Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Very disappointed. Sent the artwork with crop marks which is a printing industry standard for making the cuts.
Not for onlineprinters, no. They have printed them on my flyers
Wish I just stuck to my usual printing company...
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts
Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them.
Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts
Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them.
Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
11/04/2019
I ordered a custom flag- wasn't printed correctly. Asked for a reprint- not printed correctly. Asked for a reprint again- not printed correctly. Asked for a reprint again- not printed correctly. I then emailed a senior member of staff and the customer support team to ask them to ensure the size is as requested to which they told me all their systems are automated and they cant so that for me.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/04/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
First order was received incorrect- the trimming was incorrect, logo wasnt centred and the flag was too small (under requested size). Received a voucher to order again.

Received the second order incorrect- logo not centred and too small again. Received another voucher to order again.

Lets see if 3 really is a magic number..
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 06/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
21/02/2019
21/02/2019
We sent the correctly sized artwork for pens and it was printed way too small. After several attempts for them to fob me off with a £20 (then a £40) voucher, all communication stopped. Be VERY careful with ordering customised merchandise. We're hoping that this matter can still be resolved.
1.33
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/02/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We regret all inconveniences caused. Your complaint is being processed. We will contact you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
04/10/2018
Terrible. My bookmarks are of shoddy, unprofessional quality, bits missing, marks on them, rough edges, not cut properly. I have complained and it has been rejected. Even though the issues are not with my artwork as some bookmarks have different parts of the design missing than others so it is clearly a cutting issue. I have emailed again about the issues and have had no response. Still waiting.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
04/09/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
04/09/2018
VERY BAD PRINTING QUALITY AND RETURNED.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/09/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team