wolkyshop.co.ukReviews

: 176GoodCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Wolkyshop, 37 Bond Street
BN1 1RD Brighton, East Sussex
United Kingdom

Reviews for wolkyshop.co.uk

4.48/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

98 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
12 %
1 %
1 %
8 %
176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshop.co.uk

4 days ago
Delivery was on time and packaged well. Unfortunately the shoes were a little big for me but such a shame as they are gorgeous. Returning the shoes was simple and refund quick. Thank you
 Verified review|
6 days ago
My shoes have been delivered to the wrong address
 Verified review|
 Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
3 days ago
Dear Ms Hegarty, We have sent you a personal email about this matter. Regards, Fiona
12 days ago
Delivery was slow this time, although the reason for this was later explained.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Ordered my first pair of Wolkys during a recent sale but the shoes turned out to be out of stock. Received a £10 voucher for my troubles so a few weeks later I tried again because there aren't many companies that make shoes up to size 43. However, the trainers were hopelessly too small, not too narrow but too short! I wear 43 in Think!, Ara and other big brands so this was truly disappointing.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Excellent service and excellent shoes
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Delivered goods I wanted, which were as described and depicted. And I had paid for! This what should be standard service. The delivery WAS very prompt and deserves honourable mention. But I HATE these rate us emails. Set up an effective complaints procedure for those less satisfied and stop harassing your contented customers, and keep design, production services good.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Love the product ,easy to order online.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Unfortunately the shoes are to small so sent back.Packaging was damaged quite bad but that I think was the courier service.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Always lovely to deal with
 Verified review|
25 days ago
I'm so pleased I have discovered Wolky. Excellent service, even during lockdown, which cannot have been easy.
 Verified review|
25 days ago
A good, reliable company with excellent products
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am new to Wolky. I have for many years found that because of my feet I have not been able to find shoes to fit until Wolky. Feels wonderful on my feet, the quality is amazing and I love the designs, delivery is super quick and the driver very polite. Waiting for the delivery guy with another pair that I have ordered and I will be ordering many more I hope.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My first time with this company and in these difficult times I was delighted that everything worked like clockwork. Unbelievably my order arrived the next day but had to be returned as the size was not right. This was equally simple. I have since ordered and received a pair at the right size, again next day delivery. It probably helps that I am just along the coast from the courier depot
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delighted with my sneakers, very comfy and a lovely blue colour with the white laces, perfect for summer.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good shoes but I feel they are taking short cuts, compared to shoes bought a couple of years ago in Netherlands.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick delivery efficient service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ordered my shoes on the 22nd May, nothing hear so rang the Wolkyshop at Brighton who said the shoes were with them and I would receive them within 24-48 hours. They also promised to phone me when they were on their way. Since then absolutely nothing hear. Not at all happy for a product that is premium priced and deserves premium service.
 Verified review|
 Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
1 month ago
Dear customer, We’re sad to hear you're unhappy with the delivery. Our delivery update notifications are e-mailed automatically, so you should have received them. Perhaps they were delivered in your spam inbox. Our apologies for the wrong information regarding the delivery. We see your order was delivered recently, we hope you're satisfied with your product. Kind regards, team Wolkyshop
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|