best2serve.comReviews

: 1,478GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for best2serve.com

4.18/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

344 reviews in the last 12 months

65 %
16 %
3 %
5 %
11 %
1,478 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with best2serve.com

Filter 
2 months ago
I have a HP laptop and printer. The printer has been a source of frustration for some time and is again, despite many hours on the phone to HP Support Agents (and at a cost to me for phone calls) is not linking with my laptop yet again. The Support Agents were very helpful and did get the printer working but that only lasted 1.5 days. Very disappointed and feel let down by having a HP Printer
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Worked perfectly
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Not had any reason to use so comment not possible
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service of Best2Serve
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I booked and paid on line for an HP Warranty Extension contract. it was very straightforward to process so very pleased DW
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Took a few days for the extended warranty to show on my Laptop but everything worked out ok. Excellent help desk.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Easy to arrange and everything was fine.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The documentation for the warranty extension arrived promptly by email. Thank you.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very good for your money
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Customer service don't even pick up my call.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
Please call the HP Technical Support number 0207 660 0596 and get instant access to a certified HP technician with your unique support code. You can call them from Mon - Fri 08.30 - 18.00
3 months ago
Took quite a while to deliver but items all fine.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
whilst the service was good, the problem I had with my printer should have been handled by the print and scan doctor and I could have avoided the extra charge
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Easy to use. excellent delivery. would definitely use again if necessary.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I have not received my delivery unless it goes straight onto my computer. McAfee keeps popping up on my system to renew but i could have swore it was in with best2serve service, I don't want to pay for it twice!!! or is McAfee Separate ?
 Verified review|
3 months ago
According to a HP adviser this Care Package does not cover the issue that I am faced with. It does not resolve my problem and this was not stated in your exclusions under the terms. Additionally, I bought the package directly from my HP account, this Care Package is still not reflected on my account. My HP account still prompts for me to purchase a Care Package. Been quick to debit my a/c though
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
2 months ago
We apologize for the fact that the technical phone support you have bought via order 2408504 did not resolve the technical issues you were having. We have just requested the reimbursement for the amount paid and the amount will be credited towards your PayPal account. Best regards, Customer Service Best2Serve
3 months ago
Very Simple and easy to order.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Only just got the printer!!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
My rating deserves to reflect just how good I think it is.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
To be told after troubleshooting cartridge problems I had, that I would need to purchase a new printer as no spares are available from HP, was a huge disappointment when the problem was clearly with the black ink area of my HP Photosmart 6520. I have never had any problems until replacing an empty cartridge(364) with a brand new one produced by HP. Means being without printer-can't afford new one.
 Verified review|
Answer by best2serve.com
3 months ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service that you have received. We will inform HP technical support of your feedback, so that in the future this will not happen again. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
3 months ago
The options were explained fully and clearly. Happy with my choice.
 Verified review|