scentstore.com

The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS  Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
 
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.89 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

197 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
4 %
2 %
2 %
1 star
0 %
760 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 day ago
Great service...
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
No complaints - all very satisfactory
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Great prices and super fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Paid for next day delivery didn’t get it .refunded the amount super fast . Goods excellent value for money.Even though I didn’t get the goods next day I will certainly buy again .Everything else was fantastic
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Christmas gift ready wrapped arrived very quickly
 
 Verified review|
Fast and efficient
 
 Verified review|
Absolutely excellent, saved a lot of money by buying from the scent store, delivered on time, cannot recommend this site enough xxxxx
 
 Verified review|
10 out of 10
 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Have ordered from Scentstore for several Christmasses - great service and love the little samples that are put in with order gift packaging is beautiful
 
 Verified review|
Excellent product, Excellent fast delivery. I will definitely use you again.
 
 Verified review|
Arrived on time and as described.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Excellent service with amazing customer service. Other shops could learn a thing or two from this place
 
 Verified review|
Ordering was straightforward, confirmation of order was immediate, delivery was within dates advised, packaging of product was excellent.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Brilliant price, Delivery and the wrapping service is amazing. We'll worth the price.
 
 Verified review|
I ordered Jean Paul Gautier male aftershave lotion 125 ml as gift, so arrived wrapped and was packed very well. Arrived in a couple of days and I have paid only £39.10 ...very satisfied ... cannot wait to give to my partner as Christmas's present
 
 Verified review|
My favourite perfume le jardin. Lovely scent and good price.
 
 Verified review|
Brilliant and delivered as expected
 
 Verified review|
Easy to order and no problems with a punctual delivery.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted and arrived quickly
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Goods received promptly, well packed and in good condition, as per my previous order of same product some months ago.
 
 Verified review|