Date of publication
21/01/2020
Date of order
08/01/2020
21/01/2020
You cheated me and your so called medicine is not better than sand.you charge me all this money for your garlic and pumpkin seeds which I can buy for £2.oo. It is rubbish, unless you refund my money I will publisice you on the pappaers.
3.00
Fair

TrooHealthCare.com replies: 26/01/2020
Thank you for your feedback. You bought a product that contained garlic and pumpkin seed but it also contained many other ingredients. The product is priced fairly for what it contains. To clarify - we do not supply medicine - we supply food supplements. If you are not satisfied with the product please return it for refund as per our guarantee.

Date of publication
11/01/2020
Date of order
04/01/2020
11/01/2020
Good
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
27/12/2019
Date of order
20/12/2019
27/12/2019
ZERO communication. Not even an acknowledgement email. I suppose we've got used to being updated right through any sale, so this lack of info was not appreciated.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
24/11/2019
Date of order
16/11/2019
24/11/2019
To early to review as only had a few days but at moment after 3 days no difference a lot thinner than expected
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
06/10/2019
The Krill capsules container I purchased arrived "unsealed" which makes me rather concerned.
I have been buying this product for a couple of years and the container was always factory sealed. This is a serious cause for concern.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
13/09/2019
Unable to take a 90p discount off when paying
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
22/08/2019
Very good
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
18/08/2019
Tried the product it had zero benefits, so returned under there policy. Authorised return issued quickly but the refund took some chasing.
Shame they took solong to make the refund.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
10/08/2019
Be aware of ingredients changed. Now contains Gluten and the web page had not been updated. It is just as well that i always check ingredients despite having used these products for well over a year. The vitamin C now also contains Maltodextrin. Disappointed.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
04/08/2019
I found the web site very confusing especially whn it came to making a payment. I seem to have had to give the same payment instructions twice before it was processed. I was worried that my order might have been duplicated. It was also quite confusing as to how to print out a copy of the order. However all was well and the products I ordered arrived a few days later.24 charcters too few
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
23/07/2019
Poor delivery service
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
16/05/2019
Very very difficult navigating your web page
I only want to buy a few vitamins For goodness sake
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
03/05/2019
10/05/2019
I was very disappointed with the delivery time. I am not sure why it took so long for my package to reach me? Usually your company is very diligent.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
09/05/2019
rubbish insoles , far to hard to be comfortable
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
21/04/2019
30/04/2019
Very disappointing. Could only be fitted into trainers. In ordinary women's shoes the foot was raised making the shoes tight and blisters on heels and toes.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
09/04/2019
Couldn't find a way to print the invoice...........
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
04/04/2019
Product delivery etc good.Web site terrible. - I found it extremely difficult to place an order and arrange payment. The web site is in great need of extensive simplification. A pity as the product etc appeared fine.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
21/03/2019
My wife has been with Troo Health for a long time, but suddenly they won't let her into her account. Wrong password is the excuse each time, which she has been using for as long as she's been with them, they gave her a new one which also won't let her in. She e-mailed them and they've not acknowledged. So I've had to open an account to get what we need. Not good enough.
3.33
Fair