Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
05/08/2019
Order cancelled. One item out of stock. Had to phone to find this out. Part shipment promised, but didn't happen. Now too late for intended birthday present.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
31/07/2019
I still have to receive my order.
I have not received any news from you regarding my order
1.00
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 05/08/2019
I am so sorry you should have received an email telling you that we were temporarily out of stock. Goods should be arriving with us today and be out to you as soon as possible.

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
25/07/2019
order still not received (25/7/19)
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Excellent. Thanks.
1.00
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 15/04/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent comment but it seems you have not reflected this in the star rating you have given us? I do hope this is just a typing error and you are happy with your order. Please let us know if there is anything wrong as we would certainly want to correct any errors.

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
08/04/2019
Still not received despite ordering Monday 1 April when told 3-5 Working Days for Delivery.
Not impressed.
I want this delivery URGENTLY NOW
1.00
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 28/05/2019
We sincerely apologise for not contacting you earlier but we were hoping for an answer from the manufacturer about when stocks were due. As you are now aware we are still waiting for a date due to technical difficulties in the factory.

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
26/03/2019
Placed my order and everything was ok, 1 week later still no item so i sent them an email and was told the item was out of stock. So no communication to let me know, really poor effort and i will not use them again :(
1.00
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 28/03/2019
We sincerely apologise for this lack of communication, it is not our normal level of service and we take your comments on board. Unfortunately we were waiting for a response from the manufacturer in Germany but we should have contacted you sooner to let you know. Even more frustrating it will be at least 4 to 6 weeks before we receive any more. Please let us know how you want to proceed.

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
22/02/2019
website has items that can't be delivered
overpriced for what you get
1.33
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 25/02/2019
Huge apologies. Unfortunately several of our longstanding albums have recently become discontinued as manufacturers cannot supply at reasonable prices anymore. Although the products have been removed from the website some old offer kits which needed codes for correct prices have remained in error. Thankyou for pointing this out.

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
20/12/2018
Ik krijg nog geld van jullie.
1.00
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 03/01/2019
We are so sorry that goods are no longer available. a refund has now been sent and should show in your account.

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
13/11/2018
I would request every shopper not to shop with Arrowfile. They are totally not aware about what they are doing. In have got order number and was told that you will get your delivery in tuesday and when I enquired where us my delivery they asked for order number and told me that there us no such order number. Really frustrating experience. Please shoppers look for somebody else for your needs
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
30/10/2018
Date of order
20/10/2018
30/10/2018
I’m really disappointed which goes against the other reviews
Placed an order 10 days ago. No items no update Emailed a query this has gone unanswered. I’m beginning to wander if I’ve been duped.
1.00
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 03/01/2019
We are so sorry about the lack of customer service, apart from a stock issue with our supplier our contact form was also not working, which is why you didn't get a reply. Goods were eventually sent on 5th November.

Date of publication
25/08/2018
Date of order
18/08/2018
25/08/2018
Website easy to use. Surprised it still had my order history from 5/6 years ago, but very grateful it did. Would recommend to my friends
1.00
Very Poor

Arrowfile.com replies: 28/08/2018
Dear Denise thank you for your lovely comments however the 1 star out of 5 rating doesn't seem to match, I do hope it is just a typing error and doesn't reflect your views or experience? Do let us know if we got something wrong.