Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
25/03/2019
I paid for next day and it didn't arrive on the day requested .
2.33
Poor

Kelvin Power Tools replies: 26/03/2019
Hi Richard, we're sorry you feel let down. You ordered Sat, so dispatch was on Mon as scheduled. It was in the courier's van in your area at 7.49am Tues, again, as scheduled. It appears the driver attempted delivery Tues then delivered again successfully on Wed. Also what you paid for was the standard delivery charge for low value orders. We deliver these items next working day at no extra cost.

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
10/02/2019
Bought a Festool positioning set for my Vecturo. Arrived without a box. No instructions and worse of all the adapter plate was missing. It appeared used. I made phone call and was assured someone would get back in touch. They didn’t and I had to phone again. I’m still waiting for the missing adapter and can’t use the set without it. Will never use this company again. Very poor service
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
Issues with delivery unhelpful staff
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
18/12/2018
The delivery didn’t happen
So had to go out before going to the job and source from the next town
Not happy this time
2.33
Poor