdesk@best2serve.com and we will provide you with the required data. Thank you for your understanding.
4 months ago
could not get through on phone line at all after paying let alone instant access Support hyperlink didnt work Got through to actual HP staff on another number who fixed it
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
We regret that the technical phone support could not be reached. Your order has now been refunded and you have been informed by email. Best regards, Mireille, Best2serve
4 months ago
Product looked good; buying was easy. Here's hoping any necessary repair or replacement will be as easy to do.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great stuff both Mikel a lady from their customer service and the driver who collected my laptop are awesome. They treat customer with respect and dignity.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent all round brilliant service, will miss messaging to be fair, they were that lovely, kind helpful. Thank you
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My PC was not fixed and I have not heard anything from customer support. Very poor service and no refund as promised.
 Verified review|
 Answer by best2serve.com
4 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service that you have received. We will inform HP technical support of your feedback, so that in the future this will not happen again. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
4 months ago
delay in receiving order but understandable given covid 19 outbreak
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I will be glad to have another years cover. .as my laptop had to be prepared this year. so an extra year gives me peace or mind.
 Verified review|