Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
15/01/2020
15/01/2020
Got sent faulty boots took them back didn't have another pair of my size would not send me out anymore by free postage and poackaging I add to pay again . Left the boots with them to see what they could do no word for over 3-weeks when I finally contact them all I got was a £5 discount voucher and my money back the £5 discount voucher didn't mean anything as it only covered p&,p I already paid 4
1.00
Very Poor

molevalleyfarmers.com replies: 20/01/2020
Thank you for taking the time to offer your review. Please if you have received faulty goods from us at the web site please come back to the website so that we may sort any problems for you. Many apologies that your order was not dealt with straight away. Thank you.

Date of publication
15/01/2020
Date of order
15/01/2020
15/01/2020
Poor stock levels of in season goods. Staff are ok but let down by pricing and back up
1.00
Very Poor

molevalleyfarmers.com replies: 20/01/2020
Thank you for taking the time to offer your review. Would you please contact our Customer Services on 01769 576415 with some more information so that we can address this situation. Many Thanks

Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
16/10/2019
17/10/2019
goods never arrived unable to get a response from mole valley
1.33
Very Poor

molevalleyfarmers.com replies: 17/10/2019
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review. Could you please contact me - Sarah on 01769 576253 concerning your order. Thank you

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
16/10/2019
We ordered Country Dog food from Mole Valley - salmon and potato. It arrived, however, ALL 5 of our dogs have been terribly sick after being (gradually) changed onto the food. 2 have had severe constipation. They are 4 different dog breeds. We have changed their food several times previously without any upset/concern. They are now on intestinal food from the vet. Please be careful before buying.
1.00
Very Poor

molevalleyfarmers.com replies: 17/10/2019
Thank you for taking the time to offer your review. Can you please contact our Customer Services on 01769 576415 so that we are able to assist you. Many Thanks

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
All good, product good and arrived on time.
1.00
Very Poor

molevalleyfarmers.com replies: 17/07/2019
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review. Would you please contact us at your earliest convenience to see if we are able to help as you have left us a 1 star rating and we would like to help if you have a problem. Thank you

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
15/07/2019
I am still waiting for the large store I ordered.
I have discovered that it will not be delivered assembled as I had understood. There are two separate organisations involved in (a) delivery) and (b) assembly and it has not occurred to them that customers may need them to synchronise their activities. At the moment I am looking at a 7 week delay until assembly
1.00
Very Poor

molevalleyfarmers.com replies: 16/07/2019
Thank you for taking the time to offer us a review. After our phone call earlier - I will do my best to try and sort an earlier delivery/installation date for you. If there is anything further please contact us in the office and we will be happy to help.

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
05/06/2019
Ordered some garden furniture from a brochure which I received by post. I was told when I telephoned for the dimensions that it was a new product. Paid, received invoice, then told it was not being supplied anymore and had been discontinued.
1.00
Very Poor

molevalleyfarmers.com replies: 06/06/2019
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. I am aware that we have had a few teething problems with this new supplier and many apologies that they were unable to supply the furniture at that time. I have checked today and they now have stock - if you are still requiring this item please contact me on 01769 576253 and I will be more than happy to arrange this for you. Many Thanks.