wolkyshop.co.ukReviews

: 210ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Wolkyshop, 37 Bond Street
BN1 1RD Brighton, East Sussex
United Kingdom

Reviews for wolkyshop.co.uk

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

114 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
11 %
1 %
2 %
5 %
210 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshop.co.uk

Filter 
Yesterday
Absolutely delighted with Boots and the delivery times . My discussion on the phone re returns was soo very helpful and refund went through very promptly.. Have shopped with you for years and continue to be extremely pleased. thank you very much.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Shoes arrived very quickly and were, as always,of outstanding quality. I am always happy to deal with Wolky!
 Verified review|
11 days ago
The shoes arrived very promptly, Unfortunately the didn't fit. The shop were very helpful and the money was refunded.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Wolky shoes not always easy to find. Good to be able to track down a back model via this enterprising shop.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
My Wolky sandals are very comfortable and of high quality. Delivery time was as stated, excellent service.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, will be using again!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Speedy delivery and excellent shoes. Love them.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
When I enquired by email regarding late deliver, customer service promptly answered. Goods are excellent quality.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I can finally wear my prescribed insoles in a sandal.Such a relief! The sandals are well made and comfortable and I feel sure will be a good investment. I appreciated being able to try them before I had to pay for them.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
A great service from Wolky. The sandals fit well but could do with the arch slightly higher for my flat feet.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
They are amazing fast delivery and fast refunds if necessary
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I buy all my footwear from Wolky and have for some years now. I’ve just tried on my latest purchase using the Klana service, try on pay later, I have only sent back two pairs of shoes over the years. The only complaint I have is, I requested a return label to be emailed to me which never was. Luckily I found I had filed my original one from a previous year so was able to use that.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Love my trainers Perfect fit Cose Wlky as I have had for pars of sandals in the past Two of which I still wear every summer
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All is good. Sometimes I wish shoes could come quicker but not really a problem.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delighted with my purchase.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Helpful contact when choosing from the website. Prompt delivery of my favourite brand of shoe
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent Shoes, Excellent Site
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I love these shoes. I feel that the quality is slightly less good than it was on the shoes I bought 3 years ago in Holland.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent sandals in every way, thank you.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I wait two weeks for my shoes to be delivered. No one contacted me to explain the long delay, I had to email to chase the delivery. When the shoes finaly arrived neither pair fitted very well and one shoes was faulty so I am having to send them both back. Customer service was OK they sent me the returns label without argument but they didn't apologise for the delay or the disappointment!
 Verified review|
 Answer by wolkyshop.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Mrs. van den Heuvel, Thank you for your feedback on Trusted Shops. We are sorry to hear that you have had to wait two weeks for your order and you have not received any notice and are not satisfied with it. Our apologies. We will send you a personal email to explain what causes this. With kind regards, Team Wolkyshop.