wolkyshop.co.ukReviews

: 236ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Wolkyshop, 37 Bond Street
BN1 1RD Brighton, East Sussex
United Kingdom

Reviews for wolkyshop.co.uk

4.55/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

118 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
11 %
1 %
1 %
7 %
236 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshop.co.uk

Filter 
18 days ago
Excellent customer service. Wolky shoes and boots are so comfortable.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
17 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are very happy hear you are enjoying your shoes! Kind Regards, Wolkyshop UK
1 month ago
I am still waiting on delivery?
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
22 days ago
Dear Ms Scruton, your order 440.132, for 07640 Partizan - 40210 anothracite suede (size 39), was dispatched from our Brighton store on 29 January 2021, via UPS tracking number, 1Z2V59956898259986. When I track this number, it says your parcel was left at the mailbox, on 01/02/2021, at 11:22 am. Kind regards, Customer service Wolkyshop
25 days ago
Still waiting for the delivery of my order
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
24 days ago
Dear Customer, We are very sorry for the delivery delay. I will send you an email to provide you with your tracking number and expected delivery date. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop Team UK
1 month ago
First Class service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great boots, delivery fast, just as described.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I still have not received word or goods for this order. That’s the irony of this email.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
1 month ago
Dear Ms Secker. Your order was sent to us by our warehouse in the Netherlands on the 25 January 2021. Unfortunately, we are still waiting to receive this parcel. Due to the new brexit regulations there have been a delay with courier's road services to the UK. Our team in the Netherlands are communicating with GLS. We will contact you once we have a development. Our sincere apologies for the delay.
1 month ago
Fantastic service,
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I can't give a review as waiting on deliver
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Our apologies for any confusion. I can see that your order was dispatched on the 5th Jan so hopefully you have received the order. Please do let us know if there are any issues we can help you with. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop UK
2 months ago
I am sorry I cannot review this as I am still waiting for my delivery
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Our apologies for any confusion this may have caused. I have sent you a private email, Kind Regards, Jasmine
3 months ago
Have arthritic feet & orthotics. Boots look good & can walk further as so comfy which makes big difference to me. Thank you!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I have already sent an email praising the work of Jasmine
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
3 months ago
Thank you very much Michael, it is greatly appreciated! Kind Regards, Jasmine
3 months ago
I have bought Wolky shoes before and find them to be excellent.Unfortunately this time fitting too narrow, although I have slim feet. Will buy again. Awaiting refund.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that. Your refund was processed on the 8th so it should be with you very soon if you have not already received it. If you would like some recommendations for your next purchase please don't hesitate to contact us at info@wolkyshop.co.uk Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop Team
4 months ago
Hi, I have just received my pair of e-sneeker men shoes, 05851, and they are a pair of the most comfortable shoes I have ever tried on in my long life. Excellent, I now join my wife who has been wearing your shoes for over 8 years. I will most certainly will buy Wolky again. Good luck, Brian Harbord
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Still waiting for delivery so can’t comment yet!
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
4 months ago
Unfortunately our system sends out a "review requisition", which sometimes gets to the customer, before the actual order arrives. I tracked your parcel, and see that you received it today. I hope you like your new shoes and please don't hesitate to contact us, if you have any other queries. Regards, Team Wolkyshop.com
4 months ago
brilliant prompt service
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
4 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for you kind review, it is greatly appreciated! Kind Regards, The Wolkyshop Team
4 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review :) Kind Regards, Wolkyshop Team
5 months ago
Always reliable service and great quality
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Customer for many years; quality and customer service are always excellent.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! Kind Regards, The Wolkyshop Team
5 months ago
Great shop always, thanks for excellent service.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! Kind Regards, Wolkyshop Team UK
5 months ago
Parcel was not packed very securely and was tearing and splitting when it arrived,. There was nothing wrong with the delivery.
 Verified review|
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
wolkyshop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
5 months ago
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that! Thank you for making aware of this issue. We try to ensure as little damage to the parcel during delivery delivery as possible, we will make a note of your complaint to try to prevent this issue occuring in the future. Kind Regards, Wolkyshop Team