Date of publication
25/11/2019
Date of order
08/11/2019
25/11/2019
Delivery very slow
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your positive rate. We have checked your order, and it was delivered in the promised time slot of 4-6 working days. We appreciate the time you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
02/11/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
02/11/2019
Great product and reasonable delivery and service.
3.67
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 18/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found out product great and enjoyed our service We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
31/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
31/10/2019
Pleased with carpet tiles and service. Would of give 5 stars but sadly there was a delay on my order and company did not let me know. Also rang company 5 times and no one answered my calls.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 01/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Unfortunately, our phones had some problems this week, which we already dealt with. In case you can't reach us by phone, you can always e-mail us, so that we can service you as soon as possible. Sorry for the inconvenience. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
28/10/2019
Date of order
21/10/2019
28/10/2019
the goods were badly treated as they were prepared for despatch and simply stuffed into an envelope without adequate care leading to further damage.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 29/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to know that your order was not properly handled. This should not be the case. We have noted that you did not contact us, which we always advise, and would allow us to replace your damaged goods. We have informed the warehouse to handle TacTiles differently, and will pay more attention to orders like yours. Your feedback is most appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
16/09/2019
The tiles look nice but the adhesive could be better, did not stick down as well as other self adhesive tiles I have used.
3.67
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback,as we are always looking to to improve our products and services. Our self-adhesive tiles come in many ranges from budget to premium and thus they have varying technical specifications. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
22/08/2019
Good product and service.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you felt our services and goods were of a good standard. Thank you for leaving us a positive review. Your BRIOCFLOR Team.

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
31/07/2019
Very good telephone help. Efficient delivery of order. Excellent price.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, The UK team were delighted to hear your praises of their telephone assistance. Efficiency, service and competitive prices are what we always strive for at BRICOFLOR therefore we are thrilled that we have met your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
06/07/2019
So far been great, just waiting for the delivery hence the 3 as we don't know yet
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 08/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. When you receive your products we are certain your rating would be higher. We are thrilled you found the service pleasing thus far. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
17/06/2019
Delivery was within 4 days of ordering and the carpet tiles well packed. Schatex Smartline Plus tiles are very good quality and will serve our purposes well in entrance lobby and inner hall, which gets a lot of through traffic. Also kinder to our dogs legs and feet than a laminate floor. Easy to lay, however, some tile edges needed to be trimmed to butt up properly so have given 4 stars.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We are glad you feel our product is very good quality. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
13/05/2019
Very helpfull with order and sample refund when this did not work on line. Operative who delivered carpet tiles did not appreciate me opening packages to check delivery, but tough I did it anyway.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 15/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy that you were pleased with our customer service in light of the temporary technical issue, which is now fixed. We are sorry to hear that the third party courier made you feel this way. We are glad you checked the packages anyway as we feel this is an important customer right. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
23/03/2019
Order received very quickly. Lost one star because it arrived three days earlier than we were expecting (2 days after being advised of 5 plus days delivery) and the first we knew about this was when the delivery driver rang to say he was outside the property waiting. We were out. A text or e-mailed to say it was coming that day would have been better.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We appreciate the time you took to give us your honest feedback. You will usually receive a tracking number from the couriers we work with via e-mail in order to keep you informed on your orders delivery progress. You can always contact us and our friendly Customer Service team will strive to assist you in any possible way. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
22/03/2019
Haven't layed the flooring yet.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We hope you had a pleasant customer service experience. Should you need any advice on laying the flooring you can always browse our blog or contact our friendly customer service team. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
23/02/2019
was a week late but arrived in good order
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/02/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and empathise with your frustrations on this delay. It is an uncommon occurance but it can happen. We are delighted that you found your product in good order and appreciate the time you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
23/01/2019
After sale pre delivery communications poor. No despatch confirmation.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 24/01/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear that you found our service lacking. We are constantly striving to improve our service and appreciate your honest feedback. Our clients can contact us via e-mail or telephone and we will happily endeavour to give them a tracking number. We trust that everything else was satisfactory. Please contact us if need more assistance. Your BRICOFLOR Team