wolkyshop.co.uk

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Wolkyshop, 37 Bond Street
BN1 1RDBrighton, East Sussex
United Kingdom

Reviews for wolkyshop.co.uk

4.62 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

97 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
11 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
5 %
110 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshop.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
2 weeks ago
Excellent both for online shopping, clear, responsive website, rapid deliveries with free returns and quick refunds.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Amazing shoes amazing service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Just great service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Beautiful shoes, well packed and quickly delivered. Unfortunately not wide enough for me so I had to return them. Easy to return and fast refund.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I now have 4 pairs of wolky shoes, one pair purchased from Peter Hahn - it appears they do not stock them now - this is why I ordered 3 pairs direct from wolky.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service, delivered quickly, good quality, I would like a little more information after ordering from wolky as didn't know who was delivering
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Love the shoes. Fantastic customer service.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
firt you sent someone else's order. Then you sent the wrong size. I give up.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The shop chosen to collect from did not provide good service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
prompt delivery. Most comfortable footwear ever..Have 5 pairs of wolky shoes. A great investment.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
outstanding products and outstanding service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
A bit disappointed by shoes sent so far, but that's not surprising. It's really difficult to buy shoes online with my difficult feet
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very quick service, beautiful boots and really great packaging.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The website should explain the fit of Wolky shoes because every style fits differently. My order for two different styles included one that fit perfectly and one I am using a shoe stretcher on.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent service every time. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
All my shopping has been hassle free with excellent service all round
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
As near as is possible to shopping locallypersonal service.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Amazingly comfortable and stylish (& unusual) Footwear in an array of Colours and Textures for all seasons. Great quality and well-made, consistent with their sizes and styles. Deliveries are efficient as are Returns if necessary, and the Staff at the Brighton Wolky Shop are very helpful and friendly whether you visit the Shop or Call them. Highly recommended Company all round.
 
 Verified review|
Shoes are very comfortable and right size. Delivery was not great. Had an email from courier that parcel had been delivered to collection point. Went to collect and no parcel. Shop keeper advised it was due to be delivered next day. When I got home the parcel was waiting. Am very pleased with the shoes. Hopefully they will continue to be comfortable as I suffer from severe arthritis.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Good service and fantastic shoes. Sadly returning 2 pairs of boots as they are just not wide enough for me( I have very wide feet)
 
 Verified review|