scentstore.comReviews

: 876ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.81/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

237 reviews in the last 12 months

92 %
3 %
2 %
1 %
3 %
876 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
Perfect store to deal with
 
 Verified review|
Absolute perfect service and have recommended to my friends already, thankyou.
 
 Verified review|
still waiting for a previous issue to be resolved
 
 Verified review|
Perfect thanks
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Packaging and wrapping excellent, shipping very fast. Accurate products
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Always great!
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
best value price I could find online! Definitely purchase again!
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
It’s the only place where I found my fav lipstick(which is discontinued) and at the best price! Quick delivery too,deffo going to buy again from this website
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Brilliant service, delivery was first class
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Thank u
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
great service.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent service in every way, and good quality product
 
 Verified review|
Nice simple straightforward service items arrived safely and on time. Perfect shopping experience online
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very happy with the site and the very quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
Lovely fragances. First class delivery.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Lovely perfume very quick delivery would use again
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Came next day no problems, safely packaged even some tester freebies! Great company will definitely order again. Was also cheaper than larger companies.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
The postman left my goods outdoors and i did not receive it and customer service said there is nothing more can be done
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
1 week ago
We are unable to process claims of non-delivery where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier.
1 week ago
Great store
 
 Verified review|