scentstore.comReviews

: 845ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.81 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

222 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
3 %
1 %
2 %
2 %
845 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
My parcel went missing and customer service was not helpful at all.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
6 days ago
We are unable to process claims of non-delivery where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier.
Excellent service fast delivery and perfume is beautiful thank you XX
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very Fast delivery. Packaged well.
 
 Verified review|
Always quick and reliable service
 
 Verified review|
Well packaged, quick delivery. Nothing bad to say. Received a free gift which was lovely
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent experience
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
#Freegift for over £100 spend? Was only small testers? But overall decent I suppose
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great site found what I wanted they even gift wrapped which was perfect for valentines. Will use these again for my next scent
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great service, excellent value
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Trusted and reliable
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy Ordered just before 4pm on Friday and got it before 12pm on Saturday. Impressed
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
it's £30 cheaper in other shops
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear you are not happy with the price. We try to be as competitive as possible on prices where we can. You are welcome to send back unwanted & unused items (plus any free gifts) for a full refund should you wish to purchase cheaper elsewhere.
2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and love the fragrance they have a great selection
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
not willing to ownership for non delivered parcels.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
2 weeks ago
As per our delivery Terms agreed at checkout, we are unable to process claims where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier.
Item as described arrived really quick
 
 Verified review|
pleasure to purchase from this store .delivery was quick ,will deffo be shopping again soon ,
 
 Verified review|
First time using this retailer and will be returning promptly for their fast efficciant service
 
 Verified review|