scentstore.com- Logo - reviews

scentstore.comReviews

: 2,873Excellent

4.84

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 30/01/2013
updated on: 07/08/2022
scentstore.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At scentstore.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 30/01/2013
updated on: 07/08/2022
scentstore.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At scentstore.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for scentstore.com

442 verified reviews in the last 12 months

2,873 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Got the Same stuff for Christmas as I did for the wife's Birthday. Its hard to buy perfume for somebody without letting on. Very hard keeping a secret from my good lady. That's why I love your Gift Wrapping Service and would defiantly recommend this personal service. I even put the wrong message on the gift tag, a quick email to Scent store, and they changed the message, no problem at all for them. Thankyou, will buy again for her Birthday, PS, (hope she doesn't see this review)
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


9 months ago
I don’t like to give negative review but.. feel compelled to do so. Ordered product a week in advance of a birthday for a gift. Following day received a phone call stating that there was a defect and I would get an email with photos. This particular email never arrived (checked junk mail) chased again and the email still didn’t come. Spoke to a lady on the phone who I felt was rude telling me to chase again(defeats the purpose of buying online) In the end chased again but it was too late to get the product so I was without the gift.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for scentstore.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(412)
 Verified review
5 days ago
It's been great so far because I've been shopping with the close to two years now and no hiccups.
Report review
 Verified review
17 days ago 
Excellent communication and service. Website easy to use and order arrives very swiftly.
Report review
 Verified review
14 days ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Great value for money. Great choice of fragrances
Report review
 Verified review
10 days ago
Great products and prices. Good customer relations. Speedy delivery.
Report review
 Verified review
5 days ago
Great company no problems one very satisfied customer Thank you
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
The perfumes are a gifts to my family iv wrapped them up
Report review
 Verified review
13 days ago
Ordered online, arrived all packaged and as described
Report review
 Verified review
4 days ago
Very nice fast and easy delivery
Report review
 Verified review
3 days ago
Great service and a good price
Report review
 Verified review
25 days ago
Fab service quick delivery
Report review
 Verified review
22 days ago
Fast secure service
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Brilliant
Report review
 Verified review
Yesterday
Report review
 Verified review
10 days ago 
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago 
Such a beautiful smell I've had alot of compliments. Not over powering can be worn day or night. It was recommended to me by a work colleague and I'm glad I bought it too!!
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago 
by A M.
Always on time in delivering order.I always return to buy products as I can trust their reliability.
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Fantastic company fast delivery keen prices
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Ordered a bottle of perfume for my wife's birthday, cheap price Very quick delivery
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago 
Great choice. Good price and arrived quickly and in good condition.
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago 
good price (after discount deal) & free/fast delivery
Report review