wolkyshoeshop.comReviews

: 14Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Popovstraat 20-12
8013 RK Zwolle
Netherlands

Reviews for wolkyshoeshop.com

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

10 reviews in the last 12 months

70 %
20 %
10 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
14 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshoeshop.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
Love these sandals! Super cute and super comfy!
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I purchased a gorgeous, amazingly comfortable pair of Wolky ankle boots. Excellent value and style. Took more than a month to arrive.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Thank you Expectation was met.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
My order 372327 was received on time. The shoes ran too narrow. I returned them on August first. They were received in Tempe AZ on August 8th. As yet I have not even been notified of my refund. :(. When can I expect to get my refund?
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
5 months ago
Dear customer. Thank you for your feedback. We will send you an e-mail with a personal message regarding your refund. We hope to have informed you sufficiently. Kind regards,Team Wolkyshop
7 months ago
Love the shoes. Happy with the service.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great service Great selection. I have ordered 3 pair within a 2 week period . My only concern was the 3rd pair was to be Jewel metallic anthracite . The color looks similar to picture but my box says Napa Soft Antomonio. Please respond
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
My rating for customer service relates yo an order i placed over 1 1/2 weeks ago. Although i received an immediate confirmation, i have not received any stais update relative to the items.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
9 months ago
Dear customer, Our apologies for the delay and the fact that you did not receive any shipping information from us which is normally standard procedure, perhaps it got lost in your spam. Your shoes were shipped from The Netherlands and should be delivered today. Kind regards, team Wolkyshop
9 months ago
My Wolky sandals arrived in Santa Fe from Duseldorf, Germany faster than they could have come from Albuquerque 50 miles away. Impressive. And I love my wolkies
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
the shoes I ordered were delivered to California in 3 DAYS from DUSSELDORF
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Wonderful service from Europe to the USA. Simple process for returns which I have to do because of a size problem. Wolky's are the best
 
 Verified review|