scentstore.comReviews

: 845ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.81 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

222 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
3 %
1 %
2 %
2 %
845 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
2 weeks ago
Easy, simple and prompt service. Amazing scent at a great price.
 
 Verified review|
So easy to order from the site, my order came next day also your online chat service was brilliant no waiting around
 
 Verified review|
Olympea intense smells beautiful will be buying again quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Package very professionally wrapped. Delivered in time.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and lovely gift wrap
 
 Verified review|
Excellent customer service from Hannah and speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Great
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from a small business - the perfume had been hard to source elsewhere. Scentstore offered good value and it was promptly dispatched and securely packaged. Many thanks.
 
 Verified review|
Great products at good prices service was exceptional and delivery super fast Now to stock Chanel and your golden
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you
 
 Verified review|
Great service & quick delivery of my gift, wrapping was a lovely touch,will be back for more
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Good buying experience from ordering to delivery.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
1st time ordering from scent store and was very happy with the quick delivery and also well packaged. Will definitely buy from again.
 
 Verified review|
First class service
 
 Verified review|
Fantastic service great communication amazing range of products and well my hubby’s new aftershave smells Devine
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Good service
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Would recommend
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Very good service I also loved the little freebies
 
 Verified review|
very pleased with my purchase i will certainly shop again
 
 Verified review|