www.best2serve.comReviews

: 1,205GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Ingram Micro Commerce EMEA B.V.
Energieweg 2
5145NW Waalwijk
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 17230750
Authorised representative
Reinder van der Werf

Reviews for www.best2serve.com

4.23/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

288 reviews in the last 12 months

68 %
14 %
3 %
4 %
11 %
1,205 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.best2serve.com

Sort order Latest first
very helpful after one went missing got a replacement to me very fast.
 Verified review|
Very good service I had on my repair I had from you and back home to me in less than week
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great friendly and efficient service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good service and an efficient system. BUT please don't spend as much time sending me very annoying adverts to further upgrade!
 Verified review|
very quick no problems .
 Verified review|
I had an issue with best2serve not processing my payment as quickly as they should have and HP once they knew of the issue sorted it out promptly for me.
 Verified review|
Most helpful.Sorted out problem with wrong date of purchase and now everything is correct and covered.
 Verified review|
Cost me over 10 pound never materialised beware of ordering Cds software for your printers,firm is rubbish you cant contact them ,never agai
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 months ago
We regret that you had problems to reach us, you can contact us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. We would like to ask you to contact HP technical support on 0207 660 3115. They will advise you on the steps to take. Sincerely, Judith, Best2Serve
The technician managed to get the desktop to scan but did not fix the problem, I am unable to feed scan since downloading HP updates the updates have affected the desktop. Not the service I was expecting, I now have a desktop that does not work properly.
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that our technician could not fully solve your problems. If you are in need of extra support, please contact us again. Best regards, Mireille, Best2serve
i tryed to get a care pack for my pc it was so hard and i have still not got it
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 months ago
We regret you were facing problems upon ordering. We have noticed that you have made two identical orders and we can only process one of these orders. Therefore we have cancelled one order and credited the amount paid for this order. The funds will be credited to your VISA account in about 10- 12 business days . Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
Polite, friendly & professional service. Thank you
 Verified review|
things were so hard
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
2 months ago
Dear customer, We are sorry to hear you find it difficult to use our services. Before all is registered correctly, we do need some information. Please respond to our last email so we finish your order. Best regards, Mireille, Customer Service Best2Serve
3 months ago
Insert CD & it downloads automatically, no problem.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very easy and straightforward
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Sorted out a better value carepack than was available on the website. Really helpful assistance.
 Verified review|
I have not received my product. I sent emails and tried their customer service and I am waiting for refund. Customer service told me they would send an email confirming refund which never happened I regret dealing with them
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
3 months ago
We have now cancelled and refunded your order. A confirmation is sent by email. If you have any question left you can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Mireille, Best2serve
3 months ago
I ordered this product for my printer. The first time I tried to order there was no confirmation on whether the transaction had completed so I tried again this time it did but I've received no email confirming it or instructions on how to use it. I checked my bank account and I have been charged twice for something I don't know how to use and have had no reply from customer service. Not happy.
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.best2serve.com
3 months ago
Unfortunately we didn't receive any message from you. We have now cancelled and refunded one of your orders. A confirmation will be sent by email. If you have any question left you can reach us via helpdesk@best2serve.com. Best regards, Judith, Best2serve
Excellent value - a lot cheaper than competitors
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast response
 Verified review|
Extended HP computer warranty purchased, early days yet but very confirmed confirmed and details delivered
 Verified review|