Certificate for scentstore.com

No. X03C5A4AD7CD211681ED1AF20497AC442
 

Approved on
30/01/2013
Valid until
29/01/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scentstore.com



Excellent

4.87/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 200 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, scentstore.com has already collected 695 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
13/08/2019
23/08/2019
Ordered Shalimar hair mist by Guerlain that I couldn’t find anywhere.. they packed it so so lovely in a matching gift wrap (which I clicked in options by accident) for free.. and sent three lovely testers in the box. Don’t think better perfume site exists online.. even tho I’m not a big online shopper..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
23/08/2019
Good price and very prompt service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
22/08/2019
Great value and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
08/08/2019
Great product with swift service. Will defo be ordering again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
03/08/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
31/07/2019
Excellent fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
30/07/2019
Simple ordering and payment online and my favourite perfume was delivered quickly and efficiently. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
28/07/2019
very happy with the service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
27/07/2019
Great products and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
24/07/2019
Excellent delivery and product as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
22/07/2019
Good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
20/07/2019
Although I ordered from the website I was disappointed
Goods not as advertised on website should have received the concentrate version of the perfume but only perfume de toilette I contacted the customer service to be told they did not stock that version anymore and the website was out of date I kept this item and asked as a gesture of goodwill for my postage to be refunded but they declined
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
17/07/2019
Very easy and efficient service product arrive the following day will definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
30/06/2019
15/07/2019
Very happy to have found a seemingly discontinued product, and shall be re-purchasing shortly. Excellent service on all counts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
12/07/2019
Items as described. Pleased with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
12/07/2019
top rate
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
10/07/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
04/07/2019
Vey efficient prompt service and best price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
29/06/2019
The service was amazing I will use this store again and again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
29/06/2019
Really speedy delivery, minimal packaging which I appreciate. Also included a free sample which was a nice touch.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
24/06/2019
Good website, easy to order.Delivery on time.
Total satisfaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
24/06/2019
Excellent service all round.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
24/06/2019
Just what I was looking for for present for my friend. Ordered and arrived very quickly Brilliant quality and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
23/06/2019
Perfect service and delivery, thoughtful freebies as well Thank you scentstore Highly recommend, I use frequently
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
23/06/2019
Brilliant service - will definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
20/06/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
20/06/2019
First class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
20/06/2019
Fantastic site, had been looking for a particular perfume for ages... Found it on this site Great price too
Ordering was easy, delivery was quick and it was well packaged so arrived in perfect condition. Thank you scents tore.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
20/06/2019
The item I have bought is for a present so I haven’t seen it yet, but I have dealt with this company before and was very satisfied with them. I had the item beautifully gift wrapped. Happy with the company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
12/06/2019
Product came quickly, good price. Would buy from again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
08/06/2019
Superb as usual and at a very attractive price. This was £6 less than a High Street rival chemists at Cribbs Causeway in Bristol
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
08/06/2019
Very happy with this experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
26/05/2019
Excellent website. Massive range of products. Very good prices.
Product ordered as expected Guerlain Insolence edp-beautiful.
Fast delivery and product securely packaged.
Would definitely recommend ScentStore.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
23/05/2019
I had amazing service, I ordered from South Africa as I was coming to the UK for 16 days & a friend was looking for this as it is not available in SA. The delivery was so quick & efficient that the parcel arrived before me. Really impressed, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
19/05/2019
Good experience. Did not have what I ordered so they called straight away and offered me a better deal. I would use Scentstore without hesitation
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
05/05/2019
15/05/2019
Good service and prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
12/05/2019
great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
27/04/2019
07/05/2019
Found the Opinion nail varnish colours I was looking for at a good price. Delivered quickly. First time shopper. Very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
06/05/2019
Good stuff, would shop again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
03/05/2019
Ease of ordering, excellent price, arrived quickly. Bought as a gift, would recommend
5.00
Excellent

scentstore.com customer reviews

scentstore.com

The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

scentstore.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 30/01/2013.

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.

Contact
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
sales@scentstore.com
scentstore.com
Owner
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Linda White
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scentstore.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.