Artificial Grass GBReviews

: 136Excellent

Details
Contact
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews

Categories

Artificial Grass GB - Wide range of Artificial Grass

Artificial Grass GB is one of the leading importers of Artificial Grass in the UK. This makes us give you best prices on all our products with price assurance promise even after your purchase. With our stunning range of artificial grass, we are always ready to fulfil all your needs and requirements. Whether you want a safe place for your pets and children to play or you want a garden which is maintenance free, we have it all for you. Our 35 years of experience in flooring and furnishings makes us a trustworthy brand in this industry.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for Artificial Grass GB

4.87/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

50 reviews in the last 12 months

92 %
6 %
3 stars
0 %
2 %
1 star
0 %
136 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Artificial Grass GB

Filter 
2 months ago
Good price
 Verified review|
3 months ago
fantastic!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday was expecting 2 week wait. Over the moon with the quality and speed of service highly recommend
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I couldn't rate the product and service high enough. Absolutely Brilliant
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very quick delivery, great product!!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Quick delivery excellent product
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Easy quick and great product. It was easy to fit ourselves with the videos on the website
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivery excellent great product excellent service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Supposed to be 4m x 1m but was useless as where it was cut off the roll it was slashed into the Mille for 1m and totally useless
 Verified review|
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
Answer by Artificial Grass GB
3 months ago
Hi Clinton, we are sorry to hear that, if that's the case, we can dispatch a new item for you and will get this sorted as soon as possible, can you please send us the image of the item length you have received. Thanks Sam
3 months ago
Awesome quality grass,very fast delivery in these hard times,can only recommend A+++
 Verified review|
3 months ago
This is the first time I have purchased artificial grass, but it was great. Looks brilliant in my garden. I'm very pleased.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
very very good and helpful
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic price and excellent quality looks great I’ve seen many cheap looking types but the one we got was super looking makes a vast difference to boring concrete wish we bought it sooner
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Cracking price for a great looking product!! Garden looks top drawer!!!!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent quality product! So pleased with our grass it is extra thick with a very strong durable membrane. Looks absolutely great! Delivery was extra speedy too! Thank you
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great and quick service. Recommended.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivered extremely quickly and looks amazing
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic grass, speedy delivery. Thanks very much.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great price & very quick delivery.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Our whole experience was excellent. Delivery was faster than we thought and the price was much cheaper than a rival company that we had originally looked at.
 Verified review|