snhtradecentre.co.uk- Logo - reviews

snhtradecentre.co.ukReviews

: 4,937Excellent

4.70

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 01/08/2013
updated on: 12/08/2022
snhtradecentre.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At snhtradecentre.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 01/08/2013
updated on: 12/08/2022
snhtradecentre.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At snhtradecentre.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for snhtradecentre.co.uk

629 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,937 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


7 months ago
I ordered a twin wall flue pipe to match an existing system and used the photo on the website for reference. The item sent was not as the photo so wouldn’t match. Contacted SNH and explained the problem, Sarah could not have been more helpful in resolving the problem. I paid for the correct one to be sent which arrived next day and received an immediate refund on returning the other flue pipe. It is easy to rate a company when things go well but I think more accurately when they don’t. I would highly recommend SNH as a company; helpful, polite, knowledgable and excellent customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


4 months ago 
I ordered a Joule Cyclone, as the website stated it will be delivered within 3-5 working days, quicker then any other supplier. I called before placing my order and was told that was the quickest, and it will come directly from the supplier. Once I placed my order, I received two emails one confirming my order and another the next day stating my order has been dispatched. On day 4 I thought I would call and confirm when it will be arriving as I had not heard anything and needed to set a day for an engineer to be here to fit it. I was told as the following week was a Easter bank holiday I would have to wait a further 6 working days. I replied by saying "I ordered it last week, which makes it two Mondays before the Easter weekend" - I was then told the manufacturing company had moved premises and that they had a backlog of orders. Something I wish they told me at the point of ordering, I had to now wait for the refund to be back in my account to be able to pay for the next order. Luckily our engineer was happy to pay for an alternative and to pay him once our refund had come through. The staff on all my calls were very polite otherwise.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for snhtradecentre.co.uk

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(544)
(41)
 Verified review
1 month ago
Nothing
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Mr Cotty, Thanks for the 5 stars, we hope the "Nothing" title to your review means you have no issues or complaints and we trust that you were pleased with the speedy shipment of your flue items? If this is not the case please feel free to reach out to us. Best wishes from all at SNH.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Excellent service .. easy to order and arrived so quickly
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hi Renee, the team here at SNH are thrilled to receive such a great review! We are glad you found the website so easy to use and that the goods arrived quickly, we will pass on your comments to the warehouse team, they have been working incredibly hard in this heat! Have a lovely weekend!
 Verified review
1 month ago
Quick and as described
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Carole, on behalf of all the team at SNH we would like to thank you for leaving us this great review. We are so happy you had a 5 star experience shopping online with us. We look forward to being of service to you again soon.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Robert, thank you for leaving us 5 stars! We are pleased you are happy with your flue pipe and the fast delivery. Have a lovely weekend from all at SNH.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Brilliant fast service
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Mr Wooller, our staff always enjoy reading reviews such as this, thank you! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Best wishes from all at SNH
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Wendy! the entire team here at SNH really appreciate it. Have a great day!
 Verified review
1 month ago
Excellent service fast delivery Excellent company
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Peter, thank you for your business, I can see you have shopped with us several times now and we are so pleased you are happy with our service and delivery times. We are truly grateful that you have taken the time to leave us this excellent review and we hope to be of help again soon. Best wishes from all at SNH.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Jane, thank you for the 5 stars it is much appreciated. We hope to be of service again to you soon. Kind regards SNH
 Verified review
1 month ago
Good service for the products that I ordered and delivered on time.
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Julia, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so happy you rated our service as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our Customers. We look forward to being of service to you again, enjoy the lovely weather!
 Verified review
1 month ago
All good, product arrived early and as described.
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Eduardo, thank you for sharing this great review, we are so pleased you are happy with your panel and the speedy shipment! Our warehouse team work hard to ensure the orders a dispatched in a timely manner, we will pass your comments on to them. Kind regards from all at SNH.
 Verified review
1 month ago
our order arrived on time stated, the delivery driver was most helpful
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Ann, thank you for taking a moment out of your day to leave us 5 stars, it is really appreciated. We are so pleased you were happy with your shopping experience and the smooth delivery of your Gledhill cylinder. Have a great day from all at SNH.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Everything I needed to know about the fire sizes weight all on the web site great price quick delivery
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Jean, we are so pleased you found our website so helpful, we try and provide as much information for our customers as possible! We're so happy to hear we met your expectations and that you recommend our family business. Best wishes from all at SNH
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Mr Skipper, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope you enjoy your Dimplex Danville fire, although you won't need it on today, it's shaping up to be a hot day!
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Mr Pickering, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! We are pleased you were happy with the speedy shipment of your replacement stove glass and hope we can be of service to you again soon.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Mr Lambeth, Thanks so much for sharing your shopping experience with us and for shopping local. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes from everyone at SNH
 Verified review
1 month ago
They phoned me the day after the order and decided the boiler the next day, great service.
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Gino, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We are so pleased you were happy your order of the Ideal boiler & flue and also the delivery service of the haulage company. Kindest regards SNH
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Luke, We would just like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your Gledhill cylinder purchase. As a small family run business every bit of feedback like this does so much! We hope we can be of help in the future. Kind regards from all at SNH.
 Verified review
1 month ago
SNH Trade Centre are the cheapest place to purchase unvented hot water cylinders.
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Jeremy, thanks so much for the 5 stars and for being such a loyal customer! We pride ourselves with offering quality branded products at the lowest possible prices, working hard with both Gledhill and Joule to provide a smooth and efficient service from order to delivery. We look forward to receiving another order from you soon! Best wishes from all at SNH
 Verified review
1 month ago
Excellent service
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Good Morning Mr Titchmarsh, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us 5 stars. The team here at SNH are thrilled, we hope we can be of service again soon!
 Verified review
1 month ago
Easy to deal with. Great prices
Report review
Answer by snhtradecentre.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello Mr Hone, Thank you for your business and for also taking the time to leave us this great review. We are so pleased you found your shopping experience easy and hassle free, we hope we can be of help to you again in the future. Best wishes from team SNH.