scentstore.comReviews

: 845ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.81 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

222 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
3 %
1 %
2 %
2 %
845 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
Fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent, I brought it as a gift to my husband for his birthday and he loved it. 100 recommended
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
First class service, beautifully packaged too at no extra cost. Be good for loyal customers to get some promo codes for future purchase and for you to get some loyalty..... brilliant company. Many thanks
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service x
 
 Verified review|
Prompt service, and great packaging that was easy to recycle.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fantastic service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
First time I purchased. Will buy again
 
 Verified review|
Fantastic Would buy again
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delighted with my purchases and it was lovely to find a little hidden extra in my package too, excellent all way round, will definitely be back Scentstore, thank you
 
 Verified review|
Came within a few days of ordering You always get a little extra in the box which is amazing I have ordered 2times now and I’m happy both times 100 will keep coming back
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent web site
 
 Verified review|
My favourite perfume arrived promptly, was well packaged and included samples. Having shopped at Scentstore before leaving Cornwall, I was pleased to see their professionalism extended to online sales. Highly recommend.
 
 Verified review|
Great experience
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent servive, very quick dispatch
 
 Verified review|
I looked at the Internet site, the item was out of stock. The chat option was very good, enabling me to request a notification when it would be in stock. I received an email from the Scent Store, informing me that the item was now in stock, I ordered the item, it arrived, packed well and on time. Overall excellent.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Ordered as a present for Christmas, no notification until 10 days later to inform me it was out of stock and I will be refunded ???? Not informed when I will get my refund though ??
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
1 month ago
Sorry to read you had issues with your order. We always try to contact customers either via email or telephone call if there is a problem with their order and only cancel if we don’t hear back. Refunds are either immediate or 24 hours depending on payment method used. Please contact us directly with your name & order number so we can investigate further.
2 months ago
Amazing service
 
 Verified review|
The staff are always very professional and helpful a shop with style and panache and high quality products not to be missed.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent from start to finish delivered super fast and great value
 
 Verified review|