scentstore.comReviews

: 845ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.81 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

222 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
3 %
1 %
2 %
2 %
845 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
Did not receive order and they just told me to take it up with Royal Mail
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
6 days ago
As advised, we are unable to process non-delivery claims where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier. Disputes with the couriers evidence need to be taken up directly with them.
1 week ago
My parcel went missing and customer service was not helpful at all.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
6 days ago
We are unable to process claims of non-delivery where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier.
2 weeks ago
not willing to ownership for non delivered parcels.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
2 weeks ago
As per our delivery Terms agreed at checkout, we are unable to process claims where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier.
2 months ago
Ordered as a present for Christmas, no notification until 10 days later to inform me it was out of stock and I will be refunded ???? Not informed when I will get my refund though ??
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
1 month ago
Sorry to read you had issues with your order. We always try to contact customers either via email or telephone call if there is a problem with their order and only cancel if we don’t hear back. Refunds are either immediate or 24 hours depending on payment method used. Please contact us directly with your name & order number so we can investigate further.
2 months ago
The set I ordered had a different body lotion inside that did not match the perfume. Also the bottle did not fit the space it was put into and was very difficult to get out. I feel the set was thrown together rather than the store saying they could not honour the order.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
2 months ago
Sorry to read you had issues with an item possibly ordered from us. Please contact us directly with your name & order number so we can investigate further.