wolkyshoeshop.comReviews

: 43Excellent

Details
Contact
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Popovstraat 20-12
8013 RK Zwolle
Netherlands

Reviews for wolkyshoeshop.com

4.72/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

30 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
10 %
3 %
3 %
1 star
0 %
43 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshoeshop.com

Filter 
3 days ago
Item back ordered. Have not received it yet
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Customer service met my need. Very satisfied
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
18 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your kind review. Regards, Wolkyshop UK
2 months ago
I appreciate being promptly informed of a nationwide delay in shipping. Other than that cannot remember enough to rate. mY goods rating is based on having the same model sandal many times in past.
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your review! Please do contact us if there is anything we can do in future to further improve your experience. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop UK
3 months ago
I bought a pair of Mokola boots to replace the Mystics that I bought 13 years ago. This new style has a fabric Insert on the back of the ankle instead of leather, and is not as comfortable. The boot is still a great boot, but I do not understand the modification from a soft leather to a scratchy fabric. Wolky still makes great walking shoes, and they are worth the steep price!
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I believe the suede at the back of the ankle is merely an aesthetic decision. We are always very grateful for any customer feedback. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop UK
3 months ago
Easy to select footwear and get it from The UK.
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your kind review! It is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop UK
3 months ago
I have a lot of foot issues and have been wearing Wolky sandals for approx 15 years. I sometimes buy them in a local store and sometimes order from Wolky. I have a modification done in all my sandals to accomadate my foot issues. They are very comfortable. My favorite styles are Jewels and Salvia. They are very easy to order online and arrive quickly and c/service online is very good.
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your lovely review! Please do contact us if you are ever in need of any recommendations or advice. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop UK
3 months ago
Website is easy to navigate, had a seamless transaction and exceptionally fast delivery - what's not to love!
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your lovely review! Please do contact us if there is anything we can do in future to further improve your experience. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop UK
4 months ago
VERY QUICK AND SIMPLE. GOT WHAT I WANTED, LOVE THE SHOES AND THANKFUL FOR THE ANSWERS YOU GAVE TO MY QUESTIONS WHICH HELP4D ME DECIDE WHICH SHOES TO GET. I LOVE WOLKY SHOES.
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear we were able to assist you. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if you require any further support. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolky UK
4 months ago
super fast shipping, and high quality product !
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your positive review. It is greatly appreciated! Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolky UK
4 months ago
Delivery much faster than expected.
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing from ourselves. Kind Regards, Jasmine Wolkyshop UK
5 months ago
Received the wrong item. Notified immediately. Still awaiting return instructions and replacement item.
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
4 months ago
Dear Customer, Our sincere apologies for this error! I understand you have already been in contact with our admin team and you have returned the incorrect pair to us. In regards to your replacement pair they should be with you next week, I will contact you directly to provide you with more delivery information. Once again our sincerest apologies for this mistake and thank you for your patience.
5 months ago
This shop is phenonmenal!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great service!! Great shoes!!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
GREAT SANDALS
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Promptly delivered and very carefully packaged; Beautiful sandal; Very comfortable. I love Wolky shoes!!!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great place to get Wolky Shoes. Very fast shipping
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I purchased two pairs of shoes and had to exchange one. I just recently heard of Wolkys Shoes from one of my clients. Love the shoes and I’m impressed how easy it was to deal with this company. The replacement for my shoes came super fast. Highly recommend and I will buy again!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
My dissatisfaction relates to the website which had as available the Jewel sandal in Bronze leather in every size except 38....when in fact customer service sent me an email cancelling my order because the Bronze leather was not an option for Jewel. Email customer service was prompt. Twice I tried online chat & 'hung up' because I waited at least 10 min ea time without response.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Shoes are as advertised Great brand
 Verified review|
7 months ago
My Wife loves your shoes so I decided to try a pair. It was an excellent decision. The multiples adjustments worked well for me. I will likely come back in fall for another pair but closed toe this time.
 Verified review|