Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
14/08/2019
I was sent the wrong sized order and they customer service was a utter joke. Will not be re buying from her again
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
07/08/2019
Have not received a refund for returned products
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
28/07/2019
Awful customer service
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
26/07/2019
Great service and delivery
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
26/07/2019
I returned my goods on 1/07/19 and still have not received a refund. Item number KT249199168GB, received on 29/6/19
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/06/2019
23/07/2019
Still awaiting a refund from 14 days ago
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 26/07/2019
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We do aim to refund within 14 working days of receiving goods however this can take up to 30 days in busier times. I can see your refund was issued several days ago. If you have any issues regarding your returns please contact Customer Services on 01278 550640 and we will contact the Returns Department for you. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
22/07/2019
Bought a 300£ racing suit and it came used
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 26/07/2019
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I am sorry to hear you are not happy with your items. I cannot see that you have contacted us regarding this so I will reach out to you directly to discuss. We do not sell used items and only sell new items. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
19/07/2019
order unable to fulfilled despite options showing on website. also dared to pass on my email to this company for feedback, without asking my permission
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 26/07/2019
Hi, thank you for your message. All the details regarding our relationship with Trusted Shops can be found on our website. We take Customer Feedback very seriously here at ProSwimwear and use it for Continuous Improvement. I am sorry to hear the item you liked was out of stock on this occasion. if you need help choosing a new item please do let us know. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
18/07/2019
Goggles delivered to the wrong address. I had to speak to customer services twice, weeks apart as they clearly forgot to chase up the missing package and put me on hold for ages while they rang up royal mail to locate the package. So I never received the item and had to chase them up to receive a refund.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 26/07/2019
Hi, I am sorry that Royal Mail let you down with your delivery. Unfortunately their investigations can take some time to complete. We have passed on your complaint to them and once again I apologise for the inconvenience caused. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
16/07/2019
Order was not sent out in time as part of it was then discovered to be out of stock which delayed the delivery of the swimsuit. Sizing guide totally wrong and ordered item on their recommendation returned when it did come as two sides too small. No reply from website after phoning and leaving message. What a shame...very poor customer service.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi,thank you for your feedback.I can confirm that when your order was placed we contacted you the following morning to advise the item was out of stock.When hearing back from you several days later your requested was actioned ASAP.I am sorry to hear that your item was too small,our Customer Service team will help with sizing based on information provided but this is not a guarantee. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
13/07/2019
Awful customer service.
Worst I have ever experienced
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you have not had a good experience with us. I have searched your order and cannot see anything regarding this order further to a request for a refund, which was actioned once received. I will reach out to you directly to discuss further. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
10/07/2019
I have had very disappointing service recently from ProSwimwear, despite positive service in the past. I do not know what has changed, but their customer service is a shambles. Still waiting one month on for an order which was paid for almost a month ago.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thank you for your feedback and leaving your review. I am sorry to hear that the item which you ordered was out of stock on this occasion, we did not notify you as quickly as possible. I believe this issue was resolved last week for you on the phone. If you have any further issues please do call us on 01278 550640. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
09/07/2019
Absolutely dreadful My item didn’t arrive, found out it had been sent to another address. After two weeks they finally agree with me, say they can’t get the package back so I have to order again Guess what, the items are know out of stock Proswimwear said I can order something else of the same value... they didn’t even offer something slightly more expensive Won’t use again.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for leaving your review. As discussed at the time there is a recurring issue with your address and Royal Mail due to the multiple same addresses in your area. I am sorry that we were unable to resolve this and arrange a re-delivery for you and our offer to re-end a replacement item was not acceptable. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/07/2019
Not received my item which I ordered a month ago. Had an initial email saying it was delayed but heard nothing since.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for your feedback. I am sorry your item was out of stock and delayed. I can see this was sent out for you shortly after this message was left. Many apologies for the delay. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/07/2019
Ordered swimsuit did not fit returned it never received credit

Lost £112 never use again
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thank you for taking the time to lose your review. I am sorry to hear your item was lost on return, we do advise customers to use our free UK returns service and get proof of postage for instances such as this. I will reach out to you directly to discuss further though as I can see the value and item do not match this order. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
21/06/2019
Too costly aND taking time more than they said
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 26/06/2019
Hi,thank you for your message.I can see that your order was dispatched within 24 hours of receiving your order.The postal delivery option which you chose does have to go through customs which is why we advise 5-7 working days without time spent in customs. I can however see that your order was delivered on 30th May, 5 working days. I hope you are pleased with your items. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
19/05/2019
19/06/2019
Item was out of stock, money was taken from my account and the goods were supposed to come the following week, I had to email 10days later as still never had the item that I had already paid for. Money should never be taken until goods are despatched
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 21/06/2019
Hi, Thank you for your comments and my apologies the item which you had ordered was out of stock on this occasion. I am sorry but payment must be taken at point of order, we try to notify within 24 hours if an item is out of stock. I am sorry if the item was then further delayed for you. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
10/06/2019
Terribleee
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 14/06/2019
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you have not been pleased with our service. I will contact you directly to see how we could have helped you further. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
09/06/2019
Sent item back as it was too small, still not recieved refund on item.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 14/06/2019
Hi, thank you for your message.We do aim to refund all refunds within 14 working days of receipt however this can take slightly longer in busier times. I can see your item has been refunded within the 14 days. Sorry this was not done sooner. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
18/04/2019
I have ordered stuff that didn't even get to me until now they r taking more than 5-7 days
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 25/04/2019
Hi,thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback.I can see this order was placed on the 19th March and was dispatched on 20th March. It was then delivered on 22nd March.This is only 3 working days and the free delivery option which was selected is a 3-5 working day service.If you require earlier delivery than this please select one of our faster services.Sorry for any inconvenience.Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
25/02/2019
27/03/2019
Ordered about 10 items all claimed were in stock online, all money went through, a couple days after spending money with next day delivery for multiple deliveries I received an email saying items were no longer instock I eventually received a refund but did not get refunded for the next day delivery Will not be buying from them again
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 29/03/2019
Hi, thanks for your feedback. I have looked into this and of the item you ordered three times I am sorry this item was out of stock and this was not updated quickly enough on the website. We did notify you within 24 hrs on each occasion and I can confirm you delivery charges were definitely refunded. I will contact you directly to confirm your refund amounts for your records. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
22/03/2019
The swimsuit broke after 3 sessions. Extremely poor quality.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Hi, thanks for your message. I am sorry to hear you have a problem with your item. I can't see any correspondence from you regarding this so I will reach out directly to explain our faulty return service. We will look to resolve this for you as soon as possible, Nike are generally a very good quality brand. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
13/03/2019
Sadly not happy They charged me next day delivery when I specifically asked them that I didn’t need the parcel ( racing costume) for a whole week.
I paid nearly £300 pounds for a costume and they refused to give me £7 pounds back .
Pathetic really..
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Hi, thanks for your feedback. I can see that next day delivery was selected on the order, unfortunately by the time your message was received the item had already been dispatched and left us which is why we were unable to refund your shipping. I can see we have already reduced the cost of your shipping but I am sorry you are unhappy with this outcome. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
05/03/2019
Goods went missing, Royal Mail states was delivered but not at home. It took over four weeks to sort out whilst left over £500 out of pocket. Did in the end refund but had to constantly chase and was not kept informed or replied to as promised. Very disappointed, as the skin is no longer in stock in my daughters size.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 08/03/2019
Hi, thanks for your review. You were updated throughout the Royal Mail investigation unfortunately these investigations can take 7 working days to resolve. We refunded you in full despite the tracking showing these items had been delivered. I am sorry that you feel this was not resolved quickly enough. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
01/03/2019
Despite advertising the item, and giving a delivery date it transpired that the ktem was not available. Stock control needs improving.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 04/03/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. I am sorry that the item which you liked was out of stock on this occasion. I hope that you have been able to find another item which you like, if you need any help please give our Customer Services a call and we will be happy to help. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
13/02/2019
I ordered 2 kneeskins, I received an email saying they weren't in stock. Then another to say 1 item would not be available. I had to email several times for update on 2nd item. As I was waiting on the suit I had to order from another supplier
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 14/02/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here.I am sorry the items which you had ordered were out of stock on this occasion.I can see one of the items became available quicker than expected and we shipped this out to you as soon as possible and a replacement was sent to replace the other item. Sorry once again for the inconvenience caused. Ceri @ ProSwimwear

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
01/01/2019
05/02/2019
I ordered a Jaked JKatana kneesuit four times and four times they sent the wrong size This despite two telephone conversations with customer services and me detailing the exact size in these conversations and via email. There is a mix-up between sizes and UK sizes. Hugely frustrating, incredible waste of time, won't shop here again.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 06/02/2019
Hi and thank you for taking the time to write your review.I am really sorry that you were unable to find the correct size on this occasion.Here at ProSwimwear we try our best to make sure customers have the most up to date and relevant information regarding the items we sell.I am sorry that the Jaked JKatana Kneesuit in this instance did not match the details provided by the manufacturer. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
20/12/2018
19/01/2019
Sadly, Proswimwear did not inform me that the goods I'd ordered were no longer in stock.
After emailing the company 10 days after the order had been placed, they assured me that an explanatory email had been sent. It had not.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 21/01/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies that you did not receive the email sent on 20th December. We always attempt to notify customers of out of stock products within 24 hours of ordering. I am sorry you were affected by this issue and that on this occasion the item you liked was out of stock. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
14/01/2019
Already done another point this review hard to do swisuits fine just wrong size
rest a nightmare
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 15/01/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies you were unable to find the right size. I can see both items were returned to us and have already been refunded. If you require any additional help with sizing please feel free to give us a call on 01278 550640. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
02/12/2018
01/01/2019
I placed an order for men's jammers but received a pair of child's ones. I contacted proswimwear and asked for the correct order to be sent to me. I was advised that this wasn't something that they could do as their returns policy doesn't work like that. This wasn't a return. This was a wrong ordered being sent to me. They were not willing to rectify even thought it was their error.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 02/01/2019
Hi, thanks for your feedback regarding this. I can see a note was added on the order on 6th December asking for this to be investigated on return and if the correct size could be sent out to you. The return has still not been received but when it is we will certainly try to do this for you. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
10/11/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
10/11/2018
Order placed, never received and then had to do the chasing in order to find out what was happening and to get my money back
It’s clear my order was completely over looked, very disappointing.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 12/11/2018
Hi, thanks for your message. I apologise you were caught up in our system migration issues back in September. I can see your order placed on September 11th was refunded on 20th September. I hope you will give us the chance in the future to show the good service we normally offer. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
09/11/2018
i would not use this company again - they had my money for over a month, only delivered 2 items out of 5 after a massive delay and then refunded only after numerous emails and phone calls.
1.00
Very Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 09/11/2018
Hi, thanks for your feedback. We had a system migration back in September which caused some issues and I am sorry that you were caught up in this. I can see that your refund was issued on October 2nd and you should have received this by now. I hope that you will give us a second chance to show you this is not the good service we ordinarily offer. Ceri@ProSwimwear