wolkyshoeshop.comReviews

: 29Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Popovstraat 20-12
8013 RK Zwolle
Netherlands

Reviews for wolkyshoeshop.com

4.80/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

18 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
11 %
6 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
29 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshoeshop.com

Filter 
9 days ago
Promptly delivered and very carefully packaged; Beautiful sandal; Very comfortable. I love Wolky shoes!!!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Great place to get Wolky Shoes. Very fast shipping
 Verified review|
15 days ago
I purchased two pairs of shoes and had to exchange one. I just recently heard of Wolkys Shoes from one of my clients. Love the shoes and I’m impressed how easy it was to deal with this company. The replacement for my shoes came super fast. Highly recommend and I will buy again!
 Verified review|
22 days ago
My dissatisfaction relates to the website which had as available the Jewel sandal in Bronze leather in every size except 38....when in fact customer service sent me an email cancelling my order because the Bronze leather was not an option for Jewel. Email customer service was prompt. Twice I tried online chat & 'hung up' because I waited at least 10 min ea time without response.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Shoes are as advertised Great brand
 Verified review|
2 months ago
My Wife loves your shoes so I decided to try a pair. It was an excellent decision. The multiples adjustments worked well for me. I will likely come back in fall for another pair but closed toe this time.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I love my Wolkys. I have several styles of Wolky sandals; living in Florida I live in these shoes pretty much year round I bought my most recent style in two colors they wear well, are stylish, good looking, and good to and for your feet I’ll be back for more!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Will shop here again
 Verified review|
2 months ago
My shoe size was not available. So I never got the right shoes.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great Company, incredible shoes...great delivery! I own 6 pairs! Always try their outlet for great buys!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Having to write an additional comment is my only complaint.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I live in Colorado, USA, but I always order my Wolky shoes from Wolky UK because their selection is so much better, and delivery time is so much shorter! I’ve worn Wolkies for many years because of foot problems. I’m fact, they are the only shoes I can wear!!! The quality is excellent and the comfort is unsurpassed!They truly are like walking on a cloud! more colors in size 36 please!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast delivery and great return policy.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Delivery above expectations, excellent shoes, correct customer service with payment.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great doing business with your company
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Love these sandals! Super cute and super comfy!
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I purchased a gorgeous, amazingly comfortable pair of Wolky ankle boots. Excellent value and style. Took more than a month to arrive.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Thank you Expectation was met.
 Verified review|