Date of publication
04/12/2019
Date of order
14/11/2019
04/12/2019
14/11/19 I ordered some Teva shoes, more than a week later I received Salewa Shoes Product returned 25/11/19 (9 days ago) using Addnature's system. I have not heard anything. I have used Exxposed, Alpinetrek and others many, many times. Delivery has always been surprisingly quick, I have only returned a few items but again this process has been very efficient.
1.00
Very Poor

addnature.co.uk replies: 05/12/2019
Our apologies for sending out the wrong item. I have checked your return and processed the full refund for this item.

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
15/10/2019
15/10/2019
Delivery took too long...
wrong size jacket delivered
No apology
1.00
Very Poor

addnature.co.uk replies: 22/10/2019
Once the wrong size had been returned we sent out a replacement in the correct size. Our apologies for the initial mistake.

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
10/10/2019
They took my order,processed it,and two days later told me they didn’t send to my location-received my refund but not a good experience.
1.00
Very Poor

addnature.co.uk replies: 22/10/2019
We apologise but we do not ship to the Channel Islands. We asked for an alternative address for the delivery but this was not possible here.

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
Empty box received no help from customer service
1.00
Very Poor

addnature.co.uk replies: 24/09/2019
We are sorry for this situation, we refunded you after an investigation with the courier company. This can take some time and in this case took longer than expected.

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
02/07/2019
MY TRAINERS STILL HAVEN'T ARRIVED ORDERED 14TH JUNE. DHL NOT ANSWERING MY MESSAGES, AND YOU DON'T CARE I WILL NOT BE ORDERING FROM YOU AGAIN.
1.00
Very Poor

addnature.co.uk replies: 03/07/2019
We are very sorry for the delay. We will check your order.