scentstore.comReviews

: 845ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

scentstore.com - The UK's Leading Fragrance Store

Scentstore is one of the largest UK specialist perfumeries. Established in 1996, Scentstore is a very reputable high street and online retailer with customer service being their highest priority. The extensive range of products is competitively priced with Free Gift Wrapping and Free UK delivery on overs over £20.
Contact
scentstore Partnership
10-11 Cathedral Lane
TR1 2QS Truro, Cornwall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Linda White

Reviews for scentstore.com

4.81 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

222 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
3 %
1 %
2 %
2 %
845 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with scentstore.com

Sort order Latest first 
Amazing service. Quick delivery, beautiful presentation.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Everything was perfect
 
 Verified review|
Great service.
 
 Verified review|
Absolutely fantastic service easy to order fast delivery excellent gift wrapped service would highly recommend and definitely use company again Gillian
 
 Verified review|
Really nice and extra little special touch with the wrapping loved it very much
 
 Verified review|
I am still waiting for an answer regarding my CANCELLED CHRISTMAS ORDER Alec Troon.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
4 days ago
Hi Alec, sorry to hear this. We think there must be an issue with our direct emails reaching you. A member of our team will call you to try to resolve the problem.
6 days ago
Would have been 5 stars but didnt come wrapped as requested
 
 Verified review|
got an Ariana grande perfume on standard delivery. 1. It came so quick I wasn’t expecting it to come until the following week but I’m pretty sure it came in like 2-3 days of ordering it, it was so quick On top of that the free gift wrap was so cute It’s so nice that they do this, defo going to buy more in the future for presents. 5 starts for everything :) m.m
 
 Verified review|
Did not receive order and they just told me to take it up with Royal Mail
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
6 days ago
As advised, we are unable to process non-delivery claims where tracking is shown as delivered and evidence provided via the courier. Disputes with the couriers evidence need to be taken up directly with them.
1 week ago
I was a bit wary having never stopped here before and finding the gift set I wanted at an amazing price but they kept me updated every step of the way and delivery was quick. My gift set is perfect, so pleased, thank you
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Happy with everything
 
 Verified review|
Would definitely recommend this company excellent service all round and will be using again
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great experience from start to finish
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service from time of order to delivery. One item was out of stock permanently Company contacted me immediately and full refund was given ASAP Absolutely brilliant. Could not recommend highly enough. A
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
This was the first time ordering from scentstore I found the products a little bit cheaper .the free giftwrapping is fab takes the stress out off wrapping .I was kept up to date with tracking information will 100 be using scentstore again and have recommended it to all my family and friends
 
 Verified review|
Fabulous service from start to finish would highly recommended and will 100 Shop again
 
 Verified review|
The products were brilliant I loved the perfumes I will defenaly order again
 
 Verified review|
The aftershave is very weak not sure if it’s genuine
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by scentstore.com
6 days ago
Please be assured all our products are authentic - we are an authorised UK stockist for all our brands. If you feel the item may be faulty, you must contact us directly so we can investigate the problem for you.