wolkyshoeshop.comReviews

: 37Excellent

Details
Contact
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Last Retail UK LTD
Popovstraat 20-12
8013 RK Zwolle
Netherlands

Reviews for wolkyshoeshop.com

4.75/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

24 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
4 %
4 %
4 %
1 star
0 %
37 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with wolkyshoeshop.com

Filter 
4 days ago
Website is easy to navigate, had a seamless transaction and exceptionally fast delivery - what's not to love!
 Verified review|
16 days ago
VERY QUICK AND SIMPLE. GOT WHAT I WANTED, LOVE THE SHOES AND THANKFUL FOR THE ANSWERS YOU GAVE TO MY QUESTIONS WHICH HELP4D ME DECIDE WHICH SHOES TO GET. I LOVE WOLKY SHOES.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
super fast shipping, and high quality product !
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Delivery much faster than expected.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Received the wrong item. Notified immediately. Still awaiting return instructions and replacement item.
 Verified review|
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
wolkyshoeshop.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by wolkyshoeshop.com
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Our sincere apologies for this error! I understand you have already been in contact with our admin team and you have returned the incorrect pair to us. In regards to your replacement pair they should be with you next week, I will contact you directly to provide you with more delivery information. Once again our sincerest apologies for this mistake and thank you for your patience.
1 month ago
This shop is phenonmenal!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great service!! Great shoes!!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
GREAT SANDALS
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Promptly delivered and very carefully packaged; Beautiful sandal; Very comfortable. I love Wolky shoes!!!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great place to get Wolky Shoes. Very fast shipping
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I purchased two pairs of shoes and had to exchange one. I just recently heard of Wolkys Shoes from one of my clients. Love the shoes and I’m impressed how easy it was to deal with this company. The replacement for my shoes came super fast. Highly recommend and I will buy again!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My dissatisfaction relates to the website which had as available the Jewel sandal in Bronze leather in every size except 38....when in fact customer service sent me an email cancelling my order because the Bronze leather was not an option for Jewel. Email customer service was prompt. Twice I tried online chat & 'hung up' because I waited at least 10 min ea time without response.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Shoes are as advertised Great brand
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My Wife loves your shoes so I decided to try a pair. It was an excellent decision. The multiples adjustments worked well for me. I will likely come back in fall for another pair but closed toe this time.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I love my Wolkys. I have several styles of Wolky sandals; living in Florida I live in these shoes pretty much year round I bought my most recent style in two colors they wear well, are stylish, good looking, and good to and for your feet I’ll be back for more!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Will shop here again
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My shoe size was not available. So I never got the right shoes.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great Company, incredible shoes...great delivery! I own 6 pairs! Always try their outlet for great buys!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Having to write an additional comment is my only complaint.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I live in Colorado, USA, but I always order my Wolky shoes from Wolky UK because their selection is so much better, and delivery time is so much shorter! I’ve worn Wolkies for many years because of foot problems. I’m fact, they are the only shoes I can wear!!! The quality is excellent and the comfort is unsurpassed!They truly are like walking on a cloud! more colors in size 36 please!
 Verified review|