scentstore.comReviews

: 845ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.81 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

222 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
3 %
1 %
2 %
2 %
845 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
2 months ago
Item as expected and arrived in excellent time. No negative comments to make
 
 Verified review|
Brilliant service will be ordering again soon
 
 Verified review|
First class service
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The set I ordered had a different body lotion inside that did not match the perfume. Also the bottle did not fit the space it was put into and was very difficult to get out. I feel the set was thrown together rather than the store saying they could not honour the order.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
2 months ago
Sorry to read you had issues with an item possibly ordered from us. Please contact us directly with your name & order number so we can investigate further.
Prompt delivery, preceded by a telephone call to agree a replacement for item not in stock. Goods arrived in perfect condition
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great service...
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
No complaints - all very satisfactory
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great prices and super fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Paid for next day delivery didn’t get it .refunded the amount super fast . Goods excellent value for money.Even though I didn’t get the goods next day I will certainly buy again .Everything else was fantastic
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Christmas gift ready wrapped arrived very quickly
 
 Verified review|
Fast and efficient
 
 Verified review|
Absolutely excellent, saved a lot of money by buying from the scent store, delivered on time, cannot recommend this site enough xxxxx
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
10 out of 10
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Have ordered from Scentstore for several Christmasses - great service and love the little samples that are put in with order gift packaging is beautiful
 
 Verified review|
Excellent product, Excellent fast delivery. I will definitely use you again.
 
 Verified review|
Arrived on time and as described.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service with amazing customer service. Other shops could learn a thing or two from this place
 
 Verified review|
Ordering was straightforward, confirmation of order was immediate, delivery was within dates advised, packaging of product was excellent.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Brilliant price, Delivery and the wrapping service is amazing. We'll worth the price.
 
 Verified review|
I ordered Jean Paul Gautier male aftershave lotion 125 ml as gift, so arrived wrapped and was packed very well. Arrived in a couple of days and I have paid only £39.10 ...very satisfied ... cannot wait to give to my partner as Christmas's present
 
 Verified review|