scentstore.comReviews

: 823ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.85 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

202 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
3 %
< 1 %
2 %
1 %
823 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 day ago
#Freegift for over £100 spend? Was only small testers? But overall decent I suppose
 
 Verified review|
1 day ago
Great site found what I wanted they even gift wrapped which was perfect for valentines. Will use these again for my next scent
 
 Verified review|
1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Great service, excellent value
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Excellent Service
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Trusted and reliable
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Quick and easy Ordered just before 4pm on Friday and got it before 12pm on Saturday. Impressed
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
it's £30 cheaper in other shops
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
4 days ago
Sorry to hear you are not happy with the price. We try to be as competitive as possible on prices where we can. You are welcome to send back unwanted & unused items (plus any free gifts) for a full refund should you wish to purchase cheaper elsewhere.
6 days ago
Really quick delivery and love the fragrance they have a great selection
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
not willing to ownership for non delivered parcels.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
4 days ago
As per our delivery Terms agreed at checkout, we are unable to process claims where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier.
Item as described arrived really quick
 
 Verified review|
pleasure to purchase from this store .delivery was quick ,will deffo be shopping again soon ,
 
 Verified review|
First time using this retailer and will be returning promptly for their fast efficciant service
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Easy, simple and prompt service. Amazing scent at a great price.
 
 Verified review|
So easy to order from the site, my order came next day also your online chat service was brilliant no waiting around
 
 Verified review|
Olympea intense smells beautiful will be buying again quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Package very professionally wrapped. Delivered in time.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Brilliant service and lovely gift wrap
 
 Verified review|
Excellent customer service from Hannah and speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|