Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
17/08/2019
I was very disappointed on services. I tried to contact company many times about my out-of-stock order. I got no response back through email. Therefore, I had to make international call which was very costly. And the lady who took the call hanged up on me rudely.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
16/08/2019
Awful customer service resulting in myself having to go and collect the ordered item. It was an urgent order and their reliance on a third party was greatly disappointing. Will not order from them again.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
15/08/2019
The quality of the products is generally good.

But I could not believe that its refund process takes more than a month. I have not received my refund yet since I returned parts of goods on 17/07. Really frustrating.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
13/08/2019
Sizes done match
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
07/08/2019
I received my finis waterproof MP3 player promptly. However, the item which should have been new arrived with someone else’s playlist on it So clearly second hand I wS going away so could not return it then - now I tried to use it snd the on off button seems broken and it cannot be used. An absolute travesty Please replace it with a BRAND NEW ONE. Very disappointed with the item you sent
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
24/07/2019
I have got to British champs to find that I could have bought the suit for £70 less
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 26/07/2019
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. At ProSwimwear we always try to have the best prices available and we do have a Price Match policy to enable us to do this, however this cannot be done after the item has already been dispatched. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
17/07/2019
I'm sorry to give such a low rating, but I had such problems with my last order. I spent a month waiting for my items and chasing, chasing and chasing customer services for an answer. Eventually the lady who helped me was very good, but the overall impression was that the warehouse and stock system is in chaos.
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry that the item which you had selected was out of stock. I can see that this was resolved last week and that we did keep you updated regarding your out of stock item. If you have any further problems please call us on 01278 550640. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
09/07/2019
Ordered 3 items
Next day had an email saying one not in stock
Called the next day to find out goggles were not in stock & had to wait for a week until new stock had arrived offered no apology
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry that some of the items which you had selected was out of stock. I can see that these were sent out for you last month, I hope you are happy with your items. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
06/07/2019
Customer service appalling. No communication and very slow to refund.Would not purchase again from this company.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for your feedback. We do aim to refund items within 14 working days but this can take longer in busier periods as per details on the website. I have reviewed the emails sent to us and I am sorry but the items which you wished to cancel had already been shipped before the message was received. Sorry for the inconvenience. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/07/2019
Supplied a faulty item, which had clearly been returned. On returning it, delayed replacement saying it had been sent to the supplier so I missed my first competition event as had no wetsuit. In the end I had to demand a refund as would of missed a second event and ProSwimwear didn't seem to care.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thank you for your feedback. All faulty items returned to us have to got through the faulty returns process, unfortunately this can sometimes take 14 working days to be completed as items may have to be sent back to the manufacturer. I can however see that this was resolved much quicker than this for you. Apologies for the issues with the item which you received. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
28/06/2019
Took 3 days to dispatch goods, and two weeks to refund which I had to chase
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I am pleased to see that your item was received within the 3-5 free working day delivery service which you selected. We aim to refund within 14 working days of receiving returns. I am sorry that your refund was not processed sooner. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
28/06/2019
Customer service is consistent, pity most of the time it’s poor
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Hi, thanks for leaving your review. I can't see any notes on this order regarding any correspondence but I am sorry if you believe our Customer Service is poor. I will reach out to you directly for further details. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
24/06/2019
Items didn't fit so returned for a refund. Sadly I had to chase on numerous occasions for my refund....despite proof of delivery the returned items could not be found in your warehouse. It was only after persistant calls I received my refund ( over £800) Due to my experience I will not be oredering from Proswim in future.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 26/06/2019
Hi , thank you for your review and I am sorry again for the issues which you had with your return. We are still pursuing our claim with Royal Mail as these items have not been received here. I am sorry to hear you will not be ordering from us again as once we were aware your items had not been refunded we did address this as quickly as possible. Sorry for the delay. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
18/05/2019
20/06/2019
Good etc are fine. But i had to do a paypal claim to get my refund back. Waited over 2 weeks with 2 emails sent, not until I filed a dispute that I was refunded. Poor service on refunds and therefore I wont use the company again.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 21/06/2019
Hi, we aim to refund all items within 14 working days but this can take 28 working days in busier times. I can see that your refund was issued within this time and once you contacted us and provided us with your order number this was chased up with the returns department and done the same day. Sorry for the delay. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
06/06/2019
Not impressed with item bought. Too small compared to size it should be.
Still waiting for a full refund 1 month after sending goods back. Absolute shocking customer service Will never purchase from them again
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 14/06/2019
Hi, thank you for your message. The Returns Department do aim to refund all refunds within 14 working days of receipt however this can take slightly longer in busier times. I can see your item has been refunded. Sorry this was not done sooner. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
05/06/2019
the customer service not so good as i have returned items since the 15th of may and still waiting to be refunded.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 14/06/2019
Hi, thank you for your message. The Returns Department aim to refund all refunds within 14 working days of receipt however this can take slightly longer in busier times. I can see your item has been refunded. Sorry this was not done sooner. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
19/05/2019
I purchased twice in the last month. It took a long time for a refund for one item (until I phone them up). Then the second purchase was much smaller than the size guide. After a whole week, they said the refund will be next 14 days Meanwhile a bag from the first purchase is already falling apart and they have not got in touch despite having returned it. Not happy.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 23/05/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. We aim to refund returned items within 14 working days, all details regarding our returns policy can be found on our website. I am sorry to hear you have potentially received a faulty item once we have received it we will be in touch to discuss next steps with the manufacturer. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
30/04/2019
The swimwear arrived but needed to be returned as it was all too small. My experience with the return was less than successful and customer service does not even deserve 1 star. Needless to say I will not be purchasing from this company again.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 03/05/2019
Hi, thank you for your feedback.Looking through the notes on the order I can see that when you generated your returns label you selected the wrong company to return the items to.One of our Customer Service Advisors offered to check the new label for you or generate the label and send it to you,we had no reply.Please get in touch if you are still having issues and we will be happy to help. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
28/04/2019
Returned goods (fins) as very uncomfortable
Still waiting for repayment nearly three weeks.
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 03/05/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. I can see this was resolved for you after you contacted us over the weekend. Unfortunately on this occasion we were unable to link the returned item to your order and there was a delay because of this. Sorry for the inconvenience. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
20/04/2019
Everything was dealt with very quickly, but unfortunately when it came to sending the item you didn’t have the stock you had advertised as having, so very disappointing and left me very little time to find another supplier in time.
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 25/04/2019
Hi, thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. I am sorry to hear the item you liked was out of stock on this occasion. We try our best to make sure the details on the website are updated but unfortunately sometimes stock can be taken before the website can update itself. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
18/04/2019
The sizing on items is ridiculously bad.
I ordered something that should have fit someone taller and wider than myself. Yet it fit my 7 year old child.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 25/04/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do apologise for the issues you have encountered here. All of our size guides are provided to us by the manufacturer. We understand it can be hard to find the right size especially without trying an item on, if you ever need help with sizing please contact our Customer Service team and we will try our best to help. Ceri @ProSwimwear

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
16/04/2019
Charged for vouchers bought online
When ordered £30 it came in a £20 and £10 but, when you try to buy online you not allowed more than one at a time. We also, had another £20 from another member of the family. These means that you would have to make 3 different purchases. Finally managed to get them all in one. Returned I item but, only received half of the value. contact the company again.
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 17/04/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do apologise for the issues you have encountered here. Unfortunately you can only submit one voucher at a time on the website but as you have said we are more than happy to arrange for a voucher to be made for you for the total of all your vouchers if you contact us through Customer Service. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
16/04/2019
Order was placed through a commission link , ie so my swimming benefits , however proswimwear aren’t crediting my swimming club . Hence the low rating
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 17/04/2019
Hi, thanks for your message. I have reached out to you directly to discuss this further, as I cannot see which Club you are connected with. We would need to check that the link your Club is advertising is correct. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
08/04/2019
V disappointed with customer care shame as product good
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 11/04/2019
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am sorry to hear you were not happy with our service. As you have left no details and I can see no contact from you on your order I will reach out to you directly to discuss further and see if we can help you to resolve your issue. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
03/03/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
03/03/2019
I was asked to buy an online voucher for a birthday. I thought the voucher would be emailed to me but It was posted out costing about £3 extra. Couldn’t believe this to be honest, I think you need to upgrade your voucher process.
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 04/03/2019
Hello and thank you for your feedback. I do apologise for the issues you have encountered here. We do have two options available for gift vouchers to either send the voucher by post or by email, I am sorry if this was not clear on the website. As delivery was selected on this occasion it was sent to you by post. We will look to make the options clearer. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
24/02/2019
Still waiting for credit for returned item which arrived faulty and was returned immediately but not refunded
Not happy
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 25/02/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. As the item was returned to us as faulty, we have had to investigate this further. I have spoken to the returns department regarding this and will reach out directly to discuss your refund. Sorry for the delay in getting this resolved for you. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
22/02/2019
After dealing with pro swimwear after receiving the knee suit we wasn’t satisfied with , only to be told you wouldn’t exchange or refund it I’ll never recommend or buy from you again.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 25/02/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. The item which you returned back to us was inspected by our returns department and sent back to the manufacturer for review. Following these steps no fault was found with the item which is why unfortunately we were unable to offer you an exchange or refund. I am sorry you are unhappy with this outcome. Ceri @ PSW

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
17/02/2019
Have ordered the same racing suit 4 times now and 4 times they have sent the wrong size. Jaked jkatana. There is confusion between the UK sizing and the brand sizing. Telephoned customer services twice, explained problem, was promised the correct sized suit but they kept sending a suit that is way too small. Very frustrated. Don't have to pay for returns but do have hassle of returning it 4 times
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/02/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. I will contact you directly to discuss this.. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
16/02/2019
Customer service appalling, no response to a refund on delivery charges. Next day delivery, not next day.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 18/02/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. I will contact you directly to discuss this as I can see we responded to your email the same day it was received and we received no response. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
12/02/2019
Didn't even get my item as they had oversold on stock. I asked for a discount on a future purchase considering I had been messed around and was told no. I shall not be purchasing from this site in the future
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 13/02/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do apologise that the item you liked was out of stock on this occasion. The item sold out very quickly due to the great promotion we had on the website. I can see a replacement was offered and sadly declined. I hope you will re-consider ordering from us in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience caused by this stock issue. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
02/02/2019
I ordered 2 different costume, both same size and make but they was a big difference in the size. I returned them and asked to exchange them for a bigger size, I got no email or correspondence back, just a refund of the money (not even the full amount) a little while later.
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 06/02/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. At present we do not have an exchange service available however we consider and appreciate all customer feedback to make further improvements to our service. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
21/01/2019
Hello, I returned my order last week and I received a email about "credit memo" in my account but I don't have any money
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 22/01/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. I can see the refund was issued for you on 18th January, dependent on your card provider this can take 2-3 working days to show back onto your credit card account. I will contact you directly to confirm this has now been received. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
21/05/2018
19/01/2019
I bought a pair at the end of May 2018 and within 2 months, they had started to disintegrate, go baggy and out of shape, and one leg became longer than the other. They looked terrible, even though there's little chlorine in the pool I use. Definitely the worst quality clothing product I have ever owned. In August, I bought Maru jammers, which are still in good shape and condition. No comparison
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 21/01/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do apologise for the issues you have encountered here, I will contact you directly to discuss our Faulty Item return process, as the item was purchased in the last year we can send the item back to the manufacturer for review. Apologies you were not happy with your item on this occasion. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
19/12/2018
18/01/2019
I have purchased and returned multiple items from Proswimwear in recent years and always found their customer service very good but this Christmas was a great disappointment - my precious order was dispatched without the swimsuit and when I phoned to enquire I was told it was out of stock. I explained that I had not received an email to explain this but I was still charged delivery
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 21/01/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies the item which you ordered was not available. I can see we contacted you on the day the item was ordered to advise stock issue, I am sorry if you did not receive this. I hope you were happy with the replacement item we sent you, I can see no postage was paid so I will contact you directly to discuss this. Sorry once again for the inconvenience. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
12/12/2018
11/01/2019
Was very happy when we received the items. Unfortunately the first time my daughter wore them they snapped. I contacted customer services and never received a response. Very disappointed
2.00
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 15/01/2019
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do apologise for the issues you have encountered here. Unfortunately I can find no record of your contact, we always aim to reply to customers within 24 hours so I am sorry you have received no response. I will reach out to you directly to get further details from you. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
07/12/2018
11/01/2019
I have been waiting for 4 weeks for a refund
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 15/01/2019
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have encountered here. As the item you have returned to us is faulty we are waiting for a response from the manufacturer. I will chase this up for you and hope to have some feedback for you soon. Apologies for the delay. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
30/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
30/12/2018
I have been waiting and still waiting for a refund, the goods were returned over two weeks ago.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 02/01/2019
Hi, thanks for your feedback and I am sorry for the delay in you receiving your refund. As I can see the tracking details have been submitted already for this item I have issued the refund for you this morning. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused by this delay in our very busy period. Ceri@ProSwimwear

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
03/11/2018
Delivery took some good time than usual. The item I received was faulty so returned it. Though didn't receive any response. After repeated calls and insistence to talk to manager, I got my refund ( I wanted replacement ) after 18 days. I hope this is just one off bad experience and they will give good service again as they have done it in past
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 06/11/2018
Thanks for your message. Regarding delivery the order was dispatched same day as order received and delivered two days later, you selected free shipping option which is a 3-5 day service. Reference faulty return it was received on 17th October and refunded on 22nd October (3 working days). This item was returned to manufacturer for review,this process can often take up to 7 working days. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
11/10/2018
A disappointing experience... We ordered a wetsuit from the Proswimwear. We were contacted a few days later to inform that they didn't have the wetsuit in stock or available to them. They suggested we choose an alternative suit. We chose a suit but it was more expensive than competitors, they declined to price match. So we cancelled the order and went with Bikester.co.uk, who were very good.
2.33
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 15/10/2018
Hi,thanks for your comments.I am sorry the item which you ordered was out of stock.Reference the Price Match we were asked to price match against Total Tri/Sail and Ski, not Bikester,who did not have the product in stock on their website.As per our Price Match T&Cs we can only match resellers that have the current model and size in stock which is why the Price Match was refused this time. Ceri@PSW

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
22/09/2018
I've used this company many times, the product size was completely different to the size guide, trying to return but no invoice in package so I email and have had holding email responses, I only want to know where to send back to....no answer on phone
1.67
Poor

ProSwimwear.co.uk replies: 24/09/2018
Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the issues you have experienced. Our sizing guides are provided by the manufacturer and are a guide not a guarantee unfortunately. I will contact you directly to discuss our returns policy. Kind regards, Ceri@ProSwimwear