Certificate for scentstore.com

No. X03C5A4AD7CD211681ED1AF20497AC442
 

Approved on
30/01/2013
Valid until
29/01/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scentstore.com



Excellent

4.85/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 226 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, scentstore.com has already collected 621 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
21/02/2019
My mrs loved the perfume and it was wrapped beautifully Can recommened the scentstore enough
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
19/02/2019
Delivery was guaranteed within 3-5 working days and it arrived 2 working days after purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
18/02/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
17/02/2019
Quick delivery and free samples too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
14/02/2019
Liked the little extra touch of perfume sample
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
12/02/2019
Very happy to have found an on-line source for my favourite perfume. All went as smooth as clockwork and I will definitely buy again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
11/02/2019
good fast delivery. I would recommend this sight .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
10/02/2019
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
10/02/2019
great prices and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
06/02/2019
Would shop again 5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
06/02/2019
All items received in excellent condition, wonderfully gift-wrapped and individually labelled. Promptly delivered and well packaged. Many thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
06/02/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
04/02/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
03/02/2019
Amazing service. I am so glad with my recent purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
02/02/2019
As always, top marks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
02/02/2019
Quality products;. Good website;. Excellent service and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
02/02/2019
Everything was excellent. Definitely I will be back.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
31/01/2019
Easy website, quick delivery, good price, wrapping was a fantastic extra.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
31/01/2019
Cheapest I found, free postage and gift wrapping service, will definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
30/01/2019
Fantastic service , price and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
29/01/2019
I ordered a couple of nail polishes for my wife and they arrived promptly. There was even a Guerlain sample included for me.
Have no problem recommending the scent store.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
28/01/2019
brilliant prices, very quick and reliable. Definitely will buy again from them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
27/01/2019
got what I wanted efficiently.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
27/01/2019
The best customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
24/01/2019
Lovely gift wrapping at no extra charge
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
22/01/2019
Items that came were not as described
on website.
3.33
Fair

scentstore.com replies: 25/01/2019
Please contact us directly with details of what appears to be the problem. Kind regards Scentstore.

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
21/01/2019
Excellent service x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
20/01/2019
This small independent store is a fine example of its kind; excellent range of product at very good prices- in and out of 'sale'. The website is easy to navigate and the 'checkout' procedure is slick. The goods were dispatched promptly with timely delivery updates......and once received the standard of packing exemplified the Scentstore's attention to detail. I commend this shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
18/01/2019
Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
18/01/2019
Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
18/01/2019
Very pleased with purchase, good price and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
15/01/2019
Quick fast service. Will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
01/01/2019
12/01/2019
The ordering process was efficient, and delivery prompt. I shall certainly use this site again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
01/01/2019
12/01/2019
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHACE.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
10/01/2019
Quick and easy system
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
09/01/2019
Reasonable price and very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
08/01/2019
Everything excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
07/01/2019
I didn’t get an order confirmation only a PayPal email confirming my payment so was a little worried about whether I would get the item. Delivery was quick and even though you didn’t have the free gift I ordered I appreciated the perfume samples instead.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
25/12/2018
07/01/2019
..brilliant................................................................................................................brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
07/01/2019
I have used this business in the past and have always found their prices, delivery and service to be of a high standard. No complaints whatsoever and, therefore, I have no hesitation in recommending them to other, potential customers.
5.00
Excellent

scentstore.com customer reviews

scentstore.com

The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

scentstore.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 30/01/2013.

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.

Contact
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
sales@scentstore.com
scentstore.com
Owner
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Linda White
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scentstore.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.