Artificial Grass GBReviews

: 136Excellent

Details
Contact
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews

Categories

Artificial Grass GB - Wide range of Artificial Grass

Artificial Grass GB is one of the leading importers of Artificial Grass in the UK. This makes us give you best prices on all our products with price assurance promise even after your purchase. With our stunning range of artificial grass, we are always ready to fulfil all your needs and requirements. Whether you want a safe place for your pets and children to play or you want a garden which is maintenance free, we have it all for you. Our 35 years of experience in flooring and furnishings makes us a trustworthy brand in this industry.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for Artificial Grass GB

4.87/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

50 reviews in the last 12 months

92 %
6 %
3 stars
0 %
2 %
1 star
0 %
136 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Artificial Grass GB

Filter 
(46)
15 days ago
Product was great, quickly dispatched, easy to manage and lay, MORE than happy with the grass and way it looks
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Good quality. I’m really pleased with it - it’s completely transformed my balcony.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
No negative comments to give.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Everything was so simple, ordering, delivery and excellent quality, the grass has made my garden look fantastic very very happy
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Product after 1 month is OK!
 Verified review|
23 days ago
The product quality is excellent. It arrived within a couple of days and the measurements I had asked for were exact. All in all, I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick and easy.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick delivery and a good product. Just what we needed for our garden!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
all went smoothly
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Second time using this service and again not disappointed very quick delivery kept up to date with delivery details and product is of great quality
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Really pleased with the quality of the product. Really good price and quick delivery.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of my order even though it hasn’t been laid yet!I also had a phone call to make sure I received my order okay!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great product! We searched for ages to buy great quality artificial grass, until we found this one. I have to say that we are very impressed by the quality and the general colour is perfect for our needs.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent product. Excellent service. Recommended
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good product excellent communication
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great product quick delivery
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good price
 Verified review|
3 months ago
fantastic!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday was expecting 2 week wait. Over the moon with the quality and speed of service highly recommend
 Verified review|