Ezee E-cigarettes- Logo - reviews

Ezee E-cigarettesReviews

: 138Good

4.19

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 09/03/2021
updated on: 07/07/2022
Ezee E-cigarettes is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Ezee E-cigarettes, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 09/03/2021
updated on: 07/07/2022
Ezee E-cigarettes is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Ezee E-cigarettes, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Ezee E-cigarettes

106 verified reviews in the last 12 months

138 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


2 months ago
Have been using e cigarette (tobacco) for 9 days now and have only had 8 cigarettes that's because was charging ecig ordered a 2nd ecig so now can charge one and have one to use have been smoking over 50 years a heavy smoker so ordered 20m cannot believe i have done this never tried to give up before I'm finding now I don't really want to smoke a real cigarette! Hopefully I will keep this up!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


15 days ago
I have been a long time user of Logic ecigs. They are virtually identical to the ezee ones. I wanted a nicotine free option and since Logic did produce them I found these. I had high hopes that the ezee would be a great replacement but they are not. The main, significant, difference being the "drag" sensation. It is very light and does not have the same impact. I wish I could "turn it up" a notch or 2. I find myself really have to pull the air through cartridge.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Ezee E-cigarettes

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(5)
(3)
(12)
 Verified review
15 days ago
I have been a long time user of Logic ecigs. They are virtually identical to the ezee ones. I wanted a nicotine free option and since Logic did produce them I found these. I had high hopes that the ezee would be a great replacement but they are not. The main, significant, difference being the "drag" sensation. It is very light and does not have the same impact. I wish I could "turn it up" a notch or 2. I find myself really have to pull the air through cartridge.
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
I ordered some of the Ezee puff disposable e cigarettes excited to try the different flavours. They tasted of NOTHING! Literally like fresh air. If you smell the tip you could smell the flavour very slightly but when you smoked it …NOTHING! The staff gave a refund and customer service was good. But honestly can’t believe they are selling these products. Waste of time and money.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
great vape but could be less expensive also delivery to long other than that surperb vape
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
I loved the taste, but on the first day using the vape it stopped working completely half way through the day. Big shame, I would have ranked the EZEE PUFF an excellent product if I got a least a week out of it.
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
1 year ago
Thank you for your comment. It seems you might have received a faulty product. Please reach out to us directly and we will try and sort something out for you.
 Verified review
10 months ago
The throat hit I was expecting just wasn't there. Quite disappointing.
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
10 months ago
It is always hard to match peoples expectations. We have tried to make a balanced product that fits to a majority of users. If you really want a hit, you might want to try our Ezee POD - w nicotine Salt. I thing that would meet your expectations.
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
1 year ago
We have spoken to you and you mentioned that one of the flavours were not to your taste. Unfortunately, taste is an individual matter and we have many customers that are happy with the flavours we offer. We have offered you replacement, but you kindly said no. We hope you will return, and please write to us if you have any issues. We reply to all.
 Verified review
10 months ago
Wrong type of ecigarettes sent in August 2021 and now waiting over a week for a delivery which was meant to have come from UK and now coming from Copenhagen which I had to tell Ezee as I was first told no it's in UK.
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
10 months ago
Dear Christine, Our warehouse in UK ran out of stock, and we had the option of cancelling the order, or try and fulfil it and chose try and service you and send it from our Danish warehouse (at substantial extra cost for us). When the products come from Denmark, it takes a little longer - especially after Brexit - where customs processing takes a bit longer. We have done everything we can to ensure that you receive your products quickly and tried to service you, and are therefore quite disappointed in the 1 star.
 Verified review
6 months ago
I think it’s a lovely product and well packaged but the cartridge the battery came with is empty. Good job I’d ordered a pack of refills!
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
6 months ago
Hello Yes the cartridge on the battery is empty. It's on to ensure safe shipping, as there are strict rules shipping batteries. In the user manual we also explain that the cartridge needs to be replaced. When you order a starter pack as you did, it includes a package with 3 cartridges, that is also how we advertise the product. As sold with 3 Cartridges. Best regards. Mathias Ezee-e
 Verified review
1 year ago
It didn't work. Out of the box, it didn't work at all. Very disappointed as I bought it for a special occasion.
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
1 year ago
Dear customer, We are sorry you experienced a faulty product. Even with the highest level of quality control in production, there are always one or two that has an issue. When a customer experiences any issue with our service/products - we always encourage the customer to contact us directly to start communication about what it is and how we can solve the issue. Please contact us directly next time. As per agreement, we have refunded you for the purchase.
 Verified review
11 months ago
They have no flavour they are very poor quality compared to other brands extremely disappointed.
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
10 months ago
Dear Rachel, Sorry to hear that you feel like that. Taste and flavour is individual and luckily most of our customers are pleased with our flavours. As for quality, we have no general problems with our products. There will of course be the odd one that slips through the quality control. It would have been nice if you had contacted us so we could have found a solution on that problem.
 Verified review
10 months ago
First one Iv opened and it isn’t working....... not a good start. 2nd one seems ok
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
10 months ago
Dear Emma, If you have any issues with the products - please write to us directly and we can arrange for a solution for you.
 Verified review
5 months ago
Payed for express shipping (1-4 days) and 7 days later it still hasn’t come.
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
5 months ago
Hello We are sorry about that, but it should come today (day 7). But as we already emailed you, we have refunded the delivery fee. Best regards. Ezee e-cigarettes
 Verified review
7 months ago
You can Barely taste it. Not worth the money.
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
7 months ago
Sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our product. As you can see from other smokers, it seems that we are hitting the mark. However, taste is individual and cant be discussed. I wish you good luck and hope you will find a product that suits your taste.
 Verified review
1 year ago
Worked fine for two days then nothing
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
1 year ago
Dear Customer, We appreciate any comments on our products/services/quality etc. We do however like to have a dialogue with you about what the issue is. That way we can solve any potential issue. The Ezee PUFF have about 300 puffs and all depending on how it is being used, it can last one day or it can last months. Please do contact us so we can establish if it was a faulty product.
 Verified review
6 months ago
Long time coming - not yet received
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
6 months ago
According to tracking the order was delivered 07-01-2022. You ordered on 31st December, and the 3rd of January was a bank holiday, so it was shipped on the 4th. So actually delivery took 3 days. I think it's a bit unfair to say this is long time coming.
 Verified review
10 months ago
Didn’t work very well !!!
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
9 months ago
it seemt that you have been unlucky and received a faulty product. Please always contact us directly so we can rectify if/when there is an issue.
 Verified review
9 months ago
Bland flavour. Like air
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
9 months ago
You have ordered our nicotine free Ezee Puff, which is actually a very popular product. We have added “cold ice” in the liquid, which gives a feeling of a "hit in the throat”, similar to what you get smoking real cigarettes or e-cigarettes with nicotine. For in e-cigarettes where the user want to simulate real cigarettes, it is the nicotine which gives the “feel and touch”. Nicotine free e-cigarette products can never give you that feeling, if this is what you are looking for. Taste is very personal and cannot be discussed. We can only recommend you to try one of our nicotine products, with either tobacco or menthol taste.
 Verified review
1 year ago
Does not work
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
1 year ago
It would have been appropriate to contact us and have a dialogue with us. If something breaks/doesn’t work, we would think it is normal procedure to ensure that we get the products back so we can investigate what is wrong with it. Otherwise it is too easy for someone to buy it – use it - throw it away and say it didn’t work – and request the money back. If you buy a bottle of milk and it is no good, and you throw it away, it is unlikely you will receive a refund. According to our T&C we can refund you the money when we you have returned the products. It would have been appropriate to contact us and have a dialogue with us. If something breaks/doesn’t work, it is normal procedure to ensure that the company gets the products back so they can investigate what is wrong with it. Otherwise it is too easy for someone to buy it – use it - throw it away and say it didn’t work – and request the money back. If you buy a bottle of milk and it is no good, and you throw it away, it is unlikely you will receive a refund. According to our T&C we can refund you the money when we you have returned the products.
 Verified review
9 months ago
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
9 months ago
We are sorry that you have given us a 1 star rating. It would have been appropriate if you had contacted us directly if you have experienced any issues with the products. Please contact us so we can understand what went wrong and where we can improve.
 Verified review
9 months ago
Report review
Answer by Ezee E-cigarettes
9 months ago
If you are giving 1 star, please give us some feedback so we can see where we failed in meeting your expectations. If you were unhappy with our performance we would like to know, so we can rectify any issues. No comments is not of any help to neither our customers nor us.