wolkyshop.co.ukReviews

: 224ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Wolkyshop, 37 Bond Street
BN1 1RD Brighton, East Sussex
United Kingdom

Reviews for wolkyshop.co.uk

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

118 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
1 %
2 %
5 %
224 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshop.co.uk

Filter 
11 days ago
Hi, I have just received my pair of e-sneeker men shoes, 05851, and they are a pair of the most comfortable shoes I have ever tried on in my long life. Excellent, I now join my wife who has been wearing your shoes for over 8 years. I will most certainly will buy Wolky again. Good luck, Brian Harbord
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Still waiting for delivery so can’t comment yet!
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
11 days ago
Unfortunately our system sends out a "review requisition", which sometimes gets to the customer, before the actual order arrives. I tracked your parcel, and see that you received it today. I hope you like your new shoes and please don't hesitate to contact us, if you have any other queries. Regards, Team Wolkyshop.com
1 month ago
brilliant prompt service
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
1 month ago
Dear customer, Thank you for you kind review, it is greatly appreciated! Kind Regards, The Wolkyshop Team
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review :) Kind Regards, Wolkyshop Team
1 month ago
Always reliable service and great quality
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Customer for many years; quality and customer service are always excellent.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! Kind Regards, The Wolkyshop Team
2 months ago
Great shop always, thanks for excellent service.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! Kind Regards, Wolkyshop Team UK
2 months ago
Parcel was not packed very securely and was tearing and splitting when it arrived,. There was nothing wrong with the delivery.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that! Thank you for making aware of this issue. We try to ensure as little damage to the parcel during delivery delivery as possible, we will make a note of your complaint to try to prevent this issue occuring in the future. Kind Regards, Wolkyshop Team
2 months ago
Very quick and packaged well.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
the shoes from wolky are super duper comfortable and good quality. I try to buy from wolky always. in love with them so practical and good quality..
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I have bought shoes from Wolkyshop on many occasions. Always fast and secure delivery. Happy with the order. Thanks.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Absolutely delighted as always
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delighted with my shoes - I knew they would fit as I've had this style before but wasn't sure about Patent 'Croc' version - I love it! Delivery was quick and efficient, except that I was advised it would be "end of day" and driver came in morning before I'd put out a sign to help him find address. Sorry I didn't reply to Sept 21 request - need to update browser and was unable to access the form.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Quick service and arrived safely.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with Boots and the delivery times . My discussion on the phone re returns was soo very helpful and refund went through very promptly.. Have shopped with you for years and continue to be extremely pleased. thank you very much.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Shoes arrived very quickly and were, as always,of outstanding quality. I am always happy to deal with Wolky!
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! Kind Regards, The Wolky Team
3 months ago
The shoes arrived very promptly, Unfortunately the didn't fit. The shop were very helpful and the money was refunded.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Wolky shoes not always easy to find. Good to be able to track down a back model via this enterprising shop.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My Wolky sandals are very comfortable and of high quality. Delivery time was as stated, excellent service.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent customer service, will be using again!
 Verified review|