wolkyshop.co.ukReviews

: 126ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Wolkyshop, 37 Bond Street
BN1 1RD Brighton, East Sussex
United Kingdom

Reviews for wolkyshop.co.uk

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

98 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
1 %
1 %
6 %
126 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshop.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
3 days ago
Great speed of service in the difficult times
 
 Verified review|
These shoes were despatched quickly, well packaged and I wasn’t sure how long they would take to reach me in the current climate, so I am really pleased.
 
 Verified review|
Bought a pair of wolky sandals years ago. So comfy. Found more on website recently. Wonderful choice. Quick delivery. Still wonderfully comfy and good looking.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Love Wolky shoes and boots! Great way to buy my favourites !
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
I love these shoes. I have 6 pairs. Just wish they had more half sizes!
 
 Verified review|
Delivery was quick and the shoes are brilliant as ever.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Happy but wish they had more half sizes.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Customer service is very good. Easy to track ones order
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I've purchased shoes from Wolky for several years and I always find the quality of product and service to be first rate. Unfortunately this time the boots aren't a good fit for me so I'm returning them. This is easy as I've been sent a free returns label by email and I'm taking them to my post office this afternoon.
 
 Verified review|
Very happy with all aspects of Wolky
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Just wish they had more colours in Jump Winter in size 40 please
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent product and service
 
 Verified review|
Very happy with your service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I was disappointed your shoes were not right for my feet following such excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very comfortable shoes. I will have to live a long time to wear them all.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
It's a bit much asking for a review when I haven't received the order yet. Eight days so far and no sign of delivery. Really poor service.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent both for online shopping, clear, responsive website, rapid deliveries with free returns and quick refunds.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Amazing shoes amazing service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Just great service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Beautiful shoes, well packed and quickly delivered. Unfortunately not wide enough for me so I had to return them. Easy to return and fast refund.
 
 Verified review|