Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
27/06/2019
I asked for delivery by the weekend but no communication and goods still sent regardless
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 28/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologise for this discrepency. We were experiencing some technical issues that did not allow us to see your communication. We have contacted you privately to arrange compensation accordingly as this does not reflect our usual high standard of service. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
26/11/2018
These are not 'carpet' tiles - they are just 'floor' tiles. The box was very battered and was bound with the plastic wrap and taped together. I would have returned but for the extremely high cost of postage.
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/11/2018
Dear Customer, Accept our sincere apologies. Nevertheless, we cannot see in our system that you have contact us with this claim, in order for us to assist you with resolving the issue. Especially if the package is damaged upon delivery, please contact us immediately, in order for us to arrange a replacement. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
27/08/2018
15/09/2018
Been waiting for two weeks and still no carpet now want a full refund as soon as possible
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/09/2018
Dear Customer, accept our sincere apologies. Your refund has been processed, as discussed. In the case of delayed delivery or other issues, please contact our customer services straight away. Your BRICOFLOR Team