wolkyshoeshop.comReviews

: 20Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Popovstraat 20-12
8013 RK Zwolle
Netherlands

Reviews for wolkyshoeshop.com

4.86/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

12 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
17 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
20 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshoeshop.com

17 days ago
Great Company, incredible shoes...great delivery! I own 6 pairs! Always try their outlet for great buys!
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Having to write an additional comment is my only complaint.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
I live in Colorado, USA, but I always order my Wolky shoes from Wolky UK because their selection is so much better, and delivery time is so much shorter! I’ve worn Wolkies for many years because of foot problems. I’m fact, they are the only shoes I can wear!!! The quality is excellent and the comfort is unsurpassed!They truly are like walking on a cloud! more colors in size 36 please!
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Fast delivery and great return policy.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery above expectations, excellent shoes, correct customer service with payment.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great doing business with your company
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Love these sandals! Super cute and super comfy!
 Verified review|
9 months ago
I purchased a gorgeous, amazingly comfortable pair of Wolky ankle boots. Excellent value and style. Took more than a month to arrive.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Thank you Expectation was met.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
My order 372327 was received on time. The shoes ran too narrow. I returned them on August first. They were received in Tempe AZ on August 8th. As yet I have not even been notified of my refund. :(. When can I expect to get my refund?
 Verified review|
 Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
9 months ago
Dear customer. Thank you for your feedback. We will send you an e-mail with a personal message regarding your refund. We hope to have informed you sufficiently. Kind regards,Team Wolkyshop
1 year ago
Love the shoes. Happy with the service.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Great service Great selection. I have ordered 3 pair within a 2 week period . My only concern was the 3rd pair was to be Jewel metallic anthracite . The color looks similar to picture but my box says Napa Soft Antomonio. Please respond
 Verified review|